Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Warm welcoming staff, mediocre food

By

18 April 2016

club

Staff was great. View from room was great. Food from room service was average at best. Air conditioning unit did not work properly. Fix the air conditioning and I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing accommodations!

By

13 April 2016

club

This is a lovely hotel overlooking the Santa Fe skyline. As a business traveler I appreciate the ease of the services, modern appointments throughout the room and the professionalism of the staff. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Aniversario de bodas en el Presidente Intercontinental

By

12 April 2016

club

Buen inicio y buen final, desde que llegamos hasta la despedida fue un trato excepcional

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and freindly staff

By

05 April 2016

club

Really cool rooms and views of the city. Spacious and comfortable. The staff was also really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear MrD4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Santa Fe Presidents

By

05 April 2016

Great Hotel..excellent staff great facility ...wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear timmy947, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Rostro amable en su personal

By

28 March 2016

siempre es agradable despertar antes de ir a laborar y ver esa sonrisa amable en su personal diciendo que todo estará bien en el dia y posterior al regreso del trabajo por mas agotado que regresa uno al hotel ahi sigue su personal con la misma sonrisa.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Estimado El Blas, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Como usted sabe desde nuestra apertura nuestra prioridad es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y valor por lo que pagas

By

28 March 2016

Muy buenas habitaciones, muy ubicado el hotel en la zona de santa fe con buenas conexiones hacia el sur y centro de la ciudad, asi como zona de interlomas.
El personal es muy amable y personal. La ecuacion de valor precio-producto es muy satisfactoria, sobre todo si lo comparas con el hotel en polanco. Mucho mas caro y mas pequeñas habitaciones en polanco.

Muy buena opcion para conectar con la zona de negocios en santa fe, cdmx.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Estimado huésped, A nombre de todo el equipo del Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, le agradezco su preferencia. Como bien comenta nuestras habitaciones son muy amplias, desde 44 m2, con grandes ventanales los cuales le permiten a nuestros huéspedes disfrutar de la vista del valle de México. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

POOR QUALITY HOTEL

By

27 March 2016

club

OUR STAY WAS NOT VERY PLEASANT AT ALL. THE HOTEL NEEDS URGENT MAINTANANCE WORK BUT NOT DURING THE EVENING. WE COULD NOT SLEEP DUE TO THE FACT THAT THEY WERE DOING REPAIR WORKING ALL NIGHT LONG. ALSO THE INTERNET SERVICE IS VERY BUT VERY POOR. THE BUSINESS CENTER NEEDS ATENTION ALSO. THEY DO NOT HAVE A PRINTER WORKING. IN GENERAL THE HOTEL NEEDS ATENTION.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Rene63gdl, Thank you very much for sharing your review.. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me so I can prepare your stay and you can have an InterContinental experience. Our passion is to serve you, we hope to welcome you back. Sandra Muesser Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

VIAJE PARA REUNIÓN DE TRABAJO

By

26 March 2016

club

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN. ATENCIÓN, AMABILIDAD Y EFICIENCIA DEL PERSONAL EN TODO MOMENTO. MUY BIEN LAS HABITACIONES Y EXCELENTES LAS AMENIDADES, EL MOBILIARIO Y LOS SERVICIOS.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Estimado businessman57, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nuestras habitaciones están diseñadas, para que usted tenga un espacio para trabajar así como un espacio para que pueda descansar. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, nuestra pasión es servirle, Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato del personal

By

25 March 2016

La recepción y tratamiento del personal durante mi estadía supero mis expectativas. La calidez y eficiencia del trato es para destacar.
Muchas gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Estimado PMT49, Estamos muy felices de saber que tuvo una gran estancia en esta su casa el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Para nosotros lo mas importante es hacer que nuestros huéspedes se sienta como si estuvera en su segunda casa. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia Integral en el DF

By

24 March 2016

club

La verdad es que el Hotel me sorprendió. Cuenta con todos los elementos que un viajero de negocio frecuente espera. Con una ubicación apropiada, unas habitaciones muy funcionales y modernas, una atención adecuada y un desayuno muy ejecutivo y preciso.
Felicidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Estimado Bar61, Le agradezco a nombre de todos mis compañeros su amable comentario sobre su reciente estancia en el Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, fue un placer recibirlo. Estamos ubicados en la zona de Santa Fe en la Ciudad de México, la cual es la nueva área financiera. Estamos a algunos pasos del centro comercial más grande de Latinoamérica. De igual manera el hotel se encuentra en la zona más alta de la Ciudad de México, y los grandes ventanales le permiten a nuestros huéspedes disfrutar de la fantástica vista. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel...

By

21 March 2016

club

Quede encantado con mi estadía en el hotel, es excelente...

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Estimado jlcornel, Gracias por su visita al Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, lo esperamos pronto. Nuestra pasión es servirle Sandra Muesser Servicio al Huésped
Read More
Read Less