Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 930 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Superb luxury suite, great Theo Randall restaurant. Check-in experience could be better though

By

29 September 2016

Luxury Suite is around 70 sqm

Dining area + seating area
Desk

Bedroom with very comfortable bed

Large flat screen television with good selection of cable channels.
High speed wifi

Nice bathroom with a bathtub and separate walk-in shower
Large bottles of Agraria products

Very quiet
Great view over Hyde Park
Elegant design (even if a soft renovation would be welcomed)

A bottle of champagne and fruits wre offered

GOOD
- Very nice suite
- Very good breakfast (currentlyt served at Theo Randall as the other restaurant is closed for renovation
- Very central location
- Very good restaurant at Theo Randall (5 course dinner is a great deal, interior design is very elegant and staff at restaurant is simply great)
- Customer relation manager was very helpful and smiling, and solved quickly and very nicely glitches experienced at check-in

BAD
- Check-in staff looks rather unexperienced and does not deliver a luxury experience (no smile, looking at computer rather than guests, mechanical attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing InterContinental London Park Lane for your stay. I was pleased to hear that we have met your expectations and I hope that the small hiccup did not detract you from enjoying what was otherwise an enjoyable stay. Thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, the team will be absolutely thrilled to hear this, as the service they provide and the feedback they receive is what they work towards every day. nicolas75flyertalk, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

27 September 2016

床铺舒适,睡眠质量佳。
前台及客房服务热情周到,需求都被满足。
美中不足在于,送来的香槟杯上布满灰尘和污渍,速度也相对较慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear lynette97, Thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental London Park Lane following your recent stay with us. Your kind comments about the staff and the service we provide is much appreciated. They will all be absolutely thrilled to know their hard work is being recognised. I hope that the small hiccup did not detract from enjoying your stay. lynette97, I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay in London

By

27 September 2016

Superb hotel, with great facilities, friendly staff and an excellent location close to parks, shopping, and underground.

10 out of 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Neil_Down, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always great to receive such positive feedback about our property, staff and service. I will share this with all departments and they will be absolutely delighted. I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore the city. Neil_Down, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic time

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

Every time we visit London we always stay here.
We like the facilities and location.
The fact that we can eat in Theo Randall's Restaurant is a real benefit.
We love the way the staff remember us.it makes life a little easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear PBD1, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. I am happy to hear that use some of our facilities and thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, I have passed your message on to them. PBD1, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

restauration

By

25 September 2016

je souhaiterai que le menu soit plus diversifié et tienne compte des habitudes alimentaires des clients (végétariens , au régime ect.....

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear monoua, Thank you for sharing your experience with us after your stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. We appreciate your time in providing us with your feedback and we apologise for the disappointments you had encountered during your stay with us. We kindly ask our guests to make us aware of any dietary requirements or allergies when possible in advance of their visit to the hotel so we can accommodate their needs when they dine with us. We do have in our restaurant a gluten free and vegetarian menu to accommodate our guest’s dietary needs. monoua, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental London

By

23 September 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean and attentive staff. The bathroom was well appointed. Met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear b rose, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. b rose, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate experience

By

23 September 2016

Was one of the most unfortunate experience I have ever had at an Intercontinental property.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Husain1977, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. The constructive feedback provided by our guests allows us to enhance the level of service we aim to deliver throughout the hotel and we greatly appreciate your comments. I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay on your last visit and I would like to follow this up with you in more detail on your next stay. Husain1977, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane soon. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Real Gem in the heart of london

By

23 September 2016

The hotel is elegant in an outstanding location in the midke between knightsbridge and picaddly , every thing is within walking distance. with hyde park view .
service level is extremely high, staff is always welcoming and smiling and fast responsivenese to what you need.
Special thanks for Alfonso in the reception for his support and outstanding check in service.
over all the intercontinental park lane is outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear OMAR OK, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to do that. Thank you for mentioning Alfonso from the Front Desk, I have passed on your message to him. OMAR OK, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

A good choice in London

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I had a pleasant stay in this hotel even though we encountered a problem.

The location is good, a lot of places is within walking distance and there are a few parks around.

The service of the Lounge staff was excellent and he was friendly and knowledgeable, making our afternoon tea enjoyable.

Front desk staff also very friendly and helpful.

Service of Concierge varies from person to person, I can say a couple of gentlemen working at the Concierge desk were a bit arrogant.

There's one recommendation, since we arrived around 2:30 pm and the room was not available yet and we need to wait, in other Intercontiental property, they might offer you a drink so that the guest has a place to stay, in this property, no arrangement is made. They can consider to have such arrangement in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear YLLee, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments especially regarding the team and I have shared your feedback with all the departments and I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore what the lovely city of London has to offer. YLLee, we trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

19 September 2016

The Intercontinental at Park Lane is in a great location and a very comfortable room. The room was very clean and although smaller than most Intercontinental Hotels, you do expect this for this area.

All the staff was very helpful and will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear CB75UK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be pleased. CB75UK, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough

By

19 September 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, the staff are incredibly helpful and are a credit to the hotel, the room we had was clean and well presented, the hotel restaurant is well worth visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear KLMuk, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am happy to learn that we were able to do that. I am also delighted to hear you were able to use some of our facilities and thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, I have passed on your message to them. KLMuk, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

19 September 2016

Great service, location and overall great hotel. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and always receive very good service, enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Barney's Friend, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear the service we provide met all your needs and expectations. We are extremely lucky to be situated in such great location for our guests to explore what London has to offer. Barney's Friend, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less