Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1046 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

La mejor vista

By

25 November 2020

club

Excelente vista y mucha comodidad en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Top notch staff in every area.

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Had a relatively long stay here while we waiting to move into our new apt in Polanco. Santa Fe is a bit of hike from the main parts of town. However, there is pretty much everything we needed close-by, mostly within walking distance. The hotel staff were really helpful and friendly - their level of professionalism was definitely top notch. I highly recommend this hotel - even without a car the cost of local transportation to Condesa / Roma / Polanco areas was less than $10, but with great restaurants and a very good shopping centre within walking distance, we really had no need to do so. King Fish restaurant in same building had wonderful seafood and great atmosphere - a must try if you are staying in the hotel. Bravo and thank you to all for making our stay so comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para hospedarse en estos momentos

By

21 November 2020

club

El Hotel ha mantenido su nivel de servicio tomando las medidas necesarias por la pandemia. Es una excelente opción para hospedarse en estos momentos.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel en sta Fe

By

21 November 2020

pre un trato cordial , cercania con el hospital ABC y centro comercial santa fe.

Read More
Read Less

Una excelente noche

By

20 November 2020

club

Desde que comenzó mi estadía, hasta el fin de la misma, fue una noche fantástica, la atención increíble y la higiene inmejorable.

Read More
Read Less

One great Intercontinental Hotel

By

19 November 2020

Excelente servicio y atencion desde la llegada hasta la salida.

Read More
Read Less

experiencia memorable

By

18 November 2020

club

Sabrosa cena, buen servicio. La cama y las almohadas están muy cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

18 November 2020

club

La ubicación para mis propósitos es excelente. lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

excelente serviio

By

23 October 2020

club

todo excelente, servicio maravilloso, lo único que no me gusto son las almohadas de plumas....hoy en día existimos muchos personas alérgicas ....

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

20 October 2020

club

El personal fue muy amable y atento, buenas medidas en cuestión de salud por el Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y buen servicio

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Excelente servicio, muy cómodo, bonita vista desde las habitaciones, y en general el hotel con buenas instalaciones , el detalle de la zona es que constantemente hay helicópteros aterrizando en los helipuertos cercanos y te despiertan en cualquier momento

Read More
Read Less

Incredible View

By

19 October 2020

club

Be sure to get a room with city view. Well worth it!!

Read More
Read Less