Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 780 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hotel tranquilo, cómodo, sin sorpresas

By

29 August 2016

Fantástico hotel por las instalaciones y la amabilidad del personal. Estupendo desayuno. Habitación muy cómoda y bien equipada. Por poner algún inconveniente en las zonas exteriores del hotel hay mucho ruido de maquinas acondicionadas del propio hotel y de los estudios y también la zona es un poco aislada (es imprescindible coche).

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getway

By

26 August 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a long weekend at this property.

Everything was great except for a few areas: 1) The room was updated, but the bathrooms were clearly dated. The shower didn't seem up to par for a hotel of this caliber as it was small and the shower head clearly needed to be replaced (Room #707). 2) The breakfast service was disappointing. Food stations were messy and too many empty food trays. Staff did their best, but it was obviously there wasn't enough help. Definately not worth the premium price we paid for breakfast buffet.

Overall happy with this hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

静かに滞在するのに調度良い立地

By

25 August 2016

club

ホテルはビバリーヒルズに面した所にあり、サンタモニカ、マリブ、ビバリーヒルズ、ハリウッドを観光するのに調度良い立地のホテルです。駐車場は全てバレーパーキングで、車寄せで待っているだけで快適にお出かけが出来ます。ホテルエントランスはとても良い香りに包まれていて、ワンちゃんも一緒に宿泊できるホテルですが、とても清潔感があります。愛犬にも対応が素晴らしく、ホスピタリティがあふれていました。フリーウェイの入口までは5分くらいで、どのエリアへもアクセスが容易です。次回のLA滞在時にもこちらのホテルを利用したいと考えております。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
親愛なる dc_kimura、 インター コンチネンタル、ロサンゼルス、ありがとう、あなたの肯定的な経験を共有することにあなたの貴重な時間を参加の喜びだった。 到着から出発までホテルで楽しい時間を過ごしてお読みに喜んでおります。あなたのコメントは、私たちに貴重なと非常に感謝です。チームで共有いたします。 繰り返しますが、私たちは本当にあなたのビジネスを感謝し、すぐにあなたをお待ちしております。 最高の ルーム オペレーション アシスタント ディレクター。 __________________________________________________ Dear dc_kimura, It was a pleasure having you join us at the InterContinental, Los Angeles and thank you for your valuable time in sharing your positive experience. We are delighted to read you had an enjoyable time at the hotel, from the arrival and all the way to your departure. Your comments are valuable to us and very much appreciated. We will be sure to share with the team. Again, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, Assistant Director of Room Operations
Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋

By

22 August 2016

インターコンチネンタルロサンジェルスは以前住んでいた家のそばであり、昔からよく知っているので滞在するときにサプライズがないのがよい。部屋も清潔で静かであるし、良い睡眠がとれる。

Read More
Read Less

場所も便利

By

21 August 2016

周囲の環境も良くゆったりと滞在できました。

夜の到着でしたが夕食も美味しく楽しめました。

次回もロスアンゼルスに来る機会あればこちらのホテルに
泊まると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 August 2016

The location and customer service was good but it was highly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, wonderful stay.

By

18 August 2016

Staff were very helpful and genuine. Everybody seemed to be proud of what they do and it showed in how they interacted with guests. Made everyone feel valued. Special mention to Mabel at the VIP lounge who one morning opened the place for us a few minutes early. The kids are always begging for us to pass by the lounge to see Mabel and get their special treat of goodies from her. We stayed for a total of 4 days, and they haven't skipped a day. Tej at the spa also did an excellent facial. I've had hundreds so far from all over, both in land and sea. Tej's was the absolute best! The pool was also one of the places the kids looked forward to. Buffet breakfast spread does not have a lot of choices but it was adequate for our need. I also love how the staff are generous with handing out chilled bottled waters. It's a welcome treat for the hot weekend when we were there. We definitely were not used to the Southern California sun. Over all, we all had a wonderful stay (2 adults and 2 kids) and will be coming back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear VanJH, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your overall visit to the hotel, we are delighted to read you had an enjoyable time while you visited Los Angeles. More memorable is your encounter with Tej at the Spa as well as Mable at the VIP services. We will be sure to share the compliments with the team. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to making future visits as memorable. All the very best, Assistant Director of Room Operations.
Read More
Read Less

A quiet and nice place to explore LA

By

17 August 2016

club

The hotel is nicely located to almost everywhere but also has a quiet atmosphere which made our stay even better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great Location!

By

16 August 2016

No complaints. Location was quiet and immediate surrounding area was very cute!

Overall stay was great. Room was very clean and the view was beautiful.

Will probably be revisiting this location whenever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

En casa en un Hotel...

By

12 August 2016

Ese mediodía llegamos cansados, desvelados ya sabes cuando vuelas muy temprano de mañana la verdad no duermes en la noche por lo mismo y como dice la expresión no sabes si vas o vienes...por eso al llegar a nuestro destino el mismo desvelo nos hacia presas de un probable sentimiento de extrañar nuestro hogar.
Pero una agradable Sorpresa aguardaba por nosotros, amabilidad y calidez por parte del personal que nos recibió, una habitación que por su temperatura y luminosidad te invitaba a entrar y por instinto y en automatico cuando estás a solas después de que nuestras maletas fueron entregadas por el personal y el mismo nos enseño con detalle la habitación y sus facilities...zaz damos un salto en la cama y la sorpresa un agradable aroma a limpio, comodidad y suavidad de los materiales nos hizo caer en un sueño profundo y reparador, que maravilla sentirte abrazado y con la tranquilidad como si estuvieras en casa; de que todo está bien es lo máximo!

Read More
Read Less

very good service.

By

11 August 2016

club

no further comments. no other comments.
This questionnaire is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Los Angelse Sightseen

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

We were first time to stay Inter Continental hotel.
We enjoyed the facilities and room services for dinner.
Thank you for the good time.

Read More
Read Less