Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 809 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    18

wonderful stay

By

18 January 2017

club

I like the stay, everything was great Food cleanness and especially the staff, since i checked in.
feeling home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

18 January 2017

club

great experience over all.

Friendly and professional.

Mustafa at the reception, check-in, is a superstar. Welcoming and takes care of everything. Staff like him, makes a hotel great. Thanks Mustafa.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

18 January 2017

I was lucky to interact with Mustafa whom welcomed me by name in my last two visits,
I would like to thank him for his attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 January 2017

club

Clean, welcoming staff and frat location but the survey is too long

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, We wish to express our sincere thanks to you for sharing your review with us regarding your recent stay at Intercontinental Regency Bahrain, , your comments and feedback about your overall experience and our friendly staff are highly appreciated and a strong motivator to us to excel in our performance. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Bahrain. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Another Home at Bahrain

By

15 January 2017

club

I'm staying in hotel Intercontinental Regency Bahrain for second time for our business meeting. Hotel is like a home in Bahrain, with very good spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, We sincerely appreciate your kind response regarding your recent stay with us, it was really gratifying to receive a 5 star review from valued guest like you. We always strive to meet and exceed our guest needs and expectations. And positive feedback from valued guest like you prompt us to continue in providing excellent service.we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home at Intercontinental Regency Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

14 January 2017

I had a very good experience and enjoyed the help of the great staff of Intercontinental Bahrain!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy to receive an excellent feedback from you and to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments about your stay and How was you have been greeted are highly appreciated. We always strive to meet and exceed our guest needs and expectations. And positive feedback from valued guest like you, prompt us to continue in providing excellent service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty
Read More
Read Less

IHG Loyalty program

By

11 January 2017

club

The one thing I hope IHG works on is the simplicity and ease of use of the IHG loyalty program. I had some issues with my app and I made my booking with an international phone call. However, it was fortunate that the hotel staff member, Mustafa, took the time to walk me through the app and the point system used in IHG, even though I had many questions, some repeated more than once. The guy was very patient and clarified everything for me. I just hope IHG works on the point system to make it more user-friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Yaser966, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we do really appreciate giving us 5 star review meanwhile we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced when you tried to use the IHG mobile app, your feedback has been addressed to hotel management for further corrective action to be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

10 January 2017

club

Choices of the breakfast menu was excellent and added to my comfortable stay. I have stayed at the Bahrain Intercontinental many times before and will continue.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, your comments and feedback about your overall experience and breakfast service are highly appreciated and a strong motivator to us to excel in our performance. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 January 2017

Worth the stay, it's a nice hotel in a great location - staff are excellent and the normal quality package that IC provide

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy to receive an excellent feedback from you and to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments about your stay and How was you have been greeted are highly appreciated. We always strive to meet and exceed our guest needs and expectations. And positive feedback from valued guest like you prompt us to continue in providing excellent service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff, Rooms and overall facility

By

09 January 2017

club

As a business traveler, the hotel sets the standard. The staff is extremely professional and helpful. The facility and services were amazing and the rooms were very comfortable and well kept. I will stay here again and will not hesitate to recommend it to friends and associates. I will stay in this hotel again, whenever, I am in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, We are glad to know that have enjoyed your stay with us and your kind comments about our service and Staff are truly appreciated. We always strive to meet and exceed our guest needs and expectations. And positive feedback from valued guest like you prompt us to continue in providing excellent service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

09 January 2017

club

great service, very good breakfast the room was clean and everything
seemed to work did have trouble with wifi would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Iwonsk, We sincerely appreciate your kind response regarding your recent stay with us, it was really gratifying to receive your kind comments about our hotel services., we always strive to meet and exceed our guests expectations and fulfill all guests requests so your feedback was highly appreciated. we are looking forward to hearing from you and welcome you back. Warm regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

06 January 2017

Mustapha at reception was very worm and helpful. Other than that hotel has no life and no atmoshphere , they dont upgrade you unless u plead with them although i stayed with them many times. No a good stay by all measures

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us,we appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite member and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the quite day of Jan 1st and room upgrade unavailability. The feedback we receive from our valued guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. we appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less