Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable great rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

great space at rooms, excellent food service, super clean, excellent knowledge of employees, fast check inn

Read More
Read Less

Very good guest service

By

02 July 2016

club

The sfaff is always on point.

Kudos to Monica the concierge. She makes you feel like an old friend and tries to make your stay special.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

01 July 2016

I've been staying at this particular hotel for the last two years, and even when inconveniences occur -- which as a seasoned business traveler I know they happen, the staff is prompt and gracious in resolving them.

Of particular note is Monica, the concierge. Always attentive and detail oriented, she endeavors to deliver an excellent hotel experience; pre-visit, during, and post visit.

Read More
Read Less

100% RECOMOMENDABLE

By

29 June 2016

club

Me trataron como a una reina, siempre me sentí segura y atendida. El hotel es muy bonito, las instalaciones son cómodas, la vista es espectacular, si son fumadores les gustara saber que hay una terraza por lo que no es necesario salir del hotel.La comida deliciosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Estimada Lory1 Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Fue un placer poder ser sus anfitriones durante su visita a la Ciudad de Mexico. Como bien lo comenta en el edificio donde estamos ubicados contamos con restaurantes de alta calidad, entre los cuales se encuentran el restaurante francés Au Pied de Cochon y el Steak House The Palm. Le agradezco mucho sus comentarios sobre el servicio: nuestra pasión es servirle. Esperamos poder recibirla ponto en esta su casa, Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

smoking rooms without the extra cost

By

28 June 2016

club

I would love to have smoking rooms without having to upgrade to a suite

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear bmex, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay at Mexico City. The Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe is a non smoking hotel, and the only rooms with a balcony are our suites. . It was a real pleasure to welcome, we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio!!

By

27 June 2016

club

Como siempre un servicio sin igual!!, todo excelente desde la ubicación, la arquitectura, las habitaciones, el ambiente, el servicio y sobre todo la amabilidad en el trato. Gracias y nos vemos pronto

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones están diseñadas, para que usted tenga un espacio para trabajar así como un espacio para que pueda descansar. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, nuestra pasión es servirle, Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Santa Fe location

By

27 June 2016

club

Room looked great, some issues with hot water. Breakfast was lacking, not what you would expect from a hotel of this caliber. Retaurant/Bars where Ok. If you can, stay at the Polanco location, it is a much better property and way better ameneties.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Rolo30, On behalf of all the staff form the Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe I thank you for sharing your review with the IHG Family. It was a pleasure to welcome you for your recent stay at Mexico City. Thank you very much for the feedback on our breakfast, be sure I will share your comments with our chef, so we can improve the service we offer you. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Experience

By

27 June 2016

club

Monica and the Hotel Staff provide an Aweseome Customer Experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review with the IHG Family, it was a pleasure to welcome you. Our Concierge Monica is always looking for our guests welbeing. We are very happy to know that you had an awesome customer experience. Best regards, Sandra Muesser Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comodidad y conveniencia

By

20 June 2016

El hotel cuenta con todos los elementos indispensables para un viaje de negocios, esta muy bien ubicado y cuenta con buenos restaurantes.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchísimas gracias por sus amables comentarios. Fue un placer poder ser sus anfitriones durante su visita a la Ciudad de México. Como bien lo comenta en el edificio donde estamos ubicados contamos con restaurantes de alta calidad, entre los cuales se encuentran el restaurante francés Au Pied de Cochon y el Steak House The Palm. Le agradezco mucho sus comentarios sobre el servicio: nuestra pasión es servirle. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Non stop 5 Star experience

By

20 June 2016

Short and sweet. I am a repeat and frequent client of this particular hotel. From exiting the taxi, being greeted, check in, lounge, food, service and concierge this hotel rocks solid with its staff and certainly the management. THX a lot - as always and see you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Sami H Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful review, you know that it is always a pleasure to welcome you as you are part of the Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe family. Please be sure I will share your comments with my colleagues. Our passion is to serve you, we hope to welcome you back soon. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y comodidad

By

15 June 2016

club

Excelente servicio y comodidad, la comida muy rica, la vista panorámica excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Estimada Monste27 Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios con la familia de IHG, fue un placer poderla recibir a usted y a su apreciable familia. Usted puede recordar la hermosa vista en el sitio web: Web Cams de Mexico. La esperamos pronto en esta su casa el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

14 June 2016

He encontrado en la coordialidad de su personal hace la diferencia

Gracias por tan buen trato.

Read More
Read Less