Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1397 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable, great staff, but an upgrade is needed.

By

01 May 2016

I thought the staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. However, like a lot of InterCons, the hotel was dated and in need of an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear fho-CPH, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad our staff made you feel comfortable and welcomed. We are sorry to hear you felt our accommodations are dated. We hope you do visit us again and that you give us a chance to change this perception. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Good Staff

By

28 April 2016

Good Overall Experience, a little better communication on resort fee and auto charges for bar utilization. Also platinum recognition was not on file, no fault of the hotel, but an inconvenience nonetheless.

Read More
Read Less

hotel parfait pour le travail

By

27 April 2016

club

Gros bloc de marbre et travertin. Chic mais froid et impersonnel.
Hotel parfait pour le travail des conventions et des séminaires, mais pas du tout pour les vacances.
Ambiance sinistre. Grand hall pompeux, restaurant glacial.
Grande chambre confortable mais décoration impersonnelle et froide.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 April 2016

club

Everything was as expected, service, pool area, common area all very conducive to a great meeting experience

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear jarlap01, Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you in the future. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

25 April 2016

Our Stay at the Intercontinental Miami was excellent. Staff was incredible. MOIRA at the Front Desk was very helpful and super friendly. Also, Head bartender- JOEY SCORZA at Toro Toro made our experience and incredible and memorable one with great service and recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear AlexRCBI, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience while staying with us and that our staff was helpful and friendly. We will be sure to communicate your compliments to Moira, Joey and the rest of the team and thank them for a job well done. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

fantastic trial。

By

24 April 2016

个人感觉所住自然环境最好的酒店,当然,客房也非常棒。有机会会再一次带着家人光顾。
个人感觉所住自然环境最好的酒店,当然,客房也非常棒。有机会会再一次带着家人光顾。

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

23 April 2016

club

Quiet clean room. Excellent staff. Great suggestions from concierge on dinner choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Texaswalt, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations and that our staff provided great hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay at the Miami Intercontinental. Room and view were fantastic and hotel was beautiful!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear lh123, We are excited to hear you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

20 April 2016

Excellent experience. Very good location, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear mauricioval, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We look forward to many more! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

服务人员非常友好,住宿舒适

By

18 April 2016

club

酒店位置很好,服务人员非常友好,住宿非常舒适。在入住期间遇到问题时服务人员非常耐心友善的帮助我解决问题

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has great location and view. The interior and exterior environment is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Ray_Frank, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to share a review with us. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime soon and thank you again for your feedback. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and View

By

13 April 2016

The hotel is the perfect location in Miami downtown.
Easy access to bayside area, to cruise terminal, to car rental, to Miami mover, Supermarket.

The rooms are ok, furniture display long-term usage.
The room is not completely dark in the night, but mostly.
The bed is very good.

The breakfast is an issue, especially for European visitors. The Ole restaurant is very loud and noisy. The presentation of the food is - I have no other words - poor.
There are no changes of products in 5 days. On Sunday even some products where missing, e.g. yoghurt. Green tea was available at the last day only.
Small bowls for honey or marmalade are missing, for a big restaurant only one toaster is to less. For salmon no horseradish is offered. It took a lot of time to get it finally. The china ware is very used, definitely not 5 star.

The cooks which provided the egg dishes are not polite, except the women.

It's a good idea, to have breakfast outside the hotel.

Except breakfast the hotel is a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Hello and thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share it with us all the way from Europe! I am glad your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed the room, close proximity to everything in the city and our hotel in general. I'm sorry to hear about your comments regarding Ole, but I have already alerted our team and they are looking into this to ensure it is enhanced to offer a better guest experience next time. We hope you will join us again and that we can recover on your experience. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Regards, Arminio
Read More
Read Less