Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 541 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Parfait

By

28 September 2016

club

Mon séjour a été très agréable et ceci surtout grâce à l'équipe qui parait travailler dans le bonheur et la sérénité. Leur service est irréprochable, parfait, exemple à suivre.Ce qui a compter le plus pour moi.

Je retournerai pour profiter de leurs sourires détendus et le bâtiment bien sur, exceptionnel!

Read More
Read Less

Superbe expérience

By

27 September 2016

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cet hôtel : personnel, confort, prestations. Le bar qui surplombe le Vieux Port, idéal pour se relaxer, de même qu'une visite au Hammam et à la piscine. Le petit déjeuner est excellent.
Les petites attentions que nous avons trouvé dans notre chambre.
un bémol le prix trop élevé des consommation mini bar dans les chambres.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 September 2016

club

Quite unique location. The most memorable--spacious, modern room and amazing views from the restaurant's terrace. Staff speaks good English.

Read More
Read Less

La meilleure adresse à Marseille

By

26 September 2016

Un hôtel sublime, un personnel attentif et sincère, un spa digne de ce nom... La meilleure adresse à Marseille !

Read More
Read Less

Prime location and high standard of service

By

24 September 2016

club

This was our second visit to Hotel Dieu over the last 4 months and we once again enjoyed a lovely stay. The location is truly ideal for exploring the best of Marseille and the facilities and services in the hotel are of the standard one expects from Intercontinental.
Lovely staff who are generally helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

A True Five Star Experience

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

A world Class hotel in every way.
When you first see the Building it is Breathtaking.
The Hotel is superb in every way and the Staff and level of service is first class.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular property and excellent confortable rooms

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very confortable and property was spectacular.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this great review shared with us following your stay at the InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu. What a pleasure to read you appreaciated the comfort of our room. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Provence. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour d'exception

By

20 September 2016

Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel d'exception et nous sommes tombés sous le charme.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service de conciergerie- tres bonne litere

By

20 September 2016

bel emplacement, et belle rénovation, séjour agréable.
Le repas du groupe le soir dans une salle obscure est à regretter, tant sur la qualité des plats que sur le lieu.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Cher Client, Quel bonheur de lire que vous avez apprécié notre literie, notre emplacement au coeur de la ville et le service de notre conciergerie. C'est avec la plus grande attention que nous prenons connaissance de votre message sur le repas de banquet qui n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, accepteriez-vous de nous donner plus de votre temps et de partager en détails ce qui a pu faire défaut de façon à ce que nous puissions envisager des axes d'amélioration ? Nous espérons avoir très prochainement de vos nouvelles ainsi que le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau en nos murs. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

La classe

By

16 September 2016

club

Mais la brasserie n'est pas à la hauteur de votre établissement.

La cuisine est quelconque et le prix n'est pas donné.

La brasserie du Sofitel à Marseille est à un niveau supérieur.

Le fait que le rstaurant gastronomique soit fermé pendant deux jours dans un hotel 5 étoiles c'est une absurdité.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

15 September 2016

club

Le personnel toujours a votre disposition, aimable et souriant
Les infrastructure mise à disposition d'une qualité excellente
La qualité et le choix des petit-déjeuners excellente
Le cadre du bar, ses cocktails et la vue sur Marseille et son vieux port.
Son accessibilité en voiture est très bien
Merci pour ce week-end inoubliable

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Cher Client, Notre belle équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement d'avoir partagé votre expérience en ces termes élogieux. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié les capiteux cocktails du bar Le Capian ainsi que le petit-déjeuner locavore de la brasserie Les Fenêtres. Nous espérons tous avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less

hôtel magnifique

By

14 September 2016

club

Très bon accueil dans cet hôtel, décor soigné, chambres bien équipées, literie très confortable avec un grand choix d'oreillers, salle de bain moderne et pratique.
Petit déjeuner parfait sur la terrasse et dîner à la hauteur avec des plats originaux.

Read More
Read Less