Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

mejoras

By

25 March 2017

Hall carece de privacidad.
El personal de recepcion poco cualificado.
el desayuno esta lejos de la zona de hall y la sala pequeña.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación y servicio excelente

By

22 March 2017

Habitaciones super cómodas. Buen servicio del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Muchos problemas

By

16 March 2017

club

Todo era un problema con el personal . El VALET solo problemas . Y la recepción parece que no concuerda con ellos .

Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio

By

09 March 2017

club

La cama excelente, las almohadas terribles, el baño no muy limpio, y no muy bueno el servicio de canales de tv les falta mucho, no hay lugar para sentarse en el lobby y no tiene cafeteria, pero igual regresaria un excelnte servicio y amabilidad

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient in every way

By

09 March 2017

club

Stayed for just one very comfortable night while attending a wedding in Mexico City. I had just a little, but great impression of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Encantador personal, buenas habitaciones

By

04 March 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, esperemos que acaben las obras pronto y podamos disfrutar del lounge de nuevo...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 March 2017
Estimado sr. Javier, Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios de su estancia en Presidente Intercontinental Santa Fe, tenga por seguro que pronto quedará listo el nuevo Club Intercontinental y podrá disfrutar de las mejoras que estamos realizando, lo esperamos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is worth more than 5 stars. Every stay jas been fantastic and the staff is just the best.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff is just Excellent

By

04 March 2017

One of the primary reasons I stay at this hotel is that is it convenient to where I need to work on business. There are other hotels in the area but the Staff at this hotel is the best I've experienced anywhere and I travel all around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Lujo total

By

28 February 2017

club

Tuve una experiencia graciosa apesar de que mi viaje era de negocios, una noche tuve la oportunidad de estar en una de las suites de este hotel lo cual es una belleza, lastimosamente tuve que moverme a otra habitacion "superior" la cual lo que mas me impresiono es el nivel de belleza que tienen en las habitaciones. Esto me hace ver que donde quieres que estes a nivel de habitacion, vas a disfrutar al maximo las instalaciones.

La comida es una de las mejores que he comido en un hotel, el desayuno delicioso.

El personal muy profesional y amable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para ir de compras

By

28 February 2017

club

El hotel se encuentra muy cerca del centro comercial por lo que es muy buena opción cuando uno va a pasar el día ahí

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel in Sta Fe, Mexico City

By

27 February 2017

club

Quiet and enjoyable stay in beautiful Sta. Fe. Only 300 mts from the shopping mall and well placed within the business district.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

27 February 2017

club

A pesar de los retrasos en la limpieza el personal es atento y me ayudaron para sentirme cómodo en todo momento

Read More
Read Less