Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

23 June 2017

Very comfortable bed and courteous staff. I look forward to staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia unica

By

20 June 2017

club

Hospedarse en el Hotel es una experiencia única, memorable ,como si estuviera en casa, una sensación de seguridad y apoyo en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

Cama poco comoda

By

19 June 2017

club

Las camasa estan incomodas, deberian considerar supervisar el estado de los colchones constantemente

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Poor facilities for the price paid. You should provide at least lounge facilities to the platinum members. I

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción intercontinental en Managua

By

19 June 2017

Hotel en proceso de modernización, por estas semanas encontará un poco de ruido y polvo en las áreas comunes; no obstante estas molestias temporales, es una de las mejores opciones en la ciudad para viajes de negocio.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but under construction

By

18 June 2017

club

Everything is good, but now is under construction so cannot use gym and swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 June 2017

It was undergoing renovations while we were there, but the staff were great. My Spanish is spotty at best, everyone switched to English as soon as the heard me struggling. They arranged transportation to the airport and the breakfast was fantastic.

The hotel rooms are to basic North American standard, though they were well above any of the locations we stayed at anywhere else in our two week adventure through Nicaragua.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

16 June 2017

club

Muy buena atención, personal amable y atento. Habitaciones y espacios comunes en muy buen estado. Céntrico y recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

14 June 2017

Me senti completamente comodo para descansar y con los servicios del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Despite remodelling, safe and comfy

By

13 June 2017

club

Despite the remodeling I had a pleasant stay. The staff was great, specially the breakfast buffet personnel and the dj at the lounge is surprisingly good. Hotel location is good, in front of metrocentro, which is convenient, and finally I slept well. Feeling safe and being comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 June 2017

club

Amazing staff.. Very clean hotel rooms and absolutely loved the food quality!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, went the extra mile

By

12 June 2017

club

The staff was warm and kind from the beginning. But when I lost my cell phone in a taxi- they went above and beyond what I'd imagine anyone would do for me. It was obvious that they really really cared!
The front desk personnel reviewed security footage to help identify the taxi while the hotel taxi service drive me back to the airport to locate the driver that had brought me to the hotel. And this story has a happy ending--- the concierges smile when he handed me my retrieved phone was one that showed how much he cared!
Everything else was great. Room service couldn't fill the menu items being short in pizza, and the service at the bar was slow - but the housekeeping folks were great and the laundry service was excellent
I'm going to definitely use this hotel as my go to for my subsequent trips to Managua

Read More
Read Less