Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mendoza

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mendoza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

mejorar el desayuno

By

21 June 2017

club

El desayuno ofrece mucha variedad, pero algunos productos no eran frescos (la pasteleria) Creo que sería mejor que ofrezcan productos frescas a que muchisima variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Todo Excelente

By

21 June 2017

club

Vamos a volver siempre me siento como en mi casa desde hace varios años que me hospedo alli y nunca tuve ningun problema

Read More
Read Less

Excelente disposición del Personal y Lugar increible

By

17 June 2017

club

Destaco en primer lugar la excelencia y calidez humana de todo el personal y lo atentos que estuvieron a mis necesidades. En el cuarto no tenía bata ni kit de belleza (algo que me parece debería tener por el nivel) y enseguida lo solucionaron, lo mismo en la cena y almuerzo del hotel, tal vez la comida venía fría pero inmediatamente venían y me ofrecían otras alternativas, es decir estaban muy atentos a mis necesidades. También di un seminario en el Auditorio y el personal estuvo muy atento. Destaco nuevamente la calidez del personal y el hotel es increible!! me encantó, me hubiera gustado tener habitación con vista a la montaña, será la proxima vez

Read More
Read Less

Corfortable room

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Room facilities and ammenities were very good, especially the bed confort and the toilett facilities.

Front desk staff needs to be more friendly and afficient at check-in time.

Read More
Read Less

Cama muy comoda y habitacion silenciosa

By

11 June 2017

club

La estadia fue muy buena y la atencion exelente , por el poco tiempo que estuve en el hotel.
Muchas gracias

Read More
Read Less

IHG Member

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Mi ha sorpreso, a differenza di altri Hotelm della catena non essere riconosciuto come IHG member, ed una volta da me comunicato essere riconosciuto come membro Gold anziché Platinum. Per il resto il servizio è stato in linea con gli ottimi livelli della catena.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente la atención del personal

By

09 June 2017

Durante toda la estadia la atención del personal fue muy amable cuidando los detalles en el servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Superó mis expectativas

By

07 June 2017

club

Me alojé en el Hotel Intercontinental Mendoza para conocer dicha ciudad. Me encontré con un hotel imponente, hermosos espacios en comun, hice el check inn y el personal muy cordial al servicio de mis necesidades, la habitacion (por ser standard) un lujo, el restaurant con comidas del lugar y tambien otras sugerencias en el menú, deliciosa!!! El desayuno Muy variado y muy rico, otros servicios como el spa, piscina y gimnasio no las he utilizado por cuestion de tienpo.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay very much

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel!! Would highly recommend, service was great and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio. 100% recomendable.

By

05 June 2017

El hotel es excelente; el personal muy atento y servicial; el desayuno super completo y riquísimo; la habitación muy cómoda, espaciosa, impecable, el detalle del café de cortesía, a mi criterio genial, ya que soy una ávida bebedora de café; fue realmente una experiencia maravillosa hospedarnos en ese hotel. Mil gracias a todos los que hicieron nuestra estadía increíble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Travesseiros x concierge

By

05 June 2017

club

Os travesseiros são muito duros e altos, mas no geral o quarto é muito bom.
Sem dúvida o pontoa alto do hotel é o excelente serviço do concierge, com completo conhecimento do local e dicas precisas de restaurantes e vinícolas.

Read More
Read Less

descanso

By

01 June 2017

club

es un hotel con todos los servicios cerca de todo comodo economico

Read More
Read Less