Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 404 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    25

Big name but limited potential

By

20 July 2017

club

The room did not rise to my expectation as the furniture were old and room cleanliness was not good. The only noticed thing is the nice and friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Eid -Stay

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Nice place and location. Front desk staff teart us nicely. They provide us with most of our needs.
Other workers (front-door, looby, resturant, house keeping, ...etc) they were very freindly and do their best to meet our needs. The room, looby areas, and other places were always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Mosque

By

10 July 2017

club

Good hotel although its aged and the lifts are slow.Service was quick at check in.The staff overall were friendly.Given connecting rooms and a nice fruit platter.Good walking distance to the mosque.Would have been nice to try breakfast but it's too much more with the breakfast.They have suites which are not part of the IHG program. Please look into it so that we IHG members have the chance to book those suites instead of taking 2 rooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice breakfast and nice rooms

By

09 July 2017

Nice hotel to stay . Very clean rooms and great breakfast. I would recommend to stay with family. Near with haram.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 July 2017

The staff very helpful
Cleanliness excellent
Location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Ramadan

By

01 July 2017

Happy happy joy joy. Everyone was smiling all the time

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

30 June 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property first time all my experience is excellent

Read More
Read Less

This property could use more renovations in the lobby, lifts, and internet

By

28 June 2017

platinumelite

This property could use more renovations in the lobby, lifts, and internet Speed .
Also , the hotel doesn't have neither club floor nor lounge

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2017

Everything about it is good, including the food, the service, the embracing welcome and the roots, but the only small detail I would like to improve is the pressure of the water in the showers.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

27 June 2017

Doesn't worth the money I don't have paid. Not enough staff to service full house guests at this season. Deteriorating quality and cleaniness of the whole property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but outdated

By

26 June 2017

club

Hotel is close to Masjid Nabwi but is outdated. The rooms are nice and big though and the staff is always ready to help with any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to Al-Haram, Expensive but a peace of mind booking

By

22 June 2017

Stayed many times at the Dar Al Hijrah, the staff are great especially Hassan on the front desk. The check in process and welcome is warm and efficient. The rooms are fantastic especially the suites.
There is no microwave in the whole hotel so for children I would advise bringing a bottle warmer etc.
The wifi is good throughout the hotel and the rooms are clean and spacious.
The car park had spaces every time I have needed it.
It is approximately 60-90 seconds walk to gate 23 of the Haram, which is ideal for women. Its a close hotel but at a good standard. There are closer hotels but not to the same standard as the Intercon.

Read More
Read Less