Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 936 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    18

Freindly homely serivce

By

24 May 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this property, although I did not have a good experience at Intercontinental Jeddah. The hospitality and caring I got in Bahrain over came that impression. Very helpful and caring staff, appreciate the guidance given by the member of security team Mr. A. Malik.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent meeting and overnight facility

By

23 May 2017

Both the meeting room services and room services were excellent. I always try to book Intercontinental due to its excellence in staff and services. The Bahrain location meets all expectations of regular Intercontinental customers.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

22 May 2017

I would recommend the hotel and advise any one visiting Bahrain to stay in Intercontinental. Very good location, professional staff and comfertable stay . The only thing is the price is very high compared to other branches in another countries

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

A quality experience in all respects. Facilities, staff, food, ambience, location and comfort. Highly recommended and look forward to the next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

19 May 2017

As usual, this is the best IHG facility I have visited in comparison of the ones I've been to in the region. The staff are amazing, it became my 2nd home outside my home.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious food and friendly staff

By

19 May 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. First stay with Intercontinental was pleasantly surprised with the service and food. The bathroom was my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable , recieption staff are average

By

18 May 2017

recieption staff member were average in wellcoming ambassador members and made amistake in check out , they called me in mobile and correct the mistake

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - Outstanding Welcome

By

17 May 2017

For the past 6 years I come over regularly to Intercontinental Bahrain, and I must say they are never disappointing. They always have an outstanding welcome and make you feel at home. They have an excellent customer care and their staff is really pleasant and helpful whenever you need them.
I want to give a special THANK YOU to Elisabeth, she really did an amazing job, very professional, very helpful, and proactive.
No doubt that she brings a great value to the customer care for the hotel.

I strongly recommend this hotel for any visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff has excellent customer service skills and makes you feel special. The Executive Club staff, Irina, Elizabeth, Donna and all the rest are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

15 May 2017

Fantastic experience, always a reliable stay. Club Intercontinental Bahrain is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay in Bahrain

By

15 May 2017

The staff is simply incredible. They always go above and beyond. Irina and Shiena in the Club Lounge always take great care of us. We always look forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel service

By

14 May 2017

club

The purpose of the visit was to attend FIFA's Congress
After travelling for more that 24 hrs from the Caribbean it was great to have such a professional and easy check in
Tje room was clean and comfortable with a firm bed and pillows that made geeting to sleep easy. Room servicecwas prompt and excellent with a great meal

Read More
Read Less