Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excelente hotel de negocios

By

25 April 2017

club

Estuve en una estancia corta, pero placentera.
El personal del hotel es eficiente y amable, al igual que las instalaciones son lo que esperarías de un hotel Intercontinental.

Desafortunadamente mi estancia coincidió con la renovación del gimnasio y el área de Lounge por lo cual no pude hacer uso de dichas instalaciones pero más allá de eso todo funcionaba a la perfección.

Los cuartos son espaciosos, cómodos y tienen una vista memorable del skyline.

La ubicación también es muy buena para un viaje de negocios, está bastante cerca de los corporativos

Ampliamente recomendado para la zona de Santa Fe

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de primer nivel

By

25 April 2017

club

El personal del hotel InterContinental Santa Fe México tiene una genuina actitud de servicio que le harán sentir como un huésped de honor en todo momento, desde el lobby, la recepción y los restaurantes hasta su habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Great surprise this property

By

25 April 2017

club

Big rooms with a wonderful view. The staff is always helpful. Totally a place to visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Concierge Service

By

20 April 2017

This was my first time in Mexico City and our Concierge, Monica, did as much as she could to help us learn the city. The staff spoke excellent English (my Spanish is awful) which really helped. We were there over Holy Week, and the restaurant staff were kind enough to call and tell us there would be no alcohol available in any restaurant for the final three days of our visit, and recommended other dining establishments. The service was thoughtful and courteous, without being overwhelming.

I would recommend this hotel - it is super close to a massive shopping mall (which I was going to miss, but am glad I didn't) so even if the weather is bad, you can spend all day there checking out all six floors.

Kudos to the Intercontinental Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs more training. Very bad experience.

By

19 April 2017

club

I probably would not stay here again. I feel the staff needs more training on dealing with IHG program members. Also, experienced billing issues that were not worth the dispute...lesson learned.

Read More
Read Less

The best in Mexico city.... Period

By

19 April 2017

club

This is the best place on my stay in Mexico, it is the symbol of hospitality and Care . I felt so good at this hotel, that I felt sad when I left, definitely will come back and refer to my friends, family and coworkers. Thanks to all of you for the superb experience at intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

19 April 2017

club

excelente experiencia, el trato de los empleados a los huéspedes es excelente y muy padre las habitaciones

Read More
Read Less

Getting worse

By

19 April 2017

Laundry issues
After 3 days room become dusty.
Noise air conditioning.
Awful bed.
Mini bar was not cold at all.
The hotel looks like a construction zone.

Read More
Read Less

habitación moderna, excelente baño

By

17 April 2017

club

super comodo y muy bien ubicado, personal sumamente amable

Read More
Read Less

Vista espectacular de Santa Fé

By

13 April 2017

club

Volvería a regresar al mismo hotel, personal amable desde la entrada, habitaciones confortables, limpias y sobre todo me encantó la vista a la ciudad,
No habíamos bajado al restaurante de comida francesa y el desayuno estuvo riquísimo a un buen precio!!!

La única sugerencia es que tuvieran un pequeño transporte para ir a la plaza Santa Fé

Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

12 April 2017

club

Sinceramente, la suite que pague me decepciono bastant ya que es muy similar a cualquier cuarto común.

Read More
Read Less

Confusión con mi habitación con otro huésped

By

11 April 2017

Estando yo en el curso de liverpool en sus mismas instalaciones y al tener un tiempo libre opte por ir a mi habitación, la cual al querer introducirme mi sorpresa fue ver que está ocupada por una familia, mi reacción fue de impotencia pues mis pertenencias se encontraban en el interior de la misma.
Solicite una explicación en recepción y se disculparon informándome de que se trató de una confusión de apellido, Con un Sr Barragán con el mío que es Barrera.
Porsupuesto el tiempo libre lo consumi en esa aclaración y por fin lograron acomodar al Sr Barragán su esposa y su bebé en otra habitación.

Me intercepta una Srita al yo bajar al curso y me ofrecieron disculpas por el incidente, a lo cual opte por recibirlas, pero me dejaron de todas formas una muy mala experiencia en mi estancia en su hotel.

Buena tarde y a sus ordenes.

Read More
Read Less