Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mendoza

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mendoza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excelente!

By

16 October 2017

club

Primera vez que me alojo en el hotel y me pareció excelente. Si bien no está tan cerca de la zona céntrica, el shopping frente al hotel sirve perfecto.
La habitación es cómoda, bastante silenciosa y espaciosa.
Desayuno muy completo con gran variedad de frutas, cereales y panificados.
Room service, casi un 10. Platos abundantes y sabrosos, aunque dependiendo de la hora en que se pida, encontré algunas variaciones en el armado del mismo. Aún así, todo muy rico y recomendable para pedir.
Recomiendo mejorar las toallas del baño.

¡Sin duda para alojarse!

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y comodo

By

16 October 2017

club

Hotel tranquilo, muy limpio y camas cómodas.
No me esperaban como socio IHG tuvimos que buscarlos.
Consideró muy pobre que en la ciudad del sol y del vino la diferencia de ser socio o
No sea una simple botella de agua.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço

By

15 October 2017

club

Parabenizo o Sr.Daniel, consernere que muito nos auxiliou.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

09 October 2017

club

fue una experiencia magnifica la cual la tuve gracias a la compañia cosmeticos avon. fui tratada como una huesped de honor.

Read More
Read Less

Lo necesario para una excelente estadía

By

07 October 2017

club

Me alojé por primera vez en el hotel pues fui parte de un encuentro de comerciales tecnológicos. En todo el tiempo me sentí a gusto y excelentemente atendido. Recomendaré a mis amistades las bondades del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bar/Food service

By

25 September 2017

Wait staff were very nice/friendly. The morning breakfast meal had a good selection of different kinds of food both cold and hot. You could order eggs cooked to order.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfu staff, lovely hotel

By

25 September 2017

This clean, open, hotel with wonderful views is most memorable for the warm staff who acted as though their reason for living was to make our stay as perfect as possible. Could we have late check our? of course! What time did we want to leave? Could my papers be scanned and emailed? Certainly, but could I wait just a few minutes? And, while I was in business meetings all day, my husband chose to stay in our room and look at the mountains.

I wish there had been one television station in English - not the fault of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

gran estadía

By

25 September 2017

club

tuve unos días muy buenos en el Hotel, la habitación es muy confortable, la vista de la Ciudad: espléndida! el desayuno muy completo, el personal muy amable, todo estuvo genial!!!

Read More
Read Less

MAJESTIC HOTEL

By

25 September 2017

club

THE VIEW FROM THE FLOOR BALCONY AREA IS BREATH TAKING ON A CLEAR DAY YOU CAN SEE THE SNOW CAPED MOUNTAINS IN THE BACKGROUND. THE LOCATION IS STRATEGIC TO VISIT THE WINERIES.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury stay

By

22 September 2017

club

We were fortunate to be able to stay at the hotel during a conference. The facilities are first class, staff friendly, rooms comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones comodas

By

20 September 2017

club

Se debe poner más empeño el la ventilación del baño, no hay tiraje y los olores se van a la piezas

Read More
Read Less

calidad del servicio y cortesía

By

18 September 2017

club

Moderno hotel con excelente vista desde las habitaciones. Espacios amplios y Buen gusto en la decoración.
Habitación cómoda y bien equipada, aunque agregaría jarra térmica para té o máquina de café como cortesía.
Muy linda pileta y deck exterior (aunque la temperatura del agua era un poco fría para mi gusto).
Excelente desayuno
Buena comida en el Restaurant, con variedad de opciones.
Personal muy amable y correcto.
La conexión a internet incluida en el Servicio fue buena, aunque sólo permite conectar 1 solo dispositivo a la vez (por ejemplo, para conectar la computadora, debía desconectar el celular)

Read More
Read Less