Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 383 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Poor Customer Service

By

14 January 2017

I am a saphire memer and very experience Travellet. I can easily say that this was by far the worst stay in an Intercontinental I've experienced. Staff, very very bad odor (acknowladged by the staff) in the entire floor, unfriendly staff and absolutely no regard to my membership status. Except for the great location this hotel has become SIMPLY DISAPPOINTING

Sent from my iPhone

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mr. Mab10, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you have encountered. Kindly be assured that we will look into these issues and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental Makkah
Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Mab10, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We welcome feedback especially from our valued guests like you. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service. Kindly be assured that we will look into these issues and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Dar Al Tawheed

By

13 January 2017

Excellent staff and the best hotel to stay while your in Mecca.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Mr. Suhail9, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all

By

07 January 2017

Nice hotel facing masjidil haram easy to pray, great service, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Ms. Idais712, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and IHG Members Welcome

By

06 January 2017

The welcome of the guest relation Manager, Mr Mohamed but I can not recall his family name, was really excellent and the club floor upgrade with the lounge access has been quite cheerful. Hotel is in a superior location with rooms quite luxury but expected a club floor room to at least have a coach. Yet, overall it was great ElHamdulelah.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Mr. Elgamal, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Makkah

By

04 January 2017

club

Exceptionally good staff and remarkable hotel services. I have always stayed in this hotel but for the first time, i stayed as an IHG club member and the services got from better to best. It was a pleasure staying here, as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra miles and satisfying our valued guest needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Dar Al Tawhid Intercontinental Hotel Experience

By

02 January 2017

It is always good to be back at Dar Al Tawhid Makkah as I always feel like my second home
To be in Makkah for a spiritual trip and get to stay at Dar Al Tawhid with its modern facilities
and location second to none as when you step out of the hotel you are in the piazza of the holy
mosque which no hotels around can claim for this
I am not exaggerating but it is true as I answered the questionnaires above that all in all nothing
like Dar Al Tawhid in Makkah
To top it all the staffs whom I know for years are still there so it makes feel comfortable to see
familiar faces especially Ahmad Almusleh and Hani Labban
Your PR floor is good as sometimes you want to pray with the Imam of the mosque and you can
do it from the prayer hall on PR floor without going to the mosque and still get same reward

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Mr. Mfa54, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service and were satisfied with the IHG® Rewards Spire member privileges received. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra miles and satisfying our valued guest needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 December 2016

I like it too much I'll recommend it for all my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear Mr. Ibrahim84, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

One night one stay

By

26 December 2016

it was a nice experience
good services
great location
only hiccup was the transportation issue
other than that pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 December 2016
Dear M. Cherry850, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a nice experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

The best in Makkah!

By

24 December 2016

This hotel is my favorite in Makkah, great location, wonderful service, well-trained staff, everything was perfect!

Special thanks to Mutaz for taking care of us, addressing all raised issues in no-time!

I highly recommend this Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra mile and satisfying our valued guest needs. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Guest from USA

By

16 December 2016

club

We stayed at Dar ul Tawhid Makkah for 3 days. Our complete stay was very comfortable. All the staff was very responsive and provided us with great service. Loved our stay at the Hotel. Please try yourself.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Mr. Nadm, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental Makkah
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

04 December 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel I really recommend it for others , hopefully I would make it again to Makkah and stay at the intercontinental hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Dear Hawkeye 101, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service .It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Great Team Staff

By

30 November 2016

very High professional team staff in the hotel . hotel location is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear Mr. Mohamed_mm2, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent visit; we wish you Umrah Maqboola. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and helpful staff members as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra miles and satisfying our valued guest needs. Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less