Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 338 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente opción

By

27 September 2016

club

Excelente opción para hospedarse en Santa Fe, relación precio - calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy cómoda y luminosa.

By

27 September 2016

club

La habitación es muy cómoda y con muy buena luz natural y la distribución de la misma me agrado mucho.

Read More
Read Less

muy comodo

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

muy comodo y placentero la cama es deliciosa y la habiación bondadosa

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimado Octaviux: Primero que nada me gustaría agradecerle por el tiempo que se tomó escribiendo esta reseña, agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y es para nosotros muy gratificante el contar con huéspedes contentos. Esperamos recibirlo pronto en este su hotel Presidente InterContiental Santa Fe para crear de su mano nuevas experiencias. Nuestro placer es servir. Ana Sofía Gutiérrez Servicio al Huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious Room

By

19 September 2016

club

Room was Clean and Spacious. Staff very accommodating. Overall a very enjoyable stay in Santa Fe, Mexico

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear JonS23: Thank you very much for sharing you review with the IHG Family, we were very glad to welcome you at our hotel, Presidente InterContiental Santa Fe. As you mention we do have very spacious rooms because one of our priorities is making feel our guest as at home, giving them the confort and at the same time and enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you soon, here at your hotel. Our pasion is to serve. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Pontos negativos - Chuveiro e Café da Manhã

By

13 September 2016

club

Boa noite,

Apenas duas observações quanto ao hotel e minha estadia...

Pouca água saía do chuveiro, baixa pressão, provavelmente devido ao andar alto, mas mesmo assim é possível fazer algo para prover uma melhor experiência.

No café da manhã, os funcionários deixavam sempre os produtos acabarem e quando solicitávamos demoravam muito para trazer. Por exemplo, quando não tinha mais pães na cesta, e várias pessoas pediam, demoravam pelo menos 15 a 20 minutos para reabastecer a cesta.

O mesmo aconteciam com o suco, ou até mesmo quando solicitávamos o SAL.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

12 September 2016

club

La habitación excelente, todo muy bien, salvo el desayuno no es tan bueno como esperaba, pero bien

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Estimado Anónimo: A nombre de todo el equipo de Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe le agradezco el habernos elegido para hospedarlo en su reciente estancia en la Ciudad de México, una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Muchas gracias por la retroalimentación sobre nuestro desayuno, la he transmitido a nuestro chef y tenga por seguro que estamos trabajando para mejorar el servicio que le ofrecemos. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

05 September 2016

club

Typical Intercontinental Hotel service. Meets the expectations. Located at the heart of Santa Fe, DF.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Axel_70: Thank you very much for choosing us to stay with us and for sharing your review. As you well mention we are located in the new business zone for Mexico City: Santa Fe. We are walking distance from the Santa Fe mall, one of the biggest malls in Latin America. You can remember the amazing view at the web page “Web Cams de Mexico”. Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay. It was a real pleasure to welcome, we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge Access Denied

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

As an IHG Platinum Member, the most important feature for me is the Executive Lounge Access, something that I do NOT have at the IHG Hotels.
The Competition does give me Lounge Access even as a Gold Member so, I do NOT see why I should stay at your Hotels. This has been happening for a while already and I'm really sick and tired of that unnecessary stress. I had been an Ambassador Member for a couple of years and there was an excuse not for me to have Lounge Access.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear MP3107: Thank you for sharing your review with the IHG Family. We understand your discontent but each brand has different memberships that includes different types of benefits. We really would like to welcome you at our hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe so you can change your prespective about your last stay with us. Our guests are very important for us and there is nothing more important that making for you a great experience and an excelent stay. Thank you for your loyalty and your preference, be sure that we will share your review to imporve our service. We hope to welcome you soon. Our pleasure is to serve you. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service.
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay close to work

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

I was at the Presidente InterContinental, Santa Fe for close to a couple of months and enjoyed my stay there. This property,

1. Has good facilities
2. Is close to the Santa Fe commercial areas, if you have a gig at Santa Fe, this is a place to be at!
3. Has helpful and friendly staff
4. Gives you a a feel-good factor

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Ram!: Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay. As you well mention we are located in the new business zone for Mexico City: Santa Fe. We are walking distance from the Santa Fe mall, one of the biggest malls in Latin America. You can remember the amazing view at the web page “Web Cams de Mexico”. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Ram!: Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, it was a pleasure to welcome you.Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay. As you well mention we are located in the new business zone for Mexico City: Santa Fe. We are walking distance from the Santa Fe mall, one of the biggest malls in Latin America. You can remember the amazing view at the web page “Web Cams de Mexico”. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice room. Clean and comfortable

By

29 August 2016

Very clean rooms. Room service was quick as well. The pillows are a bit to full. They need to offer several choices of pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear stk257, It was a great pleasure to welcome you at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Thank you ver much for your comment, we do have other choices of pillows, one located on your closet or you can call the Concierge so they can help you. We hope to welcome you back, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear stl257: Thank you very much for choosing us, to stay with us and for sharing your review, your comments always help us identify areas of opportunity to improve to continue to offer the best service. As additional information , we have lower pillows , which are located in your closet. Our passion is to serve , we hope soon in this home. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel y atención del personal

By

24 August 2016

Los cuartos son increíbles, toda la atención es muy bonita, la vista es una postal, pero tienen que arreglar el sistema del estacionamiento que es malisisismoooo!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Estimado osito54: Le agradecemos de antemano por tomarse el tiempo de compartir con la familia de IHG los comentarios de su última estancia con nosotros, fue un verdadero placer recibirlo. Tenga por seguro que vamos a tomar en cuenta su retroalimentación y la vamos a compartir con el Staff de estacionamiento para poder mejorar nuestro servicio y que su próxima visita en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe sea totalmente satisfactoria. Esperamos tenerlo pronto con nosotros. Nuestro placer es servir. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al Huesped.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

21 August 2016

club

Un hotel muy cómodo, tranquilo,con un muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Estimado GR7424578: Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nos honra mucho tener huéspedes satisfechos como usted ya que nos hacen sentir que hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo. Esperamos tenerlo pronto con nosotros. Nuestro placer es servir. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al huésped.
Read More
Read Less