Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 660 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Belle expérience....

By

30 March 2017

club

... malgré un dodo mouvementé et une fin de petit-dèj pas très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil / lieu magnifique

By

30 March 2017

club

Un très beau séjour
Un petit déjeuner excellent
Seul petit reproche à faire : l'eau de la piscine un peu fraîche pour la saison

Read More
Read Less

great view on hill top

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流
nice location in old town connect to the old church and the sea.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

26 March 2017

Excellent location and a truly exceptional hotel experience. We truly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

位置和环境一流,设施有可以提高之处

By

25 March 2017

有健身顾问,这是其他洲际很少提供的,但健身房相对于其他洲际酒店来说太小了。特别是水疗中心开业时间太短,因入住时间短根本未有机会体验。

Read More
Read Less

Another amazing stay!

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

We booked this hotel again because of the amazing stay we had in the summer of 2015. Ms Sofia Valente took great care of us, assisting us in booking our stay and then personally showing us to our room. The family room was very large and luxurious, perfect for our family of four. The concierge was very helpful, she recommended a nice restaurant and made a last minute reservation for us. We took advantage of the Clarins spa which was very relaxing! The staff at the spa were very pleasant and helpful. We cannot wait to return for another amazing stay at this property. We highly recommend this hotel it is one of the best!

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable et très bon srevice

By

24 March 2017

l'établissement Intercontinental m'a plu dès le passage des grandes grilles et l'entrée dans ce hall majestueux!
La décoration est sobre et moderne,l'endroit est accueillant et lumineux,de jolis petits salons sont à disposition du client, le personnel est à l écoute, très disponible et souriant.
le service est irréprochable
la chambre est décorée avec soin, la literie est très confortable et il ne manque aucun produit dans la salle de bain
J'ai utilisé par 2 fois le room service et là encore rien à redire sur la qualité du service celle de la nourriture
en définitive je recommande Intercontinental Marseille

Read More
Read Less

Expérience unique

By

21 March 2017

club

Les chambres sont parfaites
Le personnel aux petits soins
Les petits déjeuner bien remplis
Tout est parfait

Read More
Read Less

un luxe professionel et humain.

By

20 March 2017

club

un magnifique endroit en retrait de la route avec un charme moderne d'une battisse rénovée avec gout.
Un excellent accueil et une tranquillité utiles à la satisfaction d'un séjour de qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Cher Client, Quel plaisir de prendre connaissance de votre satisfaction suite à votre venue à l’InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu, et acceptez mes sincères remerciements pour ce beau commentaire que vous avez pris le temps de poster sur notre site internet. Nous espérons tous avoir le plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous très prochainement. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord – Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

An address to keep

By

18 March 2017

club

This is a lovely place in the center of Marseilles; the hotel is nicely decorated with style and test; from the outside parking entrance to the rooms; staff is friendly and discrete; rooms are comfortable; hotel is very clean;
side notes:
- Impossible to book the SPA on the last minute (not easy for business travelers),
- The dishes at the restaurant "la Brasserie" need a little improvement
the overall experience is worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Michele, We would like to thank you for choosing the InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu as your Mediterranean residence during your recent visit and for sharing your experience on our website. Your support is really appreciated. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again here in Marseille so you get to experience the SPA by Clarins. Wishing you a wonderful spring season. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord – General Manager
Read More
Read Less

séjour de rêve dans un endroit exceptionnel

By

18 March 2017

Personnel aux petits soins, chambre spacieuse, soignée, très propre, et parfaitement insonorisée, avec terrasse et vue sur le vieux port et notre dame de la Garde.
Lit king size de très bonne qualité, douillet mais ferme.
Dîner "aux fenêtres" avec des mets enchanteurs pour les papilles...
Un sans faute.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l’InterContinental Marseille – Hotel Dieu pour votre visite marseillaise et de partager vos appréciations sur notre site internet. Vos commentaires nous ont beaucoup touchés et j'ai eu grand plaisir à les partager avec nos équipes. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord – Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

rapport qualité prix mauvais

By

17 March 2017

club

Sejour moyen
Hotel situé en hauteur une voiture est indispensable
Le petit dej est tres moyen le service est tres lent !!!!
La nourriture est moyenne
La literie est bonne
Le service ds l hotel est tres bon sauf petit dej

Read More
Read Less