Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 749 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Always a good experience

By

02 July 2016

I find everything about this hotel well designed, efficient, and a pleasure to use. The hotel staff, from the front desk and the concierge, to the valet parking attendants and restaurant employees, are all extremely kind and helpful. The hotel's location is convenient to many area of Los Angeles. It's a quiet, refreshing area of the city, and a real pleasure to return to after a day of work or play.

Read More
Read Less

WI FI

By

01 July 2016

club

Muy mala la señal , en la habitación casi imposible comunicarase, y en el lobby solo estando cerca del sector de recepción.. Fuimos con otro matrimonio amigo y les paso lo mismo.

Read More
Read Less

Daughter'swedding weekend!

By

28 June 2016

Excellent, memorable and very positive experience for our entire stay! Our family and friends were all pleased with the wonderful hotel accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel, conveniently close to the studios.

By

28 June 2016

club

Really good if you're working the nearby studios or other businesses in the area.

Great, attentive staff. Large comfortable room with a pleasant view.

One or two small problems with the room (shower cold, aircon a little noisy) but apart from that, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great manager makes things right

By

28 June 2016

club

Stuff happens, but when you pay a premium price for a InterContinental hotel you expect them to make things right.

Sadly there were a few hiccups that weren't major, but when I logged on to the wifi I was asked how was my stay so far so I spoke honestly about my concerns.

The manager took these concerns very seriously and came out to the pool to personally set things straight. He then proceeded to do a series of tokens of appreciation for our stay that made us feel very appreciated and important.

Stuff happens, but it's how you respond to them that matters.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quality Hotel

By

27 June 2016

The stay was excellent. The bed and pillows in the room make for a great night sleep. The hotel car is excellent to be dropped off for a day of shopping in Beverly Hills. The workout facility and pool are very nice. The gift shop that has been added is great for a snack or anything you might have left at home. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. The overall stay was amazing and I will be back to stay at the same hotel for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff upon arrival and Concierge were brilliant

By

24 June 2016

the staff at this IHG need to be recognised. They recognised that our last trip was for my husband's 50th birthday and wrote a lovely card as well as provide a bottle of Champagne and cake whilst none of the other USA Hotels even mentioned his Birthday.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 June 2016

Room was perfect, spa was very nice, wireless was matching my high business needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 June 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was great! I really can't say enough good things about it.

Read More
Read Less

不快なシャワー室

By

11 June 2016

club

3月はブリスベン、4月はオーランド、5月はカンクーン
6月はロサンゼルス7月はドイツ、8月はハワイに行く予定です。ここの何十年でこんな汚い水回りに出くわしたことがありません。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

09 June 2016

club

The hotel room is one of the luxuries room ever I went to. It has luxury furniture which is so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 June 2016

If your looking for one of the nicest stays while traveling for business this is the place.
Everyone at this hotel will make your stay the best part of your trip, in fact I did not even mind the fact that I had to work.

Read More
Read Less