Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 360 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

great hotel

By

13 September 2016

really great hotel the staff in reception were excellent ,welcome .. feel like home

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Mr. Traveler 2030, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

points earnid

By

18 August 2016

I stayed for 6 nights and i received only 280 points how come ,i think there is some mistake ,please provide me how u counting the points ,because this is my first time receiving this number of points ?
thanks and i am waiting for your reply

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear Mr. Oshan, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for your recent stay with us and we appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. Appreciate if you can provide us some additional details directly to our email intercontinental.daraltawhid@ihg.com so that we can take the necessary corrective actions. We look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Once again many thanks for your feedback. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

13 August 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay in Intercontinental with my family, it facilitated my Omra and made it very comfort and enjoyable benifiting from the perfect location and fancy rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear Mr. Aramany, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

RECEPTION COUNTER

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

GOT VERY WARM WELCOMING ATTITUDE BY
DUTY MANAGER AND OTHER CHECK IN COUNTER STAFF

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymos, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

09 August 2016

It is a really nice hotel with helpful stuff.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymos, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Nearest hotel to Al Kaaba

By

07 August 2016

This hotel is the nearest hotel to Al Kaaba. Big room and quick check-in and check-out. Thanks for the proficient staff and service.
It was good stay as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymos, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Best choice

By

04 August 2016

Amazing place
Haram view is the thing you need in Makkah

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Mr. Mosleh, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel but ...

By

25 July 2016

I would like to the thank all hotel staff for there excellent service but the hotel must look after the clup lounch which is always close. Hotel customers feel frustrated. They can easily solve the issue by opening the door using our room card.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Alawam, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. Also, please rest assured we shall be working to improve in those areas as indicated. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Blessed Place

By

04 July 2016

Blessed and Prime location in the heart of haram, perfect location for old people, Amazing welcoming by friendly staff , fast check in , clean and tidy room , amazing lobby smell, so helpful operator lady and in addition hotel has a clean and proper hair cut services after umrah.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Mr. Otaibia, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Makkah's GEM of hotels ...

By

13 June 2016

Dar Al Tawhid IHG, as usual, will NEVER fail to impress me every time I stay. It's truly the GEM of ALL the hotels in Makkah. Perfection in all aspects, from the moment you step in till the moment you're bid farewell by the concierge. I'd like to extend my sincere gratitude and special thanks to Mr. Azmi and Mr. Yazeed for their professionalism and their proactiveness in making my stay a memorable one and ensuring it being so.

Can't wait to come back again. Insha'Allah.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Mr. AAA1984, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

all very good

By

11 June 2016

Comfortable bed and great service and all thing are very good

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Mr. M.M.K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Mekkah

By

09 June 2016

Dar El Tawheed is really the best property to stay in Mekkah

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Mr. M H K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less