Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1063 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    768
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Overall experiance

By

27 March 2017

club

I found the cleanliness, bed quality to be excellent and the staff courteous .
My main gripe would be the lack of draught beer and the prices for a bottle.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property in the middle of the park district

By

23 March 2017

Pristine hotel with extremely friendly staff. Top flight restaurant and convenient to parks and Buckingham Palace. Very modern and roomy. Only suggestion for improvement would be softer bed.

Read More
Read Less

Not welcome

By

22 March 2017

Stayed for two days but was not treated as an Ambassador Spire Elite member I have earned. I will never stay at this hotel when in London again.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything is flawless from the moment you arrive. This is one of my favorite hotels when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in brilliant location

By

21 March 2017

We enjoyed a great stay at the Park Lane Intercontinental. Service, Room and Food were excellent and the location is not to be beaten

Read More
Read Less

浴室は気持ち良く素晴らしく寝心地の良いベッドですが

By

19 March 2017

club

タイトル通り水捌けの良いバス、寝坊してしまいそうなベッドは良かったです。ただロンドンには二泊しましたが、シャンプー.リンスの補充が成されていなかったのが残念でした。観光するには、とてもいい場所で近くに大きな公園が二つもあり、朝の散歩は気持ちが良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

15 March 2017

An excellent, high profile experience. Perfect staff, very kind and efficient. Excellent cuisine and very fine service.

Read More
Read Less

très bel hotel, mais très mauvais matelas

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

la qualité du service était super, le personnel très professionnel.
Le seul point négatif la qualité du matelas, une horreur j'ai dormis dans un trou, les oreillers étaient aussi très mauvaise et vieux....

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Good Service

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Staff provide a good living experience. We appreciate their service and every details.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, wish it was longer

By

15 March 2017

This hotel is lovely and elegant without being stuffy. Staff and location are excellent. I look forward to returning again for a longer visit!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

10 March 2017

After an unfortunate evening our first night at the InterContinental London Park Lane due to an unruly guest in the adjacent room, the InterContinental London Park could not have been more understanding and generous with respect to the situation. After confirming that the disruptive guest would be checking-out, the staff offered to move us to another room. The relocation was unnecessary given the problem was solved. The staff went further to provide some refreshing wine and snacks for our trouble along with custom note. The service at the InterContinental London Park Lane outmatched all other stays in Europe and has made me a loyal customer. Future travels will first consider InterContinental when available. Simply stated, the staff at London Park Lane were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff , great hotel , great location

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

On arriving at the hotel I was greeted by no less than 3 staff prior to reaching the reception. The quality of service continued throughout my stay at the hotel, the staff could not do more for you. Great hotel, good location and great staff.

Read More
Read Less