Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 699 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

A refaire

By

23 May 2017

club

Tout est parfait ... mais le bar (coktails, prix et service) sont à améliorer

Read More
Read Less

le calme et le service soigné de cet hôtel

By

16 May 2017

club

Tout à été parfait. Le personnel attentionné et courtois.
la qualité des petits déjeuner et l'emplacement de l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel magnifique en plein coeur de Marseille

By

11 May 2017

L'hotel surpomble le port avec une magnifique architecture. Le personnel est aux petits soins et rien n'est laisse au hasard!

Read More
Read Less

Beau cadre , service mediocre

By

10 May 2017

club

Personnel sur les nerfs ,plutôt désagréable
Chambres ne correspondant pas à la demande
Chambres demandées : exécutive
Obtenues : luxes
Mais magnifique hôtel parfaitement placé
Cuisine remarquable !

Read More
Read Less

Magnifico

By

10 May 2017

club

Hotel moderno en edificio rehabilitado. Personal amable y eficiente. Habitación amplia y cómoda. Desayuno sin una variedad exuberante pero todo de gran calidad. Una gran experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Visite de Marseille

By

08 May 2017

club

Magnifique bâtisse rénovée avec style et des matériaux de grande qualité. Les communs sont somptueux ainsi que la terrasse.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

05 May 2017

服务很好,工作人员很细致,酒店大堂装修精致,房间设施也很完备。地理位置很好,出行到老港市中心都很便捷

Read More
Read Less

Fantastico soggiorno

By

04 May 2017

club

Durante il nostro soggiorno a Marsiglia abbiamo soggiornato in questo fantastico hotel. Siamo stati immediatamente accolti con gentilezza e competenza dallo staff. La camera era meravigliosa, spaziosa pulita, arredata in modo impeccabile è dotata di tutti i comfort, così come il bagno, veramente spazioso.
Unica pecca aver soggiornato per una sola notte in questo hotel! Torneremo sicuramente!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff. Poor room

By

04 May 2017

club

Staff are wonderful in this hotel. However it lacks internal charm and atmosphere.
I did have an issue during my stay and the after service from the manager was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Dieu Marseille

By

03 May 2017

j'ai eu la chance de bénéficier d'un surclassement "présidentiel" ce qui m'a donner l'occasion de profiter d'une suite magnifique, très bien située, calme et confortable. Habitué de cet hôtel, je dois dire que je n'ai jamais été déçu, le confort, l'accueil et l'ensemble du personnel sont irréprochables. Tout ce qu'on attends du haut de gamme en sorte!

Read More
Read Less

Pour un séjour plein de sérénité

By

03 May 2017

Aucune fausse note de l'arrivée (personnel on ne peut plus accueillant et serviable) au départ.

L'ambiance de l'hôtel, à la fois épurée et design - reflète la sérénité du lieu.

La Brasserie et le petit-déjeuner sont en tout point excellent. Tant pour le service que la qualité de la nourriture.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

29 April 2017

club

Très agréable séjour, en particulier grâce à l'accueil souriant, sympathique et réactif du personnel dans son ensemble.
Juste un délai d'attente un peu long au petit-déjeuner pour le service à table, dû à une grande affluence (commande oubliée!), mais une seule fois pendant le séjour...
Hôtel magnifique et idéalement situé.
chambres calmes et confortables, literie parfaite.

Read More
Read Less