Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Melbourne

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Melbourne
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1285 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    858
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great service A

By

16 October 2017

club

The service experienced was exceptional, I would highly recommend the Club Lounge

Read More
Read Less

位置一流,

By

13 October 2017

location很棒,步行去商业中心都在10分钟之内。酒店设施也很好,很人性化,房间很大很干净。但是人员的服务有待进一步提高,特别是效率。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,部分设施陈旧

By

13 October 2017

club

酒店整体环境安静,床品能够提供优秀的睡眠质量,建筑颇有历史风情。但浴室部分设施略显老旧,同时客房音响也较陈旧,部分客房CD机无法读取光盘,需要及时维护。

Read More
Read Less

thankyou a wonderful night

By

11 October 2017

The whole experience at the Intercontinental Melbourne was first class nothing was a bother and we were looked after and coddled in the atmosphere of a beautiful old building with quiet efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

10 October 2017

地点非常好,入住体验完美!床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐丰盛营养,餐厅装饰超棒!地点非常好,入住体验完美!床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐丰盛营养,餐厅装饰超棒!

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,地理位置优越

By

09 October 2017

club

洲际酒店位于市中心CBD,交通便利,酒店内部环境很有特点,而且价格很实惠,前台的服务员非常有耐心,早餐的服务人员的服务质量和餐品质量很好,值得体验。

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay at the Intercontinental

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Another wonderful stay at the Intercontinental. Close to shops, transport, restaurants....well just about everything. The hotel is lovely, the staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

07 October 2017

club

Overall I was disappointed with the room for reasons previously stated

Read More
Read Less

Great room and overall service

By

05 October 2017

club

Loved the blackout curtains. Great breakfast and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 October 2017

club

nice and close to my lawyers next door in the Rialto tower which made it very convenient for meetings and court

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

01 October 2017

Lovely hotel and in a great position the staff were very helpful couldn’t do anything enough for us

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful anniversary experience

By

01 October 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted by Vanessa. This friendly greeting was reflective of every area we attended and every person we came in contact with at the Hotel. Every time Vanessa saw us during our stay we were treated the same way, a smile, a friendly and efficient interaction. We attended the Bluestone wine lounge with relatives and again the service was exceptional. Breakfast at Alluvial got the morning off to a positive start. Credit to the chef who cooked our eggs each morning remembering what we had. Again, always smiling and friendly. Even the maintenance staff would smile, when seeing us at the lift, say hello and ask how we were. The doorman with helping with our luggage, the house keepers. Yes, every person consistantly friendly, helpful and made for this wonderful stay. I may seem over the top but this was all true and genuine. Thank you to the team at the Intercontinental Rialto Melbourne.
Scott & Kylie

Read More
Read Less