Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madrid

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madrid
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

A stay to remember

By

16 January 2017

Very wonderful and lovely hotel staff who me the expectation of the guest in all aspects
Quite nice clean well furnited rooms
Big variety of tasty healthy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 January 2017

Wonderful hotel. Clean, comfortable, well appointed room. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Oh dear - get the basics right

By

12 January 2017

Breakfast 35 minutes late and couldnt eat it!
Coffee was horrific!
Room service chap was on the phone the whole time
Property in real need of an update! Classic is one thing - tired is quite another.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear SimonBlk69, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ten Days of Pure Joy

By

10 January 2017

club

We returned to the Intercontinental Madrid and were just as pleased as we were our first visit. Knowledgable and very professional staff. Our room was always kept in top form. Very comfortable accommodations. The dooman David G always had a friendly smile and gave us some wonderful suggestions regarding things to see. Our biggest regret...having to go home.

Read More
Read Less

Una garantía de buen servicio en Madrid

By

09 January 2017

club

Cada vez que podemos, nos quedamos en este hotel, un gran clásico de Madrid, muy bien ubicado y con un equipo profesional que sabe lo que los clientes necesitan.
Muchas gracias por su atención, volveremos,
Hasta pronto,

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

09 January 2017

club

The wonderful experience with the staff is most rewarding each visit. Jose and others in bar/restaurant are very pleasant and make us feel at home. everyone is most friendly and willing to please. thankyou

Read More
Read Less

MADRID

By

08 January 2017

was a nice and relaxing stay, friendly staff and helpful.

housekeeping missed to replace the dirty cups for a few days. and last few days water was not provided unless we called to ask for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear missUAQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay. We really appreciate your Loyalty as an Elite Gold IHG Rewards Club Member, and are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. I do apologise with the issues you experienced with the housekeeping department,and the necessary actions have been taken to avoid these situations. Willing to welcoming you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间露台,休闲怡情

By

08 January 2017

club

房间布置很漂亮,房间有露台,休闲怡情,很喜欢。位置周围环境也很安静,并有停车场。
房间布置很漂亮,房间有露台,休闲怡情,很喜欢。位置周围环境也很安静,并有停车场。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear mavis001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Week at Madrid I/C

By

07 January 2017

Cemented our decision not to use I/Cs any more which is a shame as hotel staff excellent but central reservation staff appalling.

Club lounge below par, food below par, location poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Prans, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your positive feedback with our staff . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Good location for the shopping area as well as the museums and the Real Madrid stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear JL1973, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you specially liked the location.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Madrid hotel.

By

05 January 2017

Beautiful property and very professional staff. Great location near all sights.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Terrence22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lamentable experiencia como socio ambassador

By

05 January 2017

No me hicieron el up grade que dice la membresía Ambassador que deberian hacer, el personal de recepción con nula atención al cliente. En Inercontinental en otros lugares me había parecido excelente, pero no recomiendo la estancia en el intercontinental en Madrid.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado Lolis76, Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios de su estancía. Agradecemos su lealtad como miembro Ambassador y lamento que la estancía no estuviese a la altura de sus expectaciones. Espero que nos de una nueva oportunidad para que experimente que hemos tomado muy en serio sus comentarios. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Read More
Read Less