Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 981 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    18

Ideally Located

By

19 July 2017

club

Perfect location to experience the wonderful culture of Bahrain. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was enjoyable and the rooms nicely presented.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 July 2017

Helpful staff with great club room. Chilled pool, which is nice for middle East summers.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at IC Manama

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff here keeps raising the bar every time we go. I am always happy to stay here and the staff are super nice and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff made the stay very enjoyable with the services provided

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

16 July 2017

Great service and Comfortable bed and good support from Hotel Concierge.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with attention to detail

By

15 July 2017

Great staff with attention to detail! Always a wonderful experience staying at the Intercontinental Hotel Bahrain.
From the moment you step out of your car on the curb side, until you depart the hotel, you are greeted by respectful, courteous kind hearted employees. Because of this hotel experience, I always look forward to visiting Bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

14 July 2017

The hotel is always comfortable and accommodating. Best breakfast compared to other hotels. Quick response to request. I never second guess anything, the staff is quick and accommodating. The beds give me great rest and the rooms are quiet. This is by far the best hotel experience I have when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, accommodations and courteous staff

By

13 July 2017

I have been working in and out of Bahrain for the past 3 years and have always returned to InterContinental. I have stayed at other hotels but the experience at InterContinental always outclasses my other stays.

The staff is amazing! They have a very diverse mix of people from around the world. I have gotten to know just about everyone at the hotel and have always felt welcomed by each member of this hotel.

The accommodations are what you would expect from a five star hotel. Hotel is clean and well maintained.
They have made some nice changes to their in-house eateries and new band just started in the Downtown Bar.

Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Mr. Mostafa on the front desk made my stay much better. Also thanks for the duty manager who reacted very fast for the misunderstanding took place when I first arrived to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bahrain

By

10 July 2017

Total blackout which was not attended well by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful Staff

By

08 July 2017

Beside the excellent location, clean, comfortably safe and excellent food ...they have great team of staff I stayed only 2 nights..."I found Mustafa, Fau, Didar, Dona, Mahmoud and Shiena were so great and very friendly" every one offer the help and assistance including the concierge staff.
The location is mostly renovated as I understand but its in the Heart of Bahrain and close to the important locations.
Hopefully I will be there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcome

By

06 July 2017

club

Met on the transport with Ebraheem? Sorry if that's not the correct spelling! All details of hotel given to us to to avoid delays upon check in! All rooms allocated Also at this time details taken about fresh fruits in the room what we would like upon arrival very thoughtful! Most enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less