Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1328 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service

By

10 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I felt like a king in his castle! Eleana was amazing! Hope she serves me next time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Friendly Staff

By

08 febrero 2016

I would recommend the Intercontinental for anyone that is visiting Miami. Great location and the concierge is 2nd to NONE! Very helpful and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Miami

By

08 febrero 2016

The hotel is amazing, fabulous and clean. It has modern design. Thank you to Brian at reception - I got upgraded to the best room. The room is huge! There were dining table, separate working room, living room with huge flat LED TV. Bedroom is also separated with extremely huge bathroom. There is also a bathtub plus another room for shower. The bed was extremely comfortable and the whole hotel was so clean. Fitness, sauna and steam room are also clean. There is an outdoor swimming pool with a bar nearby. Lunch buffet at Torotoro is excellent. The quality and taste of food is good. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Happy Hour

By

07 febrero 2016

club

Great deals on small plates during happy hour. Friendly staff and lively crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

06 febrero 2016

Gorgeous hotel, with great service and a wonderful restaurant. Pricy, yes, but hey, you're in an excellent location of Miami with wonderful views

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great experience

By

06 febrero 2016

Hotel was outstanding. Loved the location, the staff, the rooms. Everything about it was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Brian1395, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our premier location, well-appointed accommodations and service. We hope it's not too long before you visit us again. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Detalles y Cordialidad

By

05 febrero 2016

El equipo de este hotel es de una cordialidad y detalle al cliente de primer nivel.
Felicitaciones!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Jose luis Valencia, Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks. We take great pride in the service we provide to our guests and I'm thrilled that we offered you a memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Luxury experience

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night before a cruise and used our IHG Free Night certificate. It was an amazing luxury experience from the moment we walked in. The staff was very helpful with my mom, who was using a walker and had trouble with the stairs. The front desk staff were very helpful with directing us to the right places. The room was comfortable and beautiful and I had an amazing night of sleep. The bathtub, in particular, was exquisite - there's nothing like a bath to relax! Really loved all amenities of the hotel, but found the breakfast in the restaurant to be too expensive for the level of food provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear tangent, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests memorable experiences and we're thrilled that we did just that. I appreciate your accolades to our team and will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

02 febrero 2016

Luxurious, spacious and comfortable rooms along with services that make it a pleasure to work in the hotel room make this place a good pick. But the incredible warmth, efficiency and dedication of the hotel staff, make this an outstanding venue. From the bellmen, to the front desk staff, to the maid service and to the concierge, these people make the world of difference in providing a world-class hotel experience. I love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Paddycakes, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendations. I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and received top notch service from our colleagues. This is something that we take great pride in and our team will be happy to know that their hospitality doesn't go unnoticed. We certainly hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Pre-Cruise Overnight at InterContinental Miami

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great location in downtown Miami and close to the Port of Miami. This is a very elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We'll stay here again next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear CitySpinner, Thank you for your 5-star review of Intercontinental Miami. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be well-suited to your needs. I'm thrilled you plan to return and hope it's not too long before your next visit. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Great bay view location and service

By

30 enero 2016

Great location with view of the bay. We saw 2 manatees and a dolphin from our window. There are local restaurants and a marketplace. Updated technology with good wifi, K-cup coffee maker and we were able to contact housekeeping to get more K-cups for the morning using a text message.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear olejoy, Thank you for your 5-star review of InterContinental Miami. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful views. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again during your next trip to Miami. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

29 enero 2016

We stayed for the Madona concert and the location was great we walked right the event we had a great dinner at the hotels restaurant

The room had a musty smell and there was still glitter all over the floor from prior guest which was brought home on our luggage which is kinda funny but also kinda gross The toilet had a leaky flapper and kept refilling all night long the shower was full of mildew in the grout and ceiling and the drian was partialy clogged

great place to stay for a cruise or event downtown but a little funky for a vacation or to bring my kids too

Posted byHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear gator1999, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm disappointed to hear of the condition of your room. These events are certainly not in line with the high quality service and facilities that we pride ourselves on and I will be sure to share your comments with our team to ensure that future guests don't walk away with the same impression. I hope that you give us another chance to offer you the true InterContinental Miami experience. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less