Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 716 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice place

By

28 April 2016

club

- If you pick a terrace room, you could enjoy a nice night view.
- It's close to westfield century city, where there are good restaurants and shopping malls.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel in a good location

By

28 April 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, but felt the price was high for the standard of amenities. We would come again because we like the location and the service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

LA clliche at its best

By

27 April 2016

Lobby is beautiful and bed is comfortable. Beyond that, everything else is a sham. The elevators are dingy, carpeting throughout the hotel is gross, rooms are outdated, bathroom amenities are worse than what most holiday inns offer. Room service is grossly overpriced, the staff is not as welcoming as they should be, you literally get the LA opulence upfront but then get a reality check shortly after. This place should be called "contradiction hotel". It's like driving a Bentley while still living in your mother's basement. It's just terrible. I will never stay here again and recommend that if you're reading this review, to seek accommodations elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

为何多收我18.53刀的mini吧费用

By

26 April 2016

我在20号入住该酒店 住了一晚 没有任何消费mini 吧的行为 mini 吧也没有任何动词缺失 酒店却在21号凌晨4:15扣除18.53刀的mini吧费用!简直莫名其妙!给酒店电话 邮件都无回复!希望给回复!

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular

By

25 April 2016

club

Everything about it was great. The property was well kept, the staff is attentive, everyone is treated with the utmost respect

Read More
Read Less

Kind, accommodating staff provides consistent service to make travel relaxing

By

24 April 2016

This was the third time I stayed at this property. While visiting friends & family over Labor Day weekend 2015, this hotel was very well-located and efficient.

I looked forward to staying at the InterContinental in Century City for a busy 4 day trip while in town with a friend. The staff are intuitive and make every effort to be hospitable and helpful. This visit we were able to use some to the hotel's amenities (the pool & jacuzzi). Very nice, comfortable and relaxing!

I highly recommend this property. The location, furnishings and staff must work well as a team!

Read More
Read Less

LA Visit

By

23 April 2016

club

Lovely Intercontinental which appears to be renovating. Usual great service and cleanliness. However, bed was really uncomfortable, furniture

Read More
Read Less

Very Solid Experience

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was an excellent choice for an overnight stay. Flew in early Saturday morning and was able to check in to hotel a little earlier than expected. Room very clean, with spacious bathroom and balcony with view. Bed was probably one of the most comfortable I've slept on in a hotel in a very long time. My only hesitation to stay here again would be that there isn't much around the hotel. It's in a business area, so after 6p and on the weekends a lot of close shops/restaurants are closed.

Read More
Read Less

Century City/Los Angeles - Best kept secret

By

18 April 2016

club

I usually stayed at other hotels (that are either now closed or were just horrible!) when traveling to LA to visit our satellite office. This time I stayed at the InterContinental and was not sure what to expect. I had not heard of this hotel before. When I entered the hotel - what a pleasant surprise! The lobby was big and open with the smell of fresh flowers in the air. Very nice staff. Restaurant and store in the hotel. Room was large and open, very clean and comfortable. Excellent WIFI service. 24 hour room service - and the food was excellent as well. I will definitely make the InterContinental my go to hotel when I visit LA!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

18 April 2016

club

Hotel was really nice, room was clean and comfortable with awesome view.

Staff was really friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,待遇一般

By

18 April 2016

总体而言,洲际集团的环境服务还是很不错的,但是有些细节做得不够,另外作为金卡会员并未享受到任何比一般客户要多的待遇

Read More
Read Less

everything right

By

18 April 2016

best hotel in Los Angeles Beautiful room and view
thanks all the staff + manager + everything

Read More
Read Less