Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 926 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

restauration

By

25 September 2016

je souhaiterai que le menu soit plus diversifié et tienne compte des habitudes alimentaires des clients (végétariens , au régime ect.....

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental London

By

23 September 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean and attentive staff. The bathroom was well appointed. Met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear b rose, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. b rose, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate experience

By

23 September 2016

Was one of the most unfortunate experience I have ever had at an Intercontinental property.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Husain1977, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. The constructive feedback provided by our guests allows us to enhance the level of service we aim to deliver throughout the hotel and we greatly appreciate your comments. I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay on your last visit and I would like to follow this up with you in more detail on your next stay. Husain1977, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane soon. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Real Gem in the heart of london

By

23 September 2016

The hotel is elegant in an outstanding location in the midke between knightsbridge and picaddly , every thing is within walking distance. with hyde park view .
service level is extremely high, staff is always welcoming and smiling and fast responsivenese to what you need.
Special thanks for Alfonso in the reception for his support and outstanding check in service.
over all the intercontinental park lane is outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear OMAR OK, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to do that. Thank you for mentioning Alfonso from the Front Desk, I have passed on your message to him. OMAR OK, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

A good choice in London

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I had a pleasant stay in this hotel even though we encountered a problem.

The location is good, a lot of places is within walking distance and there are a few parks around.

The service of the Lounge staff was excellent and he was friendly and knowledgeable, making our afternoon tea enjoyable.

Front desk staff also very friendly and helpful.

Service of Concierge varies from person to person, I can say a couple of gentlemen working at the Concierge desk were a bit arrogant.

There's one recommendation, since we arrived around 2:30 pm and the room was not available yet and we need to wait, in other Intercontiental property, they might offer you a drink so that the guest has a place to stay, in this property, no arrangement is made. They can consider to have such arrangement in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear YLLee, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments especially regarding the team and I have shared your feedback with all the departments and I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore what the lovely city of London has to offer. YLLee, we trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

19 September 2016

The Intercontinental at Park Lane is in a great location and a very comfortable room. The room was very clean and although smaller than most Intercontinental Hotels, you do expect this for this area.

All the staff was very helpful and will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear CB75UK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be pleased. CB75UK, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough

By

19 September 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, the staff are incredibly helpful and are a credit to the hotel, the room we had was clean and well presented, the hotel restaurant is well worth visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear KLMuk, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am happy to learn that we were able to do that. I am also delighted to hear you were able to use some of our facilities and thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, I have passed on your message to them. KLMuk, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

19 September 2016

Great service, location and overall great hotel. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and always receive very good service, enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Barney's Friend, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear the service we provide met all your needs and expectations. We are extremely lucky to be situated in such great location for our guests to explore what London has to offer. Barney's Friend, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

15 September 2016

platinumelite

Usually good service. This time the hotel was over booked. Did not check in till 18:00

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Greek traveler always hap, Thank you for taking the time to review our property after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve overall, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. I hope that the small hiccup did not distract you from enjoying what was otherwise an enjoyable stay. Greek traveler always hap, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 September 2016

I cannot reiterate enough how nice and courteous the staff was.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Thank you for commending the staff, the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Anonymous, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in London

By

13 September 2016

I travel 260 days of the year on 4 continents. Without reservation this is the best hotel that I stay in. They meet my every need and on occasions spoil my wife and children when they travel with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Al20177, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. I will share this with all departments and they will be absolutely delighted. Al20177, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

意外と公共交通の便が良くない

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

地図上では地下鉄にもバスの停留所にもほんの数分・・・のはずなのだが、地下道や遠回りになる信号を渡ってロータリーを回避しなくてはならなかったので、その倍以上の時間がかかった。グリーン・パークも周囲に壁があるので、どこでも突っ切れるというわけではないため、バッキンガム宮殿までは地図上の最短距離ではたどり着けなかった。
周囲はホテルや飲食店が多いが、スーパーマーケットのような売店は見かけなかった。そのため、バスの停留所は最寄のGreen Park Constitution Hillではなく、Green Park Stationを使って、M

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Dear slateblue, Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. slateblue, we hope to welcome you back to InterContinental London Park Lane in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less