Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service Highly recommended.The service is what you expect from a 5-star hotel. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well equipped. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Selections Resturant Restaurant service was good, but the food too bad . July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay It was very relaxing. Staff was friendly and courteous!! I would reccomned to everyone!! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honoured guest Convenient location, god clubhouse facilities, courteous staff and finally great clubhouse experience July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great customer service at check in, check out and at the lounge, comfortable and clean bed, quiet room, clean and great bathroom and good location in town. close to major shopping malls and markets, about 20 min from the airport. loved it July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Sleep Ever! Had a great time at this location. The staffs were super nice and friendly. Room was beautiful, neat, clean and the bed was phenomenal. Food did not meet my expectation since I'd like to eat more Asian and western food. But it is just a personal opinion. If you are from the Middle East area you would love the buffet here at Intercontinental. Would recommend it to a friend or family if they travel to Bahrain. The value is fair, you pay for what you get. This is a high-end hotel and therefore the price is acceptable. The interior designs of the Hotel is superb. It looks really nice inside, got a huge lobby area with lots of chairs and sofas, and even a nice grand piano. Nice experience over all. Will be back to this place next time!!! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff in the hotel was awesome, they attend to your needs. The hotel is nearby to the city which is near to the malls, souqs and other tourist spots to see. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service defines this hotel As a platinum elite member with IHG I have stayed at many properties within and outside of the ME region. But Intercon Bahrain stand out of the rest because of excellent customer service starting from the front desk. Their location is also prime and the property has a decent bar and restaurants too. BR, Syed July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:32:50.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Bahrain

  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • Local Time

    9:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Bahraini Dinar د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking