Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay in Marseille

By

29 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel in a great location overlooking the historic port of Marseille.

Read More
Read Less

Assez agréable dans l'ensemble

By

29 junio 2016

L'endroit est splendide.
Malheureusement le personnel de la restauration n'était pas vraiment à la hauteur.
des efforts sont à faire au niveau de la sécurité également : les membres de la sécurité préfèrent vous pointer la lumière d'une lampe en pleine figure plutôt que de vous faire appeler par la réception pour vous faire descendre de la fenêtre ou nous étions assis pour prendre une photo...

Curieux comme procédé, on se croirait dans une HLM et non un cinq étoiles....

Read More
Read Less

séjour très agréable

By

12 junio 2016

cadre exceptionnel et personnel très attentionné, poli, souriant. Chambre spacieuse, couleurs douces. SdB très propre. Cuisine de l'Alcyone raffinée

Read More
Read Less

Excellemt stay

By

09 junio 2016

Great hotel in a great location, breakfast on the terrace is a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stars review shared with us and fellow travelers, we are glad you fully enjoyed your stay among us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in front of Notre-Dame de la Garde in sunny Marseille. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agréable

By

06 junio 2016

Nous avons séjourné dans une chambre exécutive avec terrasse durant deux nuits. Le temps a été propice à bien profiter de la vue et du coin salon en terrasse. Bon accueil et belles prestations . Petit déjeuner avec champagne et carte des œufs.
SPA avec douche sensorielles proposant sons de la savane, pluie tropicale ou orage ...
Bref, un séjour à renouveler prochainement.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement a pleinement su répondre à vos attentes et que vous avez pu profiter du beau soleil méditerranéen. Nous nous réjouissons pas avance de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement, Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in great hotel

By

06 junio 2016

It was our first stay in Hotel Dieu and in Marseille. The hotel is set in a superb 18th century building in a wonderful, peaceful location with great views from rooms and the hotel's terrace. The staff was efficient, very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and had wonderful views to the Old Port and the beautiful Notre-Dame de la Garde church. Breakfast and room service was great. The hotel has a nice spa and swimmingpool. We hope for sure to come back to Hotel Dieu as we had a wonderful stay in the hotel and in Marseille.

Read More
Read Less

马赛不错,酒店更不错

By

03 junio 2016

正面的阳台景实在是太漂亮了,务必选3楼或者5楼,阳台和景观都超棒。酒店的服务还是不错,夜床也有礼。中国的店员没看到,但是老外前台也还可以,服务很有耐心。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room not clean

By

30 mayo 2016

The staffs were excellent.
Room, room facilities and bathroom were not clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your nice remarks about our staff service. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you had experienced, particularly with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and our Housekeeping team will work diligently to rectify such unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

29 mayo 2016

club

3 memorable nights in a lovely city.
Great service and great cocktails with a view to die for.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you fully appreciated our stunning view facing Notre-Dame de la Garde Basilica and the Vieux-Port, as well as the creative cocktails served by our talented barmen at the Capian Bar. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon for another memorable stay here in sunny Marseille. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil, excellent séjour

By

28 mayo 2016

club

Très bel hôtel dans un bâtiment historique bien placé près du Vieux Port. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Belle chambre moderne bien équipée. Bon petit déjeuner varié et de qualité. Y retournerai avec plaisir.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Cher Benoit, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. C'est un grande satisfaction de prendre connaissance de vos commentaires élogieux à l'égard de notre personnel et du petit-déjeuner proposé par le chef Lionel Levy à la brasserie Les Fenêtres. Nous nous faisons d'ores et déjà une joie de vous accueillir pour un futur séjour face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Magnifique hôtel dans un site remarquable

By

23 mayo 2016

L'hôtel a été créé dans l'ancien Hôtel Dieu de Marseille et la rénovation est du meilleur goût. La chambre et la salle de bain sont spacieuses et sobrement décorées. Les parties communes et hall de réception sont magnifiques, avec notamment la verrière qui ouvre la vue sur l'hötel. La vue sur le vieux port est grandiose et l'hôtel est idéalement situé. Le personnel est très professionnel et la relation est de qualité.
2 petits bémols : l'espace café/thé dans la chambre est très petit et assez peu fonctionnel et il est dommage que les savons et produits de bain viennent de San Francisco alors que nous somme au coeur de la Provence...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Quel plaisir de lire que vous avez été sensible à l'immense travail de rénovation mis en oeuvre par nos différents architectes pour transformer cette sublime batisse qu'est l'ancien Hôtel-Dieu en établissement 5 étoiles. Nous prenons note de vos commentaires concernant les savons et produits de bain en chambre, ainsi que l'espace café. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau pour un nouveau séjour dans le cadre enchanteur de l'Hôtel-Dieu. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel magnifique

By

19 mayo 2016

Hôtel parfait pour notre séjour en couple.
Personnel très attentionné.
L'hôtel est beau, avec beaucoup d'espace dans les parties communes ou en chambre.
Petit déjeuner excellent.
Petit bémol : le supplément pour l'accès au SPA

Posted byHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Cher Jérôme, C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous avez pleinement apprécié votre séjour romantique parmi nous, merci de votre confiance. Nous espérons avoir la joie de vous accueillir de nouveau pour un nouveau séjour face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less