Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 756 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Un beau séjour en famille

By

25 July 2017

club

Chambre spacieuse, super bain, belle piscine et petit déjeuner avec vue sur notre dame de la garde splendide !!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

25 July 2017

Excellent Hotel must stay here . Me and my kids had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel avec une vue exceptionnelle. Des détails font défaut pour 5 étoiles

By

23 July 2017

club

Pas de réseau pour téléphone en chambre pas accès terrasse extérieure pour admirer la vue sans consommer piscine sans vie extérieure et très bruyante avec ses jets continus.
Prix donné au téléphone pour petit déjeuner non appliqué à l'arrivée .
Pas d'intention personnel !
Personnel peu convivial.

Read More
Read Less

Décoration exceptionnelle. Personnel aimable

By

22 July 2017

Un séjour parfait. Mais juste un petit problème de bruit dans la chambre voisine car nous entendions son réveil sonner.
J aurais également apprécié que l on nous conduise dans notre chambre pour nous éviter de chercher et que l'on porte nos bagages.

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate 'family' room.

By

22 July 2017

I had expectations of a bigger 'family' room than the room we had - room 201. After turning the sofa into a bed for the third person; there was no room to sit. We had to sit on our beds because the only seating area - the sofa- was turned into a bed. That's v shabby. I wanted to stay in the Hotel Dieu for a quality experience. It turned out to be average if not altogether mediocre. It's my second stay in your hotel too. I stayed also in summer 2016. Only to return this year with disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Cadre magnifique et service parfait

By

20 July 2017

Dès la prise en charge par le voiturier, nous avons pensé que notre séjour allait être excellent. Cela a été le cas.
Le cadre est fantastique, le personnel agréable, toujours souriant, efficace et présent sans être intrusif. La chambre et la salle de bain sont spacieuses, les lits confortables et l'insonorisation est excellente.
Le petit déjeuner était au niveau attendu d'un 5 étoiles et le prendre en terrasse avec vue sur la "bonne mère" est indéniablement un plus. Même chose pour le dîner. A chaque repas, le personnel du restaurant a été sympathique et efficace.
Mention particulière pour l'équipe des concierges qui nous a particulièrement bien aidé durant tout le séjour.
Dans cet Hôtel, nous avons vraiment eu l'impression d'être unique.
Nous reviendrons assurément dans ce superbe hôtel lors d'une prochaine escale à Marseille.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous views and service!

By

19 July 2017

club

Incredible views and excellent location right on the seafront, would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

lieu magnifique et personnel aux petits soins

By

19 July 2017

établissement toujours aussi agréable pour un dépaysement total, avec des prestations et un personnel au top
nous venons régulièrement et cela va continuer
à chaque fois, c'est la décompression totale et un ravissement de revoir le personnel à notre écoute
si vous ne connaissez pas à tester de toute urgence

Read More
Read Less

An exquisite Marseillle hotel

By

19 July 2017

A beautiful building with a beautiful terrace, great and attentive service. The whole hotel just breathes calmness and serenity.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with few minuses

By

17 July 2017

Fantastic room, with a view over the harbor. Everything seems very new and especially the bathroom was a dream, with the bathtub getting top marks.
Only drawbacks was that as an ambassador member the staff forgot to put fruits and water in our room, and the Pay TV Movie was not taken off the initial bill.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, très bel hôtel

By

13 July 2017

Excellent accueil et service pendant notre séjour. Sans exception, tout le personnel a été aux petits soins pour nous et a essayé de faire en tout temps de son mieux.
Magnifique chambre avec très belle et grande terrasse vue port.
3 petits B-mols:
- l'espace du buffet pour le petit déjeuner à été réduit par rapport à l'année précédente et la fréquence de remplissage des plats ainsi que la qualité du buffet peuvent être améliorées.
- certaines promesses de l'offre octroyée aux membres "Ambassador" n'ont pas été tenues.
- la concierge nous a réservé une table dans un restaurant qui sert exclusivement du poisson alors que nous l'avions informé que j'ai une allergie au poisson.
Cependant l'expérience globale a été fantastique et nous reviendrons certainement à l'Hôtel Dieu de Marseille.
Merci.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Stay at Hotel Dieu

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, we had an upgraded room with excellent accomodations. The staff was able to recommend local places to eat and see while staying in Marseille, Would definitely recommend this to someone on business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less