Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Medellin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 403 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    18

buen servicio

By

29 September 2016

club

Excelente servicio y atención del personal. Muy agradable la estadía y las zonas verdes. Me gustó mucho la cena romántica.

Read More
Read Less

Good service front door person

By

28 September 2016

During the staying hotel always door person helpded take a taxi easy

Read More
Read Less

queja de servicio

By

28 September 2016

muy mal servicio en la piscina peuna cerdi una cerveza y una botella de agua y se demoraron mas de 2 horas

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Estimado Huésped Gracias por sus comentarios, lamento mucho que el servicio de piscina no haya sido de su agrado, esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en nuestro hotel y demostrarle lo grandioso que podemos ser. Sinceramente, Lucas Muñoz Training Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador IHG Business Rewards Loyalty Chmpion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Taxi pick up service

By

26 September 2016

In staying Hotel front area service was good. They always gave the service of taxi pick up with smile.


But I want to take SPA facility next time.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y eficacia ante todo

By

26 September 2016

club

Durante mi estadía en el Hotel se destaco la amabilidad de todo el personal en general, fue eficaz su servicio a la hora de resolver situaciones dentro y fuera de la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Bonita y enriquesedora experiencia

By

20 September 2016

club

Me gusto en general el tipo de instalaciones, la habitación muy cómoda, y bastante limpia, así como
la cama limpia y bastante agradable, una experiencia par repetir sobre todo en esta Ciudad tan hermosa y llena de gente amable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

15 September 2016

club

Todo comodo y excelente atención, La única queja lo de la nevera, pero pienso que de ninguna manera opaca la excelencia del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado Germancho Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, nos complace conocer que su estadía en nuestra propiedad fue placentera. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Lucas Munoz Training Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador IHG Bussiness Rewards Loyalty Chmapion InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Not an Intercontinental Service

By

13 September 2016

Average service, no attention to detail, and not really a memorable experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear JFPalacios Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. I would like to offer a sincere apology. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Lucas Munoz Training Coordinator InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

13 September 2016

Excelente experiencia dentro del hotel, gracias al personal que labora allí.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado andrezfhr Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, nos complace conocer que su estadía en nuestra propiedad fue placentera. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Lucas Munoz Training Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador IHG Bussiness Rewards Loyalty Chmapion InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

calidad de lujo hotel intercontinental

By

13 September 2016

club

desde la llegada al hotel, se siente un ambiente amable y de confort, un aire de estar en un ambiente de hotel de lujo.

El personal es muy cordial y atento, las áreas son cómodas e iluminadas y el ruido del exterior es nulo, dando el ambiente de reposo que se quiere para el descanso.

los acabados , colores y muebles, lo transportan a esos ambientes de épocas de gran hotel, donde el huésped se siente halagado y con deseos de permanecer por mucho mas tiempo. La vista desde la habitación es incomparable, en el día la belleza del paisaje verde y el entorno de la piscina y en la noche, las luces de la ciudad genera una atmósfera de reposo, que en la habitación por su conformación y clima permiten aprovechar para relajarse, distraerse o pasar un largo sueño. sin duda volvería una y otra vez.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Estimado egonguti Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, nos complace conocer que su estadía en nuestro hotel fue 100% placentera Gracias por sus palabras, y el detallar cada uno de los aspectos que hicieron de su estadía un éxito completo. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Lucas Munoz Training Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador IHG Bussiness Rewards Loyalty Chmapion InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

12 September 2016

club

Personal muy amable y calidad vs precio muy favorable.
El sitio es un poco alejado.
La comida y la habitación estaban muy bien.
El aseo del hotel estaba muy bien.
La ducha del baño no cerraba la puerta y se salía el agua.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Estimado (a) No poseo Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, y su visita reciente al Hotel InterContinental Medellín. Nos complace saber que su estancia fue 100% placentera y excedimos sus expectativas. Espéranos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Sinceramente, Lucas Munoz Coordinador de Entrenamiento IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion Manager InterContinental Medellín
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

05 September 2016

Nice hotel, staff and location. The staff (most) speak English and are willing to assist in your needs

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Steelblueeyedman First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the InterContinental Medellin. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Sincerely, Lucas Munoz Training Coordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less