Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mendoza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mendoza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 469 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Mendoza 05/17

By

Maio 25, 2017

club

Excelente atención , muy buen servicio de limpieza, comodidad de la habitación excelente

Read More
Read Less

El Hotel de Mza

By

Maio 24, 2017

He tenido la posibilidad de hospedarme en muchos hoteles de la ciudad de Mza. Y la verdad que el Intercontinental es fantastico!!! Recomendable 100 %

Read More
Read Less

wifi

By

Maio 23, 2017

el wifi que solo se pueda conectar un telefono por vez y si se quiere conectar otro hay que abonar o desconectar el otro celular

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

Maio 19, 2017

club

En general fue una muy Buena experiencia el hospedarnos allí. Muy Buena atención por parte de todo el personal del Hotel. Muchas Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar algunos aspectos

By

Maio 19, 2017

club

Consideró que a un huésped nunca se le debe cobrar por el estacionamiento del vehículo es de mal gusto ya que no debería existir una justificación para aquello , mejorar el desayuno mucho dulce pasteles tortas , más fruta , el casino funesto , Bar más intimidad en cuanto a iluminación y música como ejemplo temática jazz , música tranquila , Garzónes no muy preparados para la atención , debe ser más pulcra la atención , internet demasiado deficiente , no debe ser solo para un dispositivo , gimnasio demasiado pequeño , será posible tener un pub , piano bar o algo más entretenido para el huésped que un casino de muy mal gusto ?

Read More
Read Less

Una grata estadia

By

Maio 17, 2017

club

La atencion peefecta, la tranquilidad justa para descansar.
Solo hubiese preferido un estacionamiento sin costo

Read More
Read Less

Hay que pagar por todo

By

Maio 15, 2017

Horrible te cobran mas y te cobran por el desayuno y estacionamiento. En todos los hoteles eso es gratis. Te cobran lo mas que pueden.

Read More
Read Less

Mendoza

By

Maio 10, 2017

club

Hotel hermoso. Tiene un shopping enfrente. Lejos del centro y de restaurantes. Deberían separar check in del check out. El visitante que viene al desk para hacer el check out siempre viene apurado.

Read More
Read Less

CAMA COMODA SERVICIO DEFICIENTE

By

Maio 08, 2017

YA LO PUSE ANTERIORMENTE ; POCO DETALLES TIENE COMO BOMBONES DE CORTESIA; DECORACION DE TOALLAS; NO NOS DIERON BATAS EN LA HABITACION; Y SHAMPOO Y ACCESORIOS TODO PARA UNA PERSONA Y ERAMOS DOS

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

Maio 04, 2017

QUE MANTENGAN EN LA SELECCIÓN DEL PERSONAL COMO HASTA AHORA
SIN BUENAS PERSONAS NADA FUNCIONA

Read More
Read Less

Benefits of Membership

By

Abril 30, 2017

platinumelite

Seems like the more times I stay and the more reward points I amass, the less amenities I receive. Where once I had a jacuzzi in the bathroom, now I don't. From double room suite to common single room. From complimentary use of slippers and bath robe to not. From a welcome bottle of spine water to an offer of 500 points.
I'm still waiting on 10,500 promotional reward points from January to post in my account. Told I had to wait up to 12 weeks AND they needed the reservation confirmation number !! Who keeps a confirmation reservation number AFTER you checkin and stay for two nights........

Read More
Read Less

habitacion muy confortable

By

Abril 26, 2017

club

yo agregaria un libro en cada habitacion con la historia del lugar y los lugares mas interesantes cercanos para conocery los servicios detallados que brinda el hotel.

Read More
Read Less