Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Maracaibo

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Maracaibo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 590 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Personal del Hotel

By

26 July 2017

Excelente atensión de todo el personal Excelente servicio, muy buena la comida y variada. La habitación muy limpia y cómoda con una vista maravillosa del lago de Maracaibo.

Read More
Read Less

Atención de Rey

By

26 July 2017

Excelente hotel, el personal, comida, servicios se adapatan a tus necesidades. Las instalaciones son de optima calidad y tiene diferentes ambientes. 100% recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

26 July 2017

club

Excelente servicio, instalaciones maravillosas para el nivel de Maracaibo, definitivamente mejor hotel en la ciudad de maracaibo

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Agradecido con el trato del personal, muchas gracias por hacerme sentir muy bien. Exitos para todos

Read More
Read Less

excelencia

By

23 July 2017

club

Lo que mas me gustó fue el confort de la habitación, el colchón y la comida en el restaurant de carnes

Read More
Read Less

Hab itaciones comodas y servicio excelente

By

22 July 2017

club

Fue una experiencia maravillosa, la estadia y la atención, la variedad de comidas y el personal fue muy amable .

Read More
Read Less

Calidad, Comodidad y buena Atención.

By

18 July 2017

club

Mi estadía en el hotel fue corta pero cada momento la disfrute al máximo. Cada sitio que visitaba del hotel era una nueva experiencia, pero al mismo tiempo el personal te hacia sentir como si ya te conocieran. Habitación, baños, piscina, etc; te invitaba a que fueran utilizados como esperándote. 100% recomendado!

Read More
Read Less

Calidad y Elegancia

By

17 July 2017

Es unos de los Hoteles mas Moderno de la Ciudad y la atencion y Calidad te hace desconetar de los problemas

Read More
Read Less

Inolvidable

By

14 July 2017

club

En realidad el hotel es muy bueno lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados, a pesar de que los dias que estuve dañe mi celular la estadia en el hotel y el personal hicieron que me sientiera lo mas comoda posible, y no me moleste tanto por lo de mi celular que fue muy grave porque sin el no podia trabajar, la comidad la calidad el servicio.. el desayuno mi parte favorita. La piscina.. todo muy bien me sentia como en casa y hasta mejor. Muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

09 July 2017

club

Everything but the staff was excellent. Nice hotel, good location. Recommended for families and couples.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

En general excelente el servicio y las instalaciones.
Me parece que las trotadoras del Gymnasio casi siempre están dañadas.
En el desayuno hace falta mas variedad de frutas, en ocasiones la comida esta salada o fria. Sin embargo es muy completo y abundante variedad de comida
Algunas habitaciones tienen olor a humedad. Pero te atienden rápidamente si te dan una de esas habitaciones y te la cambian.
Me gusta el personal es muy atento. Siempre dispuesto a atenderte.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

04 July 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente liimpieza y todo .
El servicio tambien el desayuno tambien

Read More
Read Less