Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Property

By

21 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Pool construction was a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Please advise on improvement work on site

By

20 March 2017

club

We did not know the pool was going to be unavailable during our stay, and it was one of the key things we looked up the hotel for and chose this property over other Managua choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

13 March 2017

club

under renos so lots of noise in morning aand no pool

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 March 2017

club

Good location. Good security
Top-class hotel
Good value, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad del personal

By

07 March 2017

club

El personal es excepcionalmente amable. Excelente estadía

Read More
Read Less

Great people, service, breakfast and room

By

04 March 2017

club

Shame that it was not a leisure travel to enjoy Nicaragua and the rest of the hotel amenities

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but under repairs

By

03 March 2017

club

Great staff, hotel but disappointed pool was closed during our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Allenmj Thank you very much for coming to InterContinental Hotel. Actually, it´s in a complete remodeling of terrace and pool to offer you the best luxury and comfortable area to relax. Hope you come back soon to enjoy our new place to be. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and good food

By

02 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this property. Location is very convenient, close to shopping and commercial area. Great parking provided and very safe. The staff was friendly and helpful in the hotel and the restaurants as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Dear Angie Thank you so much for your kind review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your recently stay at InterContinental Hotel. Definitely, it has a great location in front of Metrocentro Mall, safe parking and very helpful and friendly staff prepared to serve you anytime. Will be an honor to serve you. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Renovacion

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

Solo les queria comentar que me encanta siempre quedarme en uno de sus hoteles. Pero las habitaciones renovadas en el Inter Metrocentro, no son lo que esperaba. se ven bonitas pero son mas incomodas que las anteriores. Prefiero las habitaciones anteriores, en las nuevas. Estuve ne la 611 y el baño olia mal todo el tiempo, el lavamanos es mas pequeño e incomodo. La ducha no tenia puerta completa y es incomoda.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great exprience

By

23 February 2017

Great room in a great location. I travel to Managua several times a year and always enjoy my stay at the Intercontinental .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 February 2017

My stay was very comfortable and nice. Very comfortable beds and bathroom, and very great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente acomodaciones

By

22 February 2017

Todo muy bien en el hotel en especial la comida y la atencion del restaurante El gimnasio excelente Tenia todo lo necesario Buen servicio en e front desk y room service

Read More
Read Less