Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excelente atención del personal

By

25 May 2017

A la hora de requerir apoyo para conseguir una obra de teatro, no solo me consiguieron una excelente obra, si no también me acompañaron para la compra del boleto.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

24 May 2017

Me pasé una estadía muy agradable, el único problema que tuve fue que me tocó una habitación cercana a la máquina de hielos y por la noche hubo algo de ruido cuando los huéspedes hacían uso de la máquina. Aunque nada que no me dejará descansar bien.

Read More
Read Less

Escapada romantica

By

23 May 2017

club

Excelente escapada para pasar un fín de semana diferente y agradable con mi esposa.

Read More
Read Less

descanso placentero

By

22 May 2017

club

se duerme con una tranquilidad y comodidad que pocas veces se tiene en cualquier otro hotel.
la vista es hermosa

Read More
Read Less

Mexico trip

By

22 May 2017

club

Had a great stay and appreciated the clean, comfortable room with great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

18 May 2017

club

Me gustaría que tuvieran internet gratis hasta para los que no son miembros ihg

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

15 May 2017

club

El personal del hotel se esmera para que la estancia sea lo más tranquila y amena posible.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

13 May 2017

Excelentes instalaciones. Muy buenos restaurantes. Servicio de taxis particulares muy bueno. Instalaciones de primer nivel. Personal amable y bien capacitado. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Too many facilities closed

By

13 May 2017

club

We started at the Presidente last week for a work trip combined with a few days of leisure. I picked this property because it's close to the office but also had a nice fitness center and outdoor "pool" are as shown on their website. Unfortunately found out that both of these were closed when we arrived. Tey really should have mentioned that when booking as it was a significant disappointment. I would not have booked the Presidente if I had known this.

The Club Room was also closed. Another huge disappointment. Breakfast was still available in the darkest corner of the restaurant. Food wasn't hot, or good. And there was no place to work or convene as a group which is why I use the IHC club rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Falta de opciones

By

10 May 2017

Si no tienen habitaciones acorde a las preferencias porque tienes que pagar un upgrade

El desayuno es peor que el de un Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great location and food

By

09 May 2017

club

The food was great from both the palm and pied de cochon restaurants the room was big and comfortable, the only issue with the room was the curtains that were broken, the staff during the day was great and helpfull, i was there for business and i had a couple of long nights the staff at late night was rude and not helpfull but i was tired and the bed was great so i had a great night sleep.defenetely recomend

Read More
Read Less

Amazing city view and elegant contemporary design

By

08 May 2017

It is a beautiful modern hotel in the business area of Mexico City. The hotel staff is charming and helpful.
There are a lot of restaurants and a mall nearby the hotel. Good recommendation for a business trip more than for leisure as Mexico's city is around 30 minutes without traffic.

One important thing to mention is about traffic jam. The hotel is located in busy area, you could spend 20 minutes in one street. So, better to take your time or wake up early to avoid rush hours.

In addition to, the gym is being remodeled so they have a hotel room temporarily rehabilitated.

Read More
Read Less