Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1835 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1282
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    51

Best Hotel for Cruisers

By

17 October 2017

club

I have stayed here several years in a row and it's a great location for cruise port stays. It is also good for people looking for something priced well in a good area.

Read More
Read Less

Prices of Breakfest

By

16 October 2017

club

My wife and I thought the price for a Breakfast buffet was absurd. I have never in my life seen a buffet price that high. didn't know that was the price till we got the bil. That wont happen again. I might stay at your hotel again, but I will not eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience

By

16 October 2017

My first experience with this property. Excellent!!!!! Beautiful hotel, excellent personnel. Already recommend this hotel. I felt like a millionaire!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

So great I have to go back!

By

16 October 2017

The staff at the Miami Intercontinental made me feel like I was at home during my stay in Miami, paying attention to all of the little things that can make such a big difference. It was a pleasure to meet Kelly, Ariel, and Ingrid. I had to stay at another hotel in another city in Florida before arriving at the Miami Intercontinental - that other hotel felt like I was on the road. However, when I got to the Miami Intercontinental I felt I was AT HOME and no longer a tired guy on the road. Kelly, Ariel and Ingrid ensured my room accommodations exceeded my expectations, saw I was thirsty after traveling and brought me a water without my asking, greeted me by name every time after we first met, and acted as a team to anticipate every need. Actually, I was treated even better than when I'm at home (LOL), so I'm looking forward to my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

DER Platz für Business Meetings

By

15 October 2017

Ausgezeichnete Lokation für Business Meetings. Organisation des Hôtels incl. der gebuchten Packages ausgezeichnet. Personal freundlich, hilfsbereit, flexibel sehr professionell.
Lage gut Zimmer gross und sauber, könnten manchmal ein kleines Refurbishment vertragen.
Essen soweit in Anspruch genommen sehr gut.
W-LAN leistungsfähig.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room accomodations and service

By

13 October 2017

club

Very please with the attention, follow up, and accommodations. I had missed placed my IPAD and Concierge, Security and Front Desk assisted me immediately to find it and it was stored in safe keeping in Hotel's locked vault. This is my second visit at the hotel and all staff (including house keeping) at every level was exceptional, professional, and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

11 October 2017

Hotel staff very friendly
We had a family gathering at
The hotel and. Everyone had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay Great Hotel

By

09 October 2017

Hotel is located near Bayside. Lots to do at Bayside. Hotel very clean and nice would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 October 2017

club

Wonderful experience during recent stay at Intercontinental Hotel, Miami. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable with a great view. Staff were attentive and friendly. Concierge was helpful with advise on local attractions and how to get there.

Read More
Read Less

Central Down Town Location

By

09 October 2017

club

My overall experience was fantastic. The service was great and the room service was good. The 2 guys on concierge duties went out of the way to help me plan my short stay. The hotel is typical of the standards I expect from the Intercontinental and IHG. The hotel is conveniently located downtown and close to a shopping mall with Restruants and where all tours depart.
It was a real pleasure staying at this hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

07 October 2017

Loved the rooms. 10/10 breakfast.
Best customer service ever.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

07 October 2017

club

I love this hotel. The service was unparalleled and the rooms are fantastic. I stayed here for a business conference and it was a great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less