Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1709 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1196
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable bed and great services

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great services . Comfortable bed and great services Comfortable bed and great services Comfortable bed and great services

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL EXCELLENT LOCATION AND TERRIFIC STAFF

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

We stay at the Intercontinental Century city each time we come to Los Angeles. We are from Australia and stay at many hotels
The staff here are amongst the best. Well trained and very helpful. The service is terrific and the rooms are a good size and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk and house keeping services

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom not cleaned properly, stayed 2 nights and on both nights we were not stocked up with clean towels...had call couple of times and on both accessions and had to wait a long period of time to receive the towels
Talked to front desk about a light shining into our room from next door patio...hence the poor sleep. Matt the manager could not do anything about it, we found out the next morning that the cleaners had left patio light on by mistake...poor house keeping staff!

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

30 March 2020

club

Gute Lage
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Grosse und saubere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

20 March 2020

club

I love staying here when I come to century city for work. One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at. Always friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

20 March 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental when visiting our daughter who is studying in LA. From the check in to obtaining suggestions for dinner from the Concierge, to checkout, all staff were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 March 2020

club

Very nice hotel roomy and quiet large rooms and wide corridors, the terrace was nice as you could get out into the fresh air. The staff were very helpful polite and friendly. Our room was looking towards the Hollywood sign. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Close to UCLA

By

17 March 2020

My family stayed at this location due to its proximity to UCLA and local restaurants. The room was comfortable and the gym was exceptional. The outdoor pool was nicely heated with access to towels and water bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

16 March 2020

Compared to other 5 star hotels in Beverly Hills - this represented outstanding value and location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 March 2020

club

Customer service from all staff was excellent. Hotel is in good and safe location and easy to access. Had a nice corner room with patio and a view. Room was clean but everything seemed dated with old furniture to single sink with no room to put away your own toiletry kit. pillows were too soft so had to use 3. It was a good room but compared to other Intercontinental hotels i stayed, the room was not modernized and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in LA

By

11 March 2020

club

I stay at the Intercontinental in Century City after running the LA marathon even though I live less than 3 miles away because it is a nice, relaxing break and reward to myself. It's just a short walk to the century city mall where I can grab food and do shopping. The Hotel staff make you feel like a star and they cater to your every need

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

09 March 2020

I stay hear for a few days four or five times each year. It has always lived up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less