Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only getting better I stay here regularly and each time there is an improvement. My big complaint was the poor internet but that has been up-graded. Staff are more courteous and professional. Pool is excellent and great quality of food and beverage. Good value for money. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Nice and confortable hotel where staff is the best it can be. Hotel is very clean and rooms are spotless. Thank for the service. July 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by habitaciones viejas camas viejas, aire viejo y tv viejo, deberia tener por lo menos las camas fijas o empotradas July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff goes the extra mile for guests Diego, the general manager, runs a tight ship and is frequently in the lobby himself making sure everything is satisfactory for guests. The staff is not only unfailingly attentive for hotel services, but does everything possible to insure guests are having a good time out in Medellin. As an example, when all the taxi drivers refused to bring us back to the hotel at rush hour, we called for help and Diego got on the phone with the rude taxi driver and made him bring us back. Our room was comfortable and the buffet breakfasts were good and varied (different items on successive days). We had a nice dinner poolside with excellent service. We wouldn't stay anywhere else if we returned to Medellin and definitely recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ha decaido el servicio en el Restaurante Me he hospedado en este hotel desde los últimos 9 años y me parece que el servicio en el restaurante a la hora del desayuno ha decaído en estos últimos años. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by F-AIR COLOMBIA 2015 ATENCION Y AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL INSUPERABLE,PICINA CLIMATIZADA SUPER , LOBBY ELEGANTE ,TRASPORTE DE CORTESIA A LOS MALL Y SITIOS July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Que buen hotel excelente, el mejor hotel de la ciudad de Medelloin. Servicio excelente July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very relaxing experience. It is most pleasant to keep coming to this hotel which has been able to remain elegant, pleasant ,beautiful and very well cared for in all senses. Making reservations on the call center is most frustrating as they do not know how to treat returning customers. This goes for all InterContinental's in Colombia. Some clerks at the reception desk need some training in this area also. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:01:32.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDEHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Medellin

  • Calle 16 #28-51
  • Medellin , C007-06
  • Colombia
  • Front Desk +57-4-3194450 +1106

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Not permited any pet or animal, even temporarily, anywhere in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    2:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking