Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Maracaibo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Maracaibo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best value for the money

By

22 August 2016

club

Location, location in Maracaibo along with decent facilities and foremost a safe option with reasonable security as I have yet to see an incident in the hotel grounds after several stays. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Neat rooms and excellent overall experience

By

22 August 2016

club

Excellent atention, neat rooms, only concern about the piloows

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear guest, It is a pleasure to make our guest feel like home. We want to thank you for being an IHG’s Rewards Club member, and for choosing us as your hotel in Maracaibo. We will be happy to have you once again in our Intercontinental Maracaibo; the doors are always open for you. Greetings. Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Confort y seguro

By

21 August 2016

club

La tranquilidad de sus habitaciones y áreas comunes son de excelente calidad al igual que sus comidas por lo que puede ser altamente recomendado este hotel para la estadía

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Felicitaciones

By

21 August 2016

Sinceramente felicito al personal del Hotel InterContinental Maracaibo, es impresionante la dedicación y el esfuerzo que hacen para lograr el mejor y más cálido confort de los huéspedes, pese a la situación país que se vive actualmente en el país.
Desde su maravillosa Gerente, Ejecutiva de cuenta, hasta la mas invisible persona que labora en el Hotel.
A Todos ellos... Gracias!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

20 August 2016

club

Excelente. La comida y la limpieza, la habitacion y el trato del personal fue muy bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Ante todo permítame agradecerle por formar parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Su comentario es de suma importancia para el mejor desarrollo de nuestros servicios, ya estamos trabajando para mejorar el servicio en nuestras instalaciones, nos complace saber que ha disfrutado de las mismas. Siempre será bienvenido en este su Hotel Intercontinental Maracaibo. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

16 August 2016

club

En general el InterContinental Maracaibo tiene el nivel que uno esperaría de un hotel de su categoría y de la cadena InterContinental. Pero lo más destacable es el servicio del personal, cálido, atento, presto y rápido, sin malas caras ni "peros".

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Servicios y desayunos excelentes

By

15 August 2016

club

Un hotel con muy alta calidad en todo sentido, desde el personal hasta las instalaciones que hacen al huesped a sentirse totalmente relajado y sin preocupaciones. Recomiendo estas instalaciones sin ninguna objeción

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia, con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

11 August 2016

club

excelente atención del personal, muy buena comida, habitaciones confortables y sobretodo calidez de su personal....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Para la situación Venezolana, el Hotel se esmera por atender de la mejor manera a sus huéspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Excelente llegada

By

04 August 2016

club

Es impresionante sabes que cuando lo vez te imaginas el lujo y el confort que aparenta.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Estimado huésped, Permítanos agradecerle por ser parte de nuestro IHG Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que su estadía fue satisfactoria. Sus comentarios siempre serán bien recibidos y de importancia con estos logramos mejorar nuestro servicio y calidad para brindarle a usted lo que merece. No dude en volver a visitarnos, lo esperamos. Saludos Cordiales Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and greatness service

By

02 August 2016

club

My stay was excellent, the InterContinental Maracaibo Hotel is a greatness, I will stay there when I travel to Maracaibo, thank you for your atention

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear guest, For us it is pleasure to welcome you in your Hotel Intercontinental Maracaibo and to our team is a priority that you have the best experience. We thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment, remember that this is always important to us, it allows us to provide a better experience. We are looking forward to your return soon. Greetings. Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less

very busy helping me

By

31 July 2016

club

you hasve the best hotel in Maracaibo...keep it that way

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, it is very special to us read about the great time you had in your Hotel InterContinental Maracaibo, we keep working every day to give you an excellent service, thank you for choosing us as your place to stay in our city. We’re looking forward to see you again. Greetings. Social Media Manager Grecia Hernández
Read More
Read Less