Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Maracaibo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Maracaibo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Estadía reconfortante

By

28 March 2017

club

El personal del hotel siempre es atento y está pendiente de ayudarte en todo momento de prestarte ayuda y la atención necesarioa para hacer de la estadía un momento espectacular. Los servicios del hotel son de altura internacional. La limpieza de habitaciones y áreas es una prioridad que se valora. Y en general la estadía es una experiencia muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad de servicio y conford

By

27 March 2017

club

La atención en cualquier lugar marca la diferencia, pues en mi caso me hicieron sentir importante, atendida ofreciéndome todos sus servicios , para que lograra tener el mejor confort.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

Our family had the most wonderful time during our stay at the IC Maracaibo, we got together for a great family weekend, the first in 2 years and the IC Team gave us a great and enjoyable experience with a can do attitude and willingness to serve all the way.
Kudos to the management team for a excellent service team and very well maintained facilities.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion al cliente. Fenomenal estadia.

By

22 March 2017

Hospedarse en el Intercontinental Maracaibo para mi ha sido como estar en casa lejos de casa. La atencion al ciente es muy bien. Los servicios prestados por cada uno de los departamentos siempre son dando lo mejor de si. Lo cual me impulsa a volver a hospedarme en esta hotel que sin duda es el mejor de Maracaibo. Esperemos sigan asi y aun mejor y que mantengan tan buen servicio.
La atencion de la recepcion es fenomenal, Ana, German, Nancy, Sarai y Yesangel fueron lo maximo. En todo lo que necesite alli estuvieron. German y Kerwin muy amables y colaboradores como botones. Y si se trata de comida, en el restaurante Portobello recibi excelente atencion fuera de lo normal, de parte de Jean como mesonero y Milagros como Host. Recomiendo este hotel a ojos cerrados.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

22 March 2017

club

Para una noche de disfrute en familia es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y atención

By

22 March 2017

club

El personal bien cualificado.
Tanto servicio de habitaciones como restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Un Día con mis Princesas

By

21 March 2017

club

Difrutar la piscina , en el desayuno muy rico y sobre todo hay variedad atención muy especial y buena

Read More
Read Less

gracias

By

20 March 2017

club

gracias por todo la encuesta es muy larga, fue mejor la experiencia en el hotel que la encuesta pero aun asi me gusta

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en el centro de Maracaibo

By

20 March 2017

club

Me parece un excelente hotel con calidad de servicio en la atención del personal en general. Ofrecen una buena diversidad de platos tanto para el servicio de habitación como en sus restaurantes con calidad y buen sabor. Habitaciones confortables que garantizan calidad de sueño y descanso. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Atencion Esperada

By

20 March 2017

club

En líneas Generales, el trato, instalaciones y servicios lo esperado cuando se esta fuera de casa. Excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

La comida, el personal, las instalaciones merecen una calificación excelente

Read More
Read Less

Atención y comodida excelente

By

11 March 2017

club

Excelete experiencia, volvere siepre que viaje a la ciudad. Excelente trato, ubicación, orden, higiene, entre otros, lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less