Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 874 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great staff

By

16 January 2017

club

Love to stay here when in LA. Great location. Great service. Rooms have balconies so you can get fresh air. Hotel is just the right size.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Great experience living in the hotel. The bed and bathroom is very clean. Customer service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business travelers

By

12 January 2017

club

This hotel is the go to for me on business in LA. The facility, restaurants and staff are great and a reasonable value for the area where situated. I would highly recommend this hotel for any business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice view from balcony and great service

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Our family had a memorable stay in the Intercontinental Hotel ,Century city, Los Angeles. The bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. We enjoyed "HOLLYWOOD" view from balcony. The bell person service was excellent and valet parking was very convenient with nice care of our car.

We would like to stay again on our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Held Here

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

My now wife and I held our wedding here. Everything went great during the actual night of the wedding. We also spent our wedding night at the hotel. Room was fantastic! Only issue we have had is trying to get an error on our check out bill resolved. I have called twice and so far each time I was told a manager would call me back and so far they have not. So I would say if nothing goes wrong during check out, this place is awesome! If something does go wrong, it is not worth the time constantly calling to try to get something corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Espectacular

By

09 January 2017

El hotel esta perfectamente ubicado y sus habitaciones muy cómodas el personal muy amable toda una experiencia muy recordable

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight before cruise

By

09 January 2017

club

Exceptional staff. Good access to local area with Tesla electric car.
Concierge was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Weekend

By

09 January 2017

The staff were great with my family and i. They made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

The bed, clean room and staf service was great

By

09 January 2017

A little expensive the morning buffet at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋とホテルの規模

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

ホテルのフロントや全体的な規模が大きすぎず、小さすぎず心地よかった。また、ロサンゼルスは車がないと行動がしにくいがカーサービスの利用によりその悩みを解消できた。

Read More
Read Less

New Year Getaway

By

06 January 2017

I take My Youngest Daughter somewhere each year around New Years. She and I like to make it somewhere that the Dallas Mavericks play. Last year was Miami Beach. The Year before we went to Boston. My Daughter is a Huge Dallas Maverick Fan. I get her Mother to book the travel and My Daughter picks the motel and items to visit. My Daughter had No Idea about this Motel except what she had read on the internet and reviews. She made a Great Pick again this year. From the Point that we Arrived to the Second we checked out we were treated in the Best Manner and Promptest that Anyone could ask for. from the parking of our car to the comfort of our beds. The Greatest so far during our Yearly Trips together. She and I will remember this stay Most of All. Thanks to Everyone!!

Read More
Read Less

My absolute favourite InterContinental

By

05 January 2017

Whenever I'm in LA I always head for the InterContinental at Century City. It's perfectly located, the hotel is wonderful and all the staff from front desk, valet, housekeeping etc are all lovely and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms and always clean, laid out very well and extremely comfortable with some fantastic views of LA and the lobby is gorgeous and smells amazing!!

Read More
Read Less