Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 931 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Super food with high quality service and comfort

By

16 March 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at Los Angeles property, courteous staff, relish breakfast and meals, cleanliness and hygiene high class standard with very decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay at a Fabulous Property

By

15 March 2017

My stay at the Intercontinental Century City was just amazing! Wonderful staff, great decor, calm location and
comfortable bed!!
I will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

Would continue to stay as as a top choice. Great value for ur money. Staff very professional and helpful. Great location to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

床垫舒适,网速慢

By

12 March 2017

club

酒店位置非常好,距离比佛利及saint Monica 都在半小时的距离内,没有环境噪音,房间大有台2大的液晶电视,最重要的是席梦思床垫非常舒服

Read More
Read Less

サプライズ

By

10 March 2017

club

誕生日翌日の利用だったのだが、ノンアルコールのシードルとケーキを、サプライズで届けて下さった。とてもキモチよい。
昼すぎに到着したが、既に部屋を用意してくれていたのはうれしかったのだが、絨毯の掃除をしたばかりで湿っていたのは、残念だった。
部屋は新しいわけではないが、メンテナンスが行き届いていて、清潔。

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

09 March 2017

Great experience. Comfortable room, friendly staff, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

09 March 2017

The front desk staff was fantastic. The room service food was not up to expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Upon check I the staff was friendly courteous well mannered and clean, checked in no problem, bags were taken to my room, I was given information where to visit and where to dine

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

08 March 2017

Room was very clean and the bed was incredible comfortable. Check-in was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

Overall it's a pretty good place to stay. Nice staff, good service, nice room, good view. Valet parking price is a little high considering the rate of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent sevice and fabulous suite room

By

08 March 2017

A very wonderful experience. I will definitely stay here again when I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice for LA

By

07 March 2017

Two spells at the hotel at the start and end of a trip to the West Coast of the USA. Overall, the hotel was excellent and satisfied all expectations. The rooms we had on both occasions were spacious and well equipped. My only slight criticism was that bed was too soft for my taste and the bath (if you can call it that) was barely big enough to wash a child. This seems to be endemic in American hotels, as the shower seems to be the preferred option. I would have preferred a separate one rather than over bath but that is again personal preference. Nice welcome touches in the room too.

My biggest gripe like in so many hotels is the minute they put food and beverages in your room the whole concept of sensible pricing goes out of the window. $7 for a small bottle of mineral water is completely unjustifiable. Then to cap that they come round at 9pm to give you two free bottles anyway. Why not just do it one time when the room is cleaned and not charge for it? The sooner hotels realise that sensible mini bar pricing will actually encourage people to use them the sooner they will make more money.

The hotel’s communal areas were immaculate and the reception tucked away to one side of the foyer rather than dominating it as soon as you walk through the door as it does in so many hotels. Staff were polite and attentive without being overbearing. The bar and lounge were clean and comfortable although I think the regular barman was in need of some cheering up. Most of the time he looked like his cat had just died! The outside terrace area was very appealing with the heaters and furniture, and the concierge staff kept the area free flowing for incoming and outgoing traffic.

Read More
Read Less