Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. Great hotel. Very comfortable, great service. Nice big, light, quiet rooms. Big comfy beds with really soft pillows. Recommend May 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent exec lounge Generally a very good stay, the room was comfortable and spotless and the comfort and offerings in the lounge were great. Only minor complaints were: -despite being very comfy, the rooms are starting to look a little tired and good to with a cosmetic update -not enough sockets in convenient locations -charging 50% extra for laundry at the weekend is a bit cheeky for a hotel of this size Those did not detract much from an otherwise very pleasant stay. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in a gret location We stay at the hotel for 3 nights I was a lovely experience, the hotel is just gorgeous, rooms comfortable with a nice large bathroom, the breakfast buffet was outstanding with a variety of choices and the staff extremely attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best We had a wonderful stay in this classic and elegant hotel. Club room and lounge superb. Staff efficient and friendly Best concierge and club lounge ever! Probably one of the top hotels in the world, perfect in every way. Great location near metro and bus. Clearly an expertly managed hotel that IHG should cherish. So impressed May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My last visit I have stayed here a number of times, but this will be the last time. The rooms are very comfortable but over the last few visits I have not been impressed by SOME of the staff, others are great. As an example: I arrived at 1230 and a lovely check-in lady said my room would be 30 minutes, and gave me a voucher for a coffee. I returned 40 minutes later and was told by someone else the room was not ready, and nothing more. I said I had been told it would be ready, and he reluctantly rang housekeeping then repeated it was not ready. I asked when it might be ready and was told " I have no idea and regular check-in is at 1500." So I went away for two hours. I am a Platinum Ambassador but everyone deserves a more polite reception as these prices. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wedding Weekend To Remember From the moment we entered this wonderful Madrid hotel, to the moment we left, we were looked after as valued guests. It was our first visit to the city and first stay with this hotel group. Neither will be our last. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doorman The doorman that greeted us each time we arrived back at the hotel was so very friendly and accommodating. After just a short stay he knew our whole family. We never saw the maids which was great yet every time we left our room, it was clean when we arrived back. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The bedding was fine.. But the bed felt as though it was on a slight slope. There were very limited sports channels on the tv. The lounge and service were great. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:38:27.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Madrid

  • Paseo De La Castellana 49
  • Madrid , 28046
  • Spain
  • Front Desk +34-91-7007300

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs are accepted.
  • Local Time

    7:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking