Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Maracaibo

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Maracaibo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 584 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Calidad, Comodidad y buena Atención.

By

18 July 2017

club

Mi estadía en el hotel fue corta pero cada momento la disfrute al máximo. Cada sitio que visitaba del hotel era una nueva experiencia, pero al mismo tiempo el personal te hacia sentir como si ya te conocieran. Habitación, baños, piscina, etc; te invitaba a que fueran utilizados como esperándote. 100% recomendado!

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y Elegancia

By

17 July 2017

Es unos de los Hoteles mas Moderno de la Ciudad y la atencion y Calidad te hace desconetar de los problemas

Read More
Read Less

Inolvidable

By

14 July 2017

club

En realidad el hotel es muy bueno lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, a pesar de que los dias que estuve dañe mi celular la estadia en el hotel y el personal hicieron que me sientiera lo mas comoda posible, y no me moleste tanto por lo de mi celular que fue muy grave porque sin el no podia trabajar, la comidad la calidad el servicio.. el desayuno mi parte favorita. La piscina.. todo muy bien me sentia como en casa y hasta mejor. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

Everything but the staff was excellent. Nice hotel, good location. Recommended for families and couples.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

En general excelente el servicio y las instalaciones.
Me parece que las trotadoras del Gymnasio casi siempre están dañadas.
En el desayuno hace falta mas variedad de frutas, en ocasiones la comida esta salada o fria. Sin embargo es muy completo y abundante variedad de comida
Algunas habitaciones tienen olor a humedad. Pero te atienden rápidamente si te dan una de esas habitaciones y te la cambian.
Me gusta el personal es muy atento. Siempre dispuesto a atenderte.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

04 July 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente liimpieza y todo .
El servicio tambien el desayuno tambien

Read More
Read Less

Combinacion perfecta. Habitaciones y personal

By

03 July 2017

club

Lo que considero como.combinacion perfecta de un hotel, la reunen ustedes en el.hotel.La experiencia entre un excelebte descanso y el extraordinario personal siempre dispuesto ayudar es una logro. La calidad de los restaurant se ha visto en aumento desee mi ultimo alojamiento alli.. pase unos dias increibles.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, confortable bedrooms and good food that will be the most expected minimum values at a Hotel, but when you add fully helpfull staff, very attentive and with high service spirit team, excellent and very well served food, in all the styles; confortable and very clean areas and many other details that make you feel like home, it was we could found at Maracaibo Intercontinental. please keep pushing.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

29 June 2017

club

muy buena atención me hubiese gustado que el desañuno me lo llevaran al cuarto pero no sabia si se podia no me lo dijero

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda

By

28 June 2017

club

Habitación confortable, limpia. Las instalaciones se encuentran en buen estado, los trabajadores son amables y dispuestos a colaborar con información oportuna

Read More
Read Less

Atencion

By

27 June 2017

Excelente la atención del personal preocupado por satisfacer mis requerimientos.
Sugiero que el Longe tenga algo de comida ligth esto sería excelente
El personal de la Recepción super atento respetuoso y preocupado por el huesped..

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

26 June 2017

club

mínimos detalles a corregir, pero en general muy bueno todo!!

Read More
Read Less