Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    863
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

会员礼遇一般

By

19 August 2017

platinumelite

我作为白金大使入住,预订价格是洲际大使认证价格,不能免费试用行政酒廊。而且告诉我没有免费早餐,上次入住也是洲际大使认证价格,但是行政酒廊早餐是可以用的。为什么相同级别,礼遇不一样。最后我付费吃了Ground Floor的早餐。

Read More
Read Less

This property rocks

By

18 August 2017

platinumelite

After you stay at this hotel, you will come back as the service and the property is just on point.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

i would recommend friends and family to stay at Intercontinental when they have a chance to travel around the world.

the facility is always clean and bright. staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

17 August 2017

Having stayed here already many times before, it is an easy choice for me. The location is for me very important.

I received a nice upgrade but next morning I figured out I was sleeping next to a housekeeping storage where they slam the door every few minutes. My sleep was rather short.

Also, I never received any water, fruit not welcome note as I normally always get at IC hotels ... This was the forst time ever this happened.

Overall good solid hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location with great service

By

17 August 2017

My stay was to celebrate my wedding anniversary and having made contact with the hotel prior to the stay asking for a room with a nice view I was given a great room, congratulated on my anniversary on check in and then delivered a celebratory cake later in the afternoon. All the team were polite, professional and helpful.

The hote is perfectly situation for visitng all the tourist sites in the capital and close to Hyde Park Corner tube station or there are always taxis at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Class and style never go out of fashion

By

16 August 2017

Very friendly and professional welcome from head of the front desk J. Hodson. The ambiance of the entire hotel is high class and yet not over the top. It is a place to be and to enjoy a London visit to the fullest. Bar and lounges are very cool - the traditional English afternoon tea is a must (and can compete with every other "name" in London when it comes to "best afternoon tea in town").
A further highlight was to see a long standing member of staff (Freddie) at the breakfast restaurant. He remembered us from years back when we first visited the IC Park Lane.
Overall, a very enjoyable stay and we will visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

15 August 2017

Very comfortable room with all facilities.
Excellent service from all members of staff with whom I had contact making our short stay more pleasurable.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

All members of staff were friendly and welcoming. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and received a complimentary cake and fruit platter, both of which were a lovely touch.

Read More
Read Less

The gold standard for all Intercontinental Hotels!

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

Was treated warmly from all staff from the moment I walked in the door, from the front desk check-in, to the attendants in the drive, to the lovely fruit basket the housekeeping staff left in my room while I was out.

I've stayed in several different Intercontinentals in different countries and was absolutely blown away by the level of service and quality of experience at the London Park Lane.

In New Zealand, the Intercontinental is the only 5-star hotel in all of Wellington. And it still doesn't hold a candle to the London Park Lane. Not even close!

Thank you, Caroline, and your amazing team!

Read More
Read Less

Park lane london

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Very good location luxury hotel. Expensive but worth it

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Service

By

14 August 2017

This hotel is well located on Park Lane in the West End of London very close to Knightsbridge, Piccadilly and other attractions. The staff and facilities are excellent but the rooms are too small for the value and the bathrooms are in need of upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Any excuse for a night at Intercontinental Park Lane

By

14 August 2017

As per usual, the Intercontinental Park Lane does tend to impress. Saying that though; we did not get the usual “living the Intercontinental life” experience this time.
Only two check in staff were working the reception at 4pm, both had the troublesome families to check in – the usual type that demand to be treated like royalty, but demanding in a language that only they can understand. The Ambassador check in area remained unmanned. After a wait, we did get checked in & got to our room. Not the best room that I have ever had at this hotel, but it was still good. Big disappointment though, the hotel has stopped sending the welcome fruit, biscuits & water. I did not get the usual feel of being a Spire Ambassador.

Read More
Read Less