Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 648 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    39

Very Nice Hotel

By

14 January 2017

Stayed for Business Meetings - Very good service and the hotel was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

12 January 2017

Very good atmosphere during the Holidays, staff really tried to accommodate. Would recommend the location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bed

By

12 January 2017

Decent experience. I was not happy that my stay did not include breakfast as did my first stay the week prior.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

10 January 2017

Ampliamente recomendable, habitaciones muy comodas, muy buena ubicación y muy cerca de plazas y restaurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y por tomarse el tiempo para compartirnos sus comentarios. Me complace saber que disfrutó su estancia en nuestras habitaciones remodeladas y de nuestra excelente ubicación. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience at Intercontinental Presidente Mexico

By

10 January 2017

Highly recommended for business trips to Mexico City. Great service, staff, and facilities

Read More
Read Less

el hotel bueno, el Servicio malo.

By

09 January 2017

club

el hotel está remodelado y han mejorado las instalaciones al 100%, pero lastima el servicio de la gente muy cortante sin cero amabilidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por haber dedicado su tiempo en compartirnos su experiencia. Me alegra saber que haya disfrutado su estancia en nuestras instalaciones remodeladas. Acerca del servicio proporcionado, lamento que no respondiera a sus expectativas ya que no es el nivel de servicio que brindamos. He compartido sus comentarios con nuestro equipo con el fin de verificar lo sucedido y reforzar la actitud de servicio con nuestro personal. Esperamos tener el honor de atenderle nuevamente y poder resarcir la mala impresión que tuvo en esta estancia. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great views and service

By

09 January 2017

club

The hotel provided me even with running clothes for free to exercise. Gym open all day long.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our property and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay and our recently remodeled facilities including our Gym and our "Gym to Go" program, a complimentary service which provides sport clothes for you to exercise. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel was in a great location and the staff is great. Room was comfortable witth a great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your preference.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impecable limpieza y muy buen servicio

By

07 January 2017

club

Muy bueno, excelente servicio y ubicacion, el club lounge lo mejor y el personal muy bueno, sin duda una gran experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su preferencia y por haber dedicado su tiempo en compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de nuestras instalaciones, habitaciones remodeladas y del extraordinario servicio proporcionado por nuestro personal. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Las indicaciones especiales no les importan

By

07 January 2017

club

Buen día yo indique a Hoteles.com q quieria el check- in más temprano y ellos dijeron q sin problema. Pero al llegar al hotel me indicaron q lo más temprano q se podía eran las 10 am y entonces tuve q absorber un costo extra y eso creo q no es bueno para la imagen de su hotel ya q da una sensación de engaño.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por compartirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente visita. Me alegra saber que disfrutó de su estancia. Con respecto a su comentario sobre el check in, lamento los inconvenientes que esto pudiera ocasionarle; valoramos su comentario y tenga por seguro que revisaremos el tema directamente con la agencia con el fin de proporcionar información verídica y evitar confusiones con nuestros clientes. Será un honor darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

closets

By

06 January 2017

club

Los closets son muy peque;os para una estancia de 7 dias y dos personas

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos el que haya elegido hospedarse con nosotros y el tiempo que dedicó en compartirnos su experiencia. Me alegra saber que haya disfrutado su estancia y el servicio proporcionado por nuestro personal. Sobre su comentario acerca de los clósets, lamento los inconvenientes que esto pudiera causarle. Le comparto que contamos con diferentes categorías de habitación las cuales podrían ajustarse a sus necesidades Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

03 January 2017

club

todo muy bien excepto no tenían idea que soy socio , me tomo 25 minutos el chekc in

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse alojado con nosotros y por compartirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente visita. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó su estancia y que el servicio proporcionado por nuestro personal haya sido excelente. Acerca de su check-in, le pido una disculpa ya que no es el tipo de bienvenida que ofrecemos y lamentamos que haya tomado tanto tiempo; tenga por seguro que hemos reforzado la información con el departamento de Recepción y evitar este tipo de situaciones en el futuro. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less