Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1479 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1004
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Birthday!

By

23 September 2016

Great Service. The staff went beyond their duties. They gave a $50 voucher for Tora Tora to celebrate my birthday. Wow, that was amazing! Also, we ordered pizza and didn't get sodas because we usually don't drink sodas, but he brought some over out of courtesy. So, there were very, very kind gestures!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Miami

By

21 September 2016

club

Missed a flight and had to stay in Miami. This hotel made a bad situation better. Love the view and the amenities offered here. Great location- convenient to airport and other stores needed when you have no luggage!

Read More
Read Less

Classy Hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

a comfortable modern hotel with a great restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Jazzy2940, Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great time during your visit and enjoyed our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

18 September 2016

club

Beautiful property, very contemporary. Great view of the ocean/bay

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear emharv, Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our views of the bay. Looking forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 September 2016

club

Grea ambiance, freidnly and attentive staff the pool had an amazing event on Sunday!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear dre876, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay including our ambiance, service and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

11 September 2016

club

Great Job Team!! Keep up the amazing work!!! Pier and the rest of the front desk staff were attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, and just made an great experience very special!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Amazed123, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear our team was able to help provide a great overnight experience for you! I have shared your wonderful remarks with them and thanked Pier and all of our staff for a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

10 September 2016

club

Juan gave me the best massage of my life. Plus, love the restaurant, Toro Toro.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Janie MC, Thank you for your review! It is a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your time with us including a massage in mySpa and a great meal in Toro Toro. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

07 September 2016

Very Pleasant.
The staff was knowledgable and accommodating when I needed anything or had questions. The rooms are very spacious, but need a little updating.
The bartender at Toro Toro was witty and very good at his job and the food was also very nice.
The location of this hotel is perfect for accessing local food and taking in the sites and still very close to the airport.
Overall I truly enjoyed my stay and will return for business again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear kbraven, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a pleasure to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our facilities, location and service. I have shared your feedback with our team and thanked them for providing great service during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service; update decor

By

06 September 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Suites and luxury items could probably use an update from the 1980's look.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear mtpcheez, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team goes above and beyond to ensure our guests have the best experience possible, so I'll be sure to thank them for a job well done. We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts about our decor. We hope to welcome you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y ubicación

By

05 September 2016

El servicio fue excelente en todo momento, tanto en el lobby como en el lounge, al recoger mi auto o en el restaurante. La ubicación es perfecta, a un lado de las oficinas que visitaba, cerca de todo y con buena vista. Disfruté mucho mi estancia, muchas graicas por todo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Nice Hotel

By

26 August 2016

club

Beautifully appointed hotel inside and out, with an impressive lobby and welcoming staff, with restaurant and bar to match. Downtown location within walking distance of many restaurants and nightlife. Rooms are modern and contain all the creature comforts one would expect from a 5 star hotel. Next time I'm in Miami I will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear IG Lifer, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are thrilled you had a great recent stay and enjoyed our location, service and amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

没有自助停车场,低楼层湾景视野非常一般!

By

24 August 2016

club

被迫使用代客停车服务,加价购买湾景楼层,却给了低楼层(看不到什么全景),令人非常失望!

预定了带2位早餐的房价,同行的第三名10岁儿童还需要额外付费,虽然是儿童价,但是感觉很不好!

Posted byCustomerCare
21 September 2016
尊敬的深圳老人, 非常感谢您抽空写下您对于我们酒店的入住点评!我们致力于为宾客提供最佳的服务和住宿体验,对于我们所做的,能聆听到客人们的声音和反馈,我们感到十分乐意。非常遗憾得知这次入住并没有符合您的期望,您的意见和建议对于我们而言十分宝贵,我们接下来将针对您所反映的问题采取相关措施,加以改进和完善。 您作为洲际酒店集团的金卡会员,我们非常重视!得知您的住宿并非十分满意,我们期待能有机会欢迎您的再次下榻并诚邀您见证我们的进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less