Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1229 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    46

Fantastic hotel in the heart of London

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at the Intercontinental hotel. The location of this hotel is excellent being within walking distance to many upscale shops and fine restaurants. The staff is caring, helpful and efficient. The rooms are very well appointed. The meals we had at the restaurant were absolutely delicious. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit London.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards program doesnt not apply in this hotel

By

15 September 2017

I am a spire elite member with IHG and I stay in IHG hotels almost on weekly basis in various countries. when I booked at Intercont hotel-park lane, I was expecting the same level of treatment that I receive at other IHG hotels, surprisingly I was treated the same as any other guest without feeling appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 September 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly and eager to help. Will stay at intercontinental again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with nice lobby

By

14 September 2017

A pleasant hotel with an excellent Italian Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

No longer a luxury hotel

By

13 September 2017

We had at least 4 previous stays at the hotel with elite service. In fact, on our previous visit to this hotel, we were greeted warmly as a valued Spire Elite Ambassador member and given a double upgrade and were offered to pay extra for the club lounge which we did.

Our most recent visit was reflective of a 2 Star hotel. When we came to reception, they did not even acknowledge that I was Spire Elite Ambassador and when I said what type of automatic upgrade will we receive the desk clerk seemed annoyed and after acting like she was doing us a big favor said we can give you an upgrade. When I inquired about paying extra for club lounge privileges she said that is not possible because "the lounge is too full." I reminded her that on every previous stay this was permitted but she said the best she could do was reduce the breakfast fee

So I went to breakfast the next day and was handed a bill for the original fee. I told the waiter, assistant manager, and manager of the restaurant that it should be for the lesser fee. They all stared at me and acted like I was some sort to con artist trying to cheat them out of the fee. I said let's walk 20 feet together to the front desk so we could straighten everything out. The manager said that was impossible. I insisted and finally the manager and myself walked 20 feet to the front desk who confirmed to him that the bill should be for the lesser fee. At no time did the restaurant managers apologize. The desk clerk said the clerk that checked us in the previous day "forgot" to enter the lesser fee. I felt humiliated by the way the restaurant personnel treated me.

My wife and I left that morning at 7AM and returned to London at 730 PM. The room had not been made. We called the from desk and the maids "sort of" made up the room. The from desk accused us of leaving out the do not disturb sign (which wasn't the case) or that somehow it was my wife's fault that the room had not been made up. By "sort of" I mean they left a dirty coffee cup, did not replenish the tea/coffee service, and to top it off when my wife turned over her pillow to arrange it noted large grey stains on the pillowcase was which as either mold or something else equally disgusting.

I arranged a car service through the concierge to take us to the airport. They said no problem, they would get us a Mercedes. They then called back about an hour later to announce they were not sure about what kind of car they would get us and went on and on about what type of Mercedes they would get us. They were vague, confusing, and and I was beginning to have my doubts about whether or not any car would arrive. The hotel manager said because of this confusion the hotel would pay for the ride. Fair enough. Sure enough, the day we left we went up to the head bellman who told us yes your car is ready and guided us to it. It was the wrong car! So we're at the airport and the driver is of course wanting us to pay him because he knows nothing about any arrangement the hotel has made with his company. Quite embarrassing for my wife (who was in tears) and I.

I will say that Balasz, the front desk manager, did everything he could to apologize and tell us how sorry he was about our stay. I commend him for this. Maria, the night manager also tried to help.

But to quote Balasz "you are getting 2-Star treatment" and he profusely apologized to us.

My advice is to get on the London major newspapers web site and search for their top-ten list of London luxury hotels. The Telegraph in 2017 lists ten luxury hotels. The Intercontinental is not on their list.

The Intercontinental is no longer a luxury hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

13 September 2017

platinumelite

All the staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure our stay was special for our special day =]. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

安定と安心のサービスレベル

By

12 September 2017

club

今回の滞在は短時間でしたが、このホテルならではの安定感と安心感で過ごすことができました。
驚くような感度することはありませんが、仕事で使うには最適です。

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

10 September 2017

Lack of attention to small details bathroom has no floor carpets for several days and no vanity box for more than 3 days despite for being royal ambassador member, over all worst property in IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Big disappointment

By

10 September 2017

Room never meet the minimum slandered of intercontinental or the old six content club that i knew.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to London

By

10 September 2017

Great location by Hyde Park and the staff make you feel very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing attention and service

By

10 September 2017

platinumelite

We had a lovely stay in London. The location of the hotel was perfect and the staff's attention to detail and knowledge regarding how to make the most of our visit was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

09 September 2017

Lovely hotel with very helpful and friendly staff in a great location

Read More
Read Less