Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1455 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great location and lovely spa facility

By

27 July 2016

club

Loved the location and accommodation.
There is room for improvements and a bit confused with my reservation, but I still recommend the place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!

By

25 July 2016

club

I had a wonderful experience at the Intercontinental Miami! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted by a fun vibe and friendly staff! The lobby bar is a great place to meet with friends. Or try out the pool deck for the sun or a few cocktails. I really enjoyed the spa with the relaxation lounge and sauna. Our room was excellent! Very comfortable beds and super attentive housekeeping staff! I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Highly recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear jac12334, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time during your visit from start to finish. We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities and 5-star service. I have shared your kind feedback with our team and congratulated them on a job well done. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Cama muito confortável

By

24 July 2016

Homem bem próximo ao porto de Miami de onde saem os navios para Bahamas, por exemplo. Hotel muito bonito com cama muito boa.

Read More
Read Less

Night In Miami

By

18 July 2016

club

This hotel was very good, and had excellent views of the Bay

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Bklynight, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our views of Biscayne Bay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Area to improve

By

18 July 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the dining costs are extremely high at your hotel. While I understand you need to make some money with room service, Adding a 22% service fee is a little much. I got a hamburger and fries with a soda and paid almost $50 for it! That is ridiculous! The same held true for the pool side restaurant/bar - the food was very expensive and not that impressive. Staff was very nice however.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear KimW12, Thank you for your review! We are sorry you were not satisfied with our dining costs. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and I have shared your comments with our team and we will work towards improving in this area. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

everything works. for a business trip this is the hotel to come to in Miami

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear pepeamerica, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Stay at IH Bay Front Park

By

17 July 2016

club

overall good
Poor prices
I dont want to write any more, thank you
good bye

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear cdepaiva, Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our prices. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to welcome you back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental

By

14 July 2016

club

Helpful, courteous staff. Stylish common areas and guest rooms. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear devin296, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our service, location and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

on our way to the bahamas

By

14 July 2016

club

the staff was very professional and accommodating. the room was awesome. if there is an opportunty to stay at another Intercontinenal i will definitly take advantage.

we were on our to a cruise so there was a one night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear iamfoodie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We're glad you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Miami! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

ottima posizione

By

12 July 2016

club

hotel situato in ottima posizione vista sulla baia mozzafiato

un po troppo caro il parcheggio con servizio valet obbligatorio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

My wife and I had a very wonderful stay at Miami Intercontinental Hotel during our first trip to beautiful Miami

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Sitaj, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us during your first trip to Miami! We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful time and we hope to welcome you and your wife back soon. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

I will always stay here

By

11 July 2016

This Hotel simply just "Get's It".....They are all over it when it comes to service and follow up. Beds are great and location is central to everything any traveling businessman needs.

By evening, I can then feel I'm not at business but leisure. Pool, great gym great bar with nice attractive people. Great energy.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear NY Greek, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our 5-star service, accommodations, location and amenities. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less