Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 883 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    18

Superb attention to customers needs

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Well managed hotel with attention to clients' needs
and the knowledge how to meet those needs.

Read More
Read Less

JSTV

By

27 March 2017

Regarding TV program, JSTV Japanese program shall be added.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

27 March 2017

Excellent service and clean room. Staff attentive and very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Exellent service and clean room. In centrum of everything

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal service

By

25 March 2017

The staff at the hotel went above and beyond what was needed. I also appreciate the additional security measures with the parking lot attendant to scan the vehicles and also the metal detector.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Business

By

25 March 2017

The staff is always incredibly courteous and I sincere about trying to make the guests feel at home. I would like to say a special thank you to: Hussain at front Desk, Rolando at concierge/valet and Marlena from guest relations, these 3 individuals are always smiling, always remember my name and make my stay all the more enjoyable with their attitude and sincere care for the customer. Your staff is amongst the best I've seen in any hotel. This is the reason never consider staying at another hotel when travelling to Bahrain.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

23 March 2017

Brreakfast is wonderful. Staff remembers me by name. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Well treated and problems issues rapidly resolved

By

22 March 2017

club

Overall a wonderful place to stay. Have been a regular client/guest of the Intercontinental in Bahrain over the past 10 years. Service and comfort always superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Dear peterp51, We thank you for always choosing us as your preferred hotel whilst in Bahrain. We are pleased to read your great feedback regarding your recent stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Business in Bahrain

By

21 March 2017

I would highly recommend this property for both business as well as pleasure. The staff are very professional, courteous and knowledgable about the surrounding area. The food at Selections and Legendz is exceptional. The club lounge staff does an outstanding catering to your needs and makes sure you are taken care of in a prompt, professional manner. The meeting rooms are spacious and the catering staff will ensure your participants/customers are taken care. You are treated like family the moment you step out of your vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2017
Dear Harely Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read your detailed feedback regarding our staff, services and hotel location. Your comment regarding our Selections and Legendz steakhouse offerings is truly appreciated and we hope to welcome you back soon Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

19 March 2017

club

Stayed 3 days in this hotel for a meeting. It was absolutely fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Lmehdi, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that your stay with us was absolutely fantastic. We can't wait to welcome you back Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

The way you treated like home. They really care. Experience the best access location, hospitality, cleanliness and home feelings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to go

By

18 March 2017

Very nice experience. The hotel has all the facility that you may require for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear JGG71 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us Thank you once again for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards Benson George Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less