Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

My experience

By

26 March 2017

Staff are not that much helpful, I requested the invoice for my stay as they didn't give it to me while check out because the system was down as they said! They said we will send it to you on your email but they didn't! I asked them later to send it to me and they promised they will do but nothing happened!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 March 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet. Excellent staff. Nice room with good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 March 2017

I am really about the hotel staffs specially FOM I would like to thanks to him for his friendly and helpful nature

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Aliras, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was great experience

By

19 March 2017

I really feel happy to Dar Al Eman all the staff are very friendly and help and the hotel is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Amazing homely and peaceful stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Great location and value served. I don't think anyone will be disappointed for paying the amount once they get to know the feel of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us and recommending our hotel. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

An excellent hotel very near to the Haram.

Excellent customer service.

Rooms could be renovated and washrooms definitely could do with some renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location and excellent customer service. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel highly recomnded

By

09 March 2017

platinumelite

Every thing is great during my stay accept laundry .

Read More
Read Less

Omar

By

08 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel and one of the best location in front of Haram

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Mr. Omar, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 March 2017

I would like to thank the guest relation managet Muhammad that made our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

25 February 2017

Actually it was an excellent stay, beside to that the excellent welcoming from the staff and really excellent communication from them, the only two small things would suggest to improve, call center should be more professional in term to communicate guests, and if possible at Resturant if you able to assigne an area for guests who are not in Hajj/ Umra groups since you find most of tables occupied only by 3-4 persons from the group which will limit the chance for individuals to have a table.

Over all it was an excellent trip and the next stay will be again with you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

25 February 2017

I went with my family and in addition to al Haram Al Nabawy, the hotel experience was great

Read More
Read Less

Unique ,cozy and spiritual.

By

24 February 2017

club

The location of the hotel helps do the prayers always on time.The staff are doing their best to make one's stay comfortable and easy.The overall atmosphere is homelike and inviting.However,breakfast needs improving.

Read More
Read Less