Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 292 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

excellent service

By

27 September 2016

club

Reasonable prices at a time of local holiday due to the location.
Excellent service by reception and staff

Menu can be expanded over the years so that long time guest with repeated visits are accomodated even more by a varying range of dishes over time.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alhussain, HameedAldeen Sales Executive.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

24 September 2016

Great hotel and great staff , excellent day calm people

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alhussain, HameedAldeen Sales Executive.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good services

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Our stay in Dar Al Hajjra was very good one from all aspects.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alhussain, HameedAldeen Sales Executive.
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAY

By

18 September 2016

ONE OF THE BEST LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE. GREAT UPGRADE AND RECOGNITION FOR PLATINUM SPIRE AMBASSADORS WITH THE IHG AND OVER THE TOP SERVICE AND UPGRADED ROOMS BETTER THAN EVER.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Alhussain, HameedAldeen Sales Executive.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Place to Stay

By

06 September 2016

club

I found the Dar Al Hijra to be in an excellent location, very easy to get to from the ring road, very close to the Prophets Mosque. Staff were very friendly from the security guard to the cleaning staff and check-in staff. Check-in was very easy. The rooms were of a good size, the beds were exceptionally comfortable which added to the quality of our sleep. Overall an excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alhussain, HameedAldeen Sales Executive.
Read More
Read Less

Madinah Visit August 2016

By

26 August 2016

It was good stay and the reception guy was very helpful with me as I was wondering that my booking cancelled while I was mentioned in my booking that I will arrive after 10 PM late check in. it's hajj season so everything was prepared for hajj like room, restaurant even the house keeping guys. Thank you for the guest relations team for the support they provided to make me satisfied.
I understand this season but overall I trust Intercontinental.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeding expectations

By

07 August 2016

club

Excellent hospitality from the front desk,
Outstanding room service,
Delicious breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental.
Read More
Read Less

Very good Location near Haram and good service

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Very good location near Haram.
Very good service by Hotel Staff.
Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience as a platinum elite memeber

By

03 August 2016

* unexpereienced staff
* room Ac not working properly after engineering checked also they changed my room at 3am
* coffee maker dirty
* no recognition for the members ! Hotel is just behind walk in customers
* ihg staff calls in the morning to ask my stay and after listening to all these complaints ! She is vanished without even any concern
Totally waste of money ! In Madina we have furnished apartment better than this hotel with better service and value of money staff

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental.
Read More
Read Less

Worst experience in this hotel

By

03 August 2016

Being platinum elite member

* Unexperienced staff
* room ac not working even after checking by the engineering team
* hotel is just behind walking customers
* no value for the ihg members
* very bad experience

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental.
Read More
Read Less

Ramadan stay

By

02 August 2016

I am wondering how the staff were advised by the managment not to upgrade any room although from ambassador members as its a season, although I have argue With them that ambassadors should have guaranteed upgrade but with no luck.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dar Al Hijra Intercontinental.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

29 July 2016

The manager was very kind to upgrade my two deluxe rooms to a presidential suite. Amazing service and care through out the stay. Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less