Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 623 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    38

Todo lo utilizado fue excelente

By

23 November 2016

Mi estadía fue más de placer, con lo de negocios ocupando apenas 10 a 15% de mi estadía. Los servicios que utilicé del hotel me brindaron muy placentera satisfacción, y espero pernoctar de nuevo en el hotel en el futuro próximo.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por haber dedicado su tiempo en compartirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente estancia. Me alegra saber que disfrutó su estancia en nuestras habitaciones remodeladas así como del servicio proporcionado en las diversas áreas del hotel. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a beautiful location

By

22 November 2016

This hotel located near Polanco in Mexico City. Close to the Auditorium metro it is an impressive property, with excellent view from the higher floors. The rooms are large and modern. The staff was generally attentive and courteous. A lovely experience in a nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am happy to hear you had a great stay in our recently refurbished rooms, enjoyed our awesome location and breathtaking views and the excellent service provided by our staff. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive Staff, Excellent Service

By

22 November 2016

Comfortable room and excellent meals in restaurant settings conducive to business discussion.

My compliments in particular to the hotel staff. A personal note: I mis-placed a valuable business document during my hotel stay; this document was found and returned to me by the hotel staff. I am very appreciative for this attention and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay, our updated rooms, great restaurants and particularly, the extraordinary service provided by our staff and their honesty and attention. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodidad y excelente ubicacion

By

22 November 2016

club

fue agradable estancia y muy buenos restaurante para comer y bares en el hotel. muy mal personal en estacionamiento. estan atentos a negocios particulares y no a dar servicios

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por compartirnos sus comentarios. Me alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestras habitaciones remodeladas así como de nuestra magnífica ubicación, en el corazón de Polanco. Acerca de sus comentarios sobre el servicio de estacionamento, le comparto que los he compartido con nuestro equipo con el fin de proporcionar un mejor servicio y hacer que nuestros huéspedes se sientan cómodos y bien atendidos. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Very confortable

By

21 November 2016

platinumelite

Everything was fine, I enjoy the Balmoral for breakfast meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our English Tea Salon "Balmoral". We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

18 November 2016

Por ser Intercontinental ambassador, creo la habitacion era igual a la ultima vez que estuve en el hotel. La habitacion que me dieron en el intercontinental en Guadalajara era mas grande y mas comoda y a mitad de precio

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Estimado huésped, Aprecio su lealtad y el que nos haya compartido sus comentarios acerca de su reciente estancia. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de la comodidad de nuestras habitaciones y de su estancia en general. Será un placer darle la bienvenida en su próxima visita. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Wish we could stay longer...

By

17 November 2016

The hotel overall is fantastic - great location and wonderful service.
The one negative - It's a little shocking for a hotel of this stature to have such poor quality room doors. Nearly every conversation taking place in the hallway can be easily heard and when the guests next to us would come and go we were convinced it was our room door opening.
One big plus was the bikes the hotel offers guests, great to explore the area of Polanco which is very bike friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your valuable feedback with us. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay, enjoyed our great location, which is an amazing neighborhood to explore using our "Bike Tour" service and the excellent service provided by our staff. I apologize for the inconveniences about doors soundproofing, rest assured we will do the necessary enhancements to avoid these type of situations and provide a better sleep quality. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 November 2016

club

Was a very busy weekend in Mexico City, F1 the day of the death. The service and information was great. I try 3 restaurants and were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your opinion with us. I am happy to know that you had a wonderful stay, enjoyed our restaurants and as you commented, we had a very busy weekend as we hosted special events and celebrated mexican tradition "Día de Muertos". We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bonito hotel en buena zona

By

09 November 2016

Excelente para viaje de negocios y estar en la zona de Polanco, muy buen restaurantes y abierto uno las 24 h.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por tomarse el tiempo para compartirnos su experiencia. Me alegra saber que disfrutó su estancia, nuestra ubicación y nuestro restaurante de especialidad francesa, el cual como bien menciona, es 24 horas. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to sleep

By

07 November 2016

platinumelite

excellent place to stay, overall a great experience where to spend a night, level 24th had a great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed our updated rooms, great location and stunning views from the 24th level. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Ambassador Recognition

By

07 November 2016

The hotel did not honour the guaranteed upgrade for ambassador members and the ambassador reception desk did not have my documents ready upon arrival. I did not get ambassador recognition or welcome ammenity point as a Spire Elite member.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your opinion with us. I am sorry that we did not met your expectations and also that we did not make you feel recognized as our Ambassador guest. I have already shared your feedback with our staff to make the necessary changes. Please accept my apologies as that is not up to our normal standards. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can provide you the service you expect for an InterContinental hotel. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

atencion excelente

By

07 November 2016

club

es un hotel con una excelente ubicación en la ciudad de México.
lo tienen bien conservado.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de su estancia, así como de nuestras habitaciones e instalaciones remodeladas. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less