Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 368 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    24

mr

By

29 April 2017

great staff attending to every detail and very suitable for the holiness of the place to make a memorable experience

Read More
Read Less

Post Umrah Visit

By

28 April 2017

club

Great hotel. Excellent location. Amazing staff. Nice room. Overall had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and hospitable

By

27 April 2017

The hotel is clean and the staff are hospitable. The quality of the food at breakfast needs to be improved upon,not same as during the busy seasons of Ramadan and hajj.
I have noticed that all the times I have stayed in this hotel, never been credited with the points, can't understand why. If I don't get any credit this time, it may affect my decision in the future

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Prophet's Masjid in Madina

By

25 April 2017

club

We went as a family to visit Prophet's Masjid and stayed at Dar Al Hijra. Rooms are good, and bed size is especially very comfortable. staff is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, good staff

By

24 April 2017

Very pleasant service. Room was top quality and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not the standard of Intercontinental hotels

By

21 April 2017

club

Rooms are not clean at all.
Elevators are in bery bad condition.
Furniture are very old.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall a very good hotel with great service from front desk staff and managers. Spacious rooms, clean and kept cleaned. Room had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. On the doorstep to the prophets mosque (pbut) for both men and women's entrances. Finally, most of the food and retail outlets are around you. More expensive than some of its competitors but special offers are definitely worth paying for.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 April 2017

club

Very nice hotel, I always stay there whenever I visit Madinah

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at this property

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

We had such a unpleasant experience staying for three night, that I feel ashamed even writing it

Read More
Read Less

Worst 2nd visit to this hotel

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this property after an amazing 1st stay experience back in October, but I think that was a big mistake to do. I had to change my room twice as the 1st room was a smoking room and I'm asmathic and the second room was freshly painted and had a strong odor, due to the fact that they were almost sold out I had to take the better choice of both with the least odor and I chose the smoking room which was a king bed and I Had requested twin beds when I made the booking through the app. After I checked in i used the bathroom to shower and then I had a quick nap. When I woke up to use the bathroom again I discovered that the WC is continuously leaking and the shower is leaking and the bathroom is completely flooded with water. I went down to the reception and informed them about the situation and requested them to send someone to fix it and I will be gone for 3 hours, no one has taken any actions until I left the hotel 2 days later.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

03 April 2017

Good hotel in madinah near almasjid alnabawi with IHG benefits

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location however the hotel needs a revamp

By

02 April 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location next to the Prophet's Mosque. So, all in all we chose this hotel for that and for IC's reputation. This is also a clean and decent hotel. The property itself is old and needs a good revamp. All in all, we were happy with the cleanliness, comfort, and amazing service by all at the hotel. This was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less