Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1019 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

I love this hotel

By

23 June 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A very enjoyable stay at the Century CIty IC

By

22 June 2017

club

We stayed at this InterContinental location because of combined business and pleasure travel to the Los Angeles area. The accommodations, service, and breakfast options were excellent and a very quiet and enjoyable weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 June 2017

club

Comfortable but location is in the middle of nowhere

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

22 June 2017

Clean and inviting rooms.
Great and helpful staff
Breakfast needs to be improved, more variety and less heavy greasy meats, need more fruits and vegetable options as well as light fish and cheeses.
Bread variety as well, besides bagels there was no variety of breads

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in LA

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

I really like this hotel. Very nice and clean. It's a good choice if you go to LA.

Read More
Read Less

Big Tub and nice balcony

By

21 June 2017

Great place to stay, overpriced (maybe not for LA, but for me). The staff is very friendly and helpful. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

great accomadations and experience

By

20 June 2017

club

We had a great stay and experience. Love the location and the room layouts. Always try to stay here when I visit LA. Proximity of good places and the view from rooms are indispensable.

Read More
Read Less

良い部屋

By

17 June 2017

club

快適なへやで良く眠る事が出来ました。ランチで食べた東京カレーも良かったです。
また今度も利用出来ればと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great front desk staff

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the intercontinental are some of the most professional staff I have seen. Efficient and welcoming - it is a virus that they can cater to a wide range of clientele, whether celebrity or business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amazing service

By

16 June 2017

We had the best stay at this property. I definitely recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Great Service

By

14 June 2017

Traveling is a hassle and most times by the time you get to the hotel you're tired and sometimes a bit grumpy. The check in at the hotel can be trouble free or it can be a pain depending on the staff. Raven Thomas greeted me at check in and she made the process very pleasant. She upgraded me due to my being a member of the Ambassador Club - just as she was supposed to and understanding that I had experienced some problems at one of the other IHG properties in SFO, she went out of her way to make me happy. Even gave me two complimentary breakfast vouchers. A hotel is just a place to sleep sometimes - true some hotels are far better than others but I think that the experience comes down to the staff and how polite they are, how efficient they are and how well they seem to like their job. I have traveled for more than 45 years and it really can be a total hassle by the time you get to the hotel. The staff at check in can make it smooth and comfortable or they can make it a further hassle. I hope that as a traveler you get a chance to check in to the Century City IHG property and I hope you get to meet Raven. Raven should be training other front desk employees how to handle a customer. Great job Raven. Nice hotel IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

14 June 2017

Very comfortable beds as always. They are getting a little high for me to get into easily. Helpful, friendly staff across the board. The rooms are getting a little tired. Plenty of amenities in the bathroom but they could provide more modern, healthful products without toxic preservatives.
Televisions function well but are getting old. Lighting in the room is difficult to adjust to a comfort level for reading, etc.
A second individual chair would be helpful.
I really like the area and enjoy the hotel. It would be great if they would update some aspects of the bathrooms. There is no convenient area to keep your toiletries and dental supplies and the tissues are inconveniently located.
Still, I would not have a problem returning to this old faithful establishment.

Read More
Read Less