Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Malta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 918 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Interconti ist eben interconti

By

24 March 2017

Testen Sie es einfach selbst. Sie werden immer gerne wiederkommen und wie ein sehr guter Freund begrüßt.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and in very busy area

By

23 March 2017

club

This hotel is suitable for under 30 s for leisure and for business conferences.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel experience

By

21 March 2017

All the staff was very helpful and kind. Our room was located perfectly although I think there might be few of the noisy ones as well. The hotel is a bit more expensive than the average but the service is excellent.

The only thing that have caused some inconvenience is than the laundry is collected only after ordering that service by phone. - it would be better to collect it every morning or whatsoever.

In total it was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Malta for Businness

By

19 March 2017

Soggiorno elegante, organizzato. Albergo funzionale sia per vacanza che per lavoro

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

19 March 2017

club

Bon premier séjour dans cet établissement. Localisation de l'hôtel intéressante

Read More
Read Less

Un bon sejour

By

16 March 2017

Bien situé au centre ville à proximité des commerces et des restaurants. Le personnel est très sympa! C'est un tres bel hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Chers visiteurs, Nous vous remercions d’avoir évalué l’InterContinental Malta. Nous souhaitons cependant vous informer que nous n’y répondons qu’en anglais. Veuillez nous contacter pour nous faire part de toute remarque supplémentaire quant à votre visite. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche, Cordialement, David Bache Marketing Exécutive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 March 2017

The hotel has made my visit to Malta more memorable. Guetroom is tastefully decorated and even have fruits and water as complimentary. Enjoyed spa and the pool . Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Interiors are smart and level of cleanliness is very high. Has a variety of restaurants to choose from. Very efficient checkin and check out process. Free and very reliable internet connection .I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean hotel

By

13 March 2017

No air conditioning in rooms at this time of year and room was too warm. Few issues with my stay but head butler was amazing to rectify the issues.
Will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

12 March 2017

club

My stay in Intercontinental has been enjoyable. All hotel services have been functioning perfectly. Hotel has great location. Very good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 March 2017

club

Very wel Runcorn hotel with great staff and modern facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent leisure break

By

11 March 2017

club

Fabulous hotel for both business and pleasure, the whole experience was excellent......Paranga Beach bar and restaurant very very nice right on the private beach for the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great staying

By

11 March 2017

I enjoy every thing and I recommend every one to stay in this great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We are very grateful for your comments and for your feedback and insight concerning the hotel, we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less