Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1253 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    46

Pretty property but pretentious

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Had a bad run at the hotel on Friday from my room not being made up to repairs in my room being needed.

Love the restaurants, high quality. New Mexican restaurant Ella Canta is brilliant! Went there three times in three days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent escape from the City

By

15 October 2017

The stay was very relaxing. The room was excellent with a fabulously comfortable bed. All-in-all, everything I have come to expect from an InterContinental hotel; I have stayed in a number across three continents and always enjoyed it, even in otherwise challenging circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good service

By

15 October 2017

I stayed in this hotel several times but I noticed during my last stay in September 2017 a big improvement in the overall services compared with the situation in the past two years, especially in the reception services. Thanks to the reception manager and his staff for making this change. Also the club lounge services are commendable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen gusto en todo.

By

15 October 2017

Tenía muy buenas referencias sobre el hotel pero en mi estadía superé las expectativas. El buen gusto en la decoración del lobby y las zonas comunes, el servicio del personal y su amabilidad, la sensación de seguridad desde que llegas, el profesionalismo de cada uno de las personas que trabajan allí y por supuesto la comodidad y excelente dotación de la habitación, hicieron de nuestra estadía una experiencia inolvidable. Volveremos encantados a seguir conociendo ésta mágica ciudad y por supuesto a éste maravilloso Hotel con su delicioso y alegre restaurante Ella Canta.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

15 October 2017

club

What a wonderful hotel! The staff really go above and beyond in this hotel to ensure your stay is as good as possible.
Hopefully be returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to use a free night

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

This location is pricey so I'm not sure I would have stayed here if I wasn't using points and anniversary nights.

Very posh location in south Mayfair, close to a lot of parks and buckingham palace. Attentive staff that went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing short of excellent

By

11 October 2017

Amazing staff and some lovely touches made this trip very memorable for us. A true flagship in the brand in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

This is how a 5-star hotel should operate

By

11 October 2017

This hotel just keep me amazed. From my arrival, room upgrades for my Ambassador membership, great knowledge and help from the concierge department, hotel ambience, everything was just perfect like always. Been staying in this hotel few times and they iust always keep the same service standard. Bravo.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great location

By

10 October 2017

Park Lane Intercontinental is in a great location - next to Hyde Park Tube which is great if your coming from Heathrow. The hotel is beautiful and very fancy - modern in the lobby and the rooms more classic but with a very luxurious feel.

Read More
Read Less

London at its best

By

06 October 2017

I like to stay at this hotell on my way home from long travels. The hotel is perfect located with a effective and knowledgeable staff who will solve any problem ore question you might have. A special thanks to Brisilda at the Spa who really knows what she is doing.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful stay in London

By

06 October 2017

I've just spent two nights at the hotel and it was a wonderful experience. My experience with every staff member I encountered was excellent, the breakfast in Theo Randall Restaurant was great, and the room was absolutely lovely - extremely clean and with lovely furnishings.

I'm fortunate to have the opportunity to return to this property for another stay next weekend - and I can't wait! This is a fabulous hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a gorgeous experience in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

06 October 2017

Loved the hotel. Great room and great amenities. Perfect location for us. We walked everywhere.

Read More
Read Less