Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1658 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1137
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great location and incredible room views

By

23 May 2017

club

Located in the heart of Downtown/Brickel area, close to Museums, shops and parks. Great leisure/fitness infra.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional service

By

22 May 2017

club

As I've stated before, this was such a wonderful stay. It was our 17th anniversary and even though my husband was making it extra special already, our stay here for that 1 night was the icing on the cake. My family and I have stay at the intercontinental Tampa a few times as well. I have fallen in love with this 1 in Miami. One of the things I appreciated is Starbucks on site.

wonderful experience with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. The room is clean and he bathroom is large. I had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

excelente opción

By

17 May 2017

Excelente ubicación, cerca de south beach, de playas y para realizar compras. Personal magnífico, instalaciones cómodas, limpias y siempre algun plus. La entrada y la Salida son rápidas y eficientes. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel en Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good location

By

15 May 2017

Stayed during the corporate run weekend. However, the reception forgot to give us the information leaflet as road closure had impact on our travel plans. Other than that the stay is perfect.

Lunch in the hotel is good too. Highly recommended.

Have not tried breakfast in dining room, but went to Club InterContinental every day and enjoyed the food there.

Overall a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great view!

By

15 May 2017

I like this hotel. The location is great. Walk along the river during early evening is a nice thing to do. With the river and bay view, this hotel is just super nice to be in.

I especially thank Kelly Garcia from Club InterContinental team for her service and help pre-arrival. You should stay here when you are in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

15 May 2017

club

Business or leisure this hotel has you covered. Perfect location, clean with great food and bar. Pool was ok and fitness center is nice. Across from Bayside park and marketplace with fabulous shops and restaurants. Staff makes your stay! Very nice and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

No hot water, clogged sink, and dirty bathroom countertop

By

12 May 2017

As you will see below, I was not at all happy with the cleanliness of my room and the lack of hot water, etc.

1. Upon check-in to my room, I noticed the sink was clogged and required a maintenance person to unclog it. Same for the water pressure.

Also, even though I requested housekeeping to come and remove the sticky goo on the bathroom sink countertop, it was still there the next day and I had to submit another request.

2. The next day assistance was needed again to adjust the hot water in the sink and bathtub since the water barely reached lukewarm state.

3. The TV reception (voice was totally out of sync) was so bad, it was impossible to watch TV.

4. On the first morning when I wanted to partake of your generous offer of Keurig coffee, there were no regular Keurig pods, only three decaf and one tea. I had to call again.

I won't bother you with other little details, but you sure have work to do to get your hoped for "10" rating.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

10 May 2017

club

Check in attendant, Rafael, remembered me by name, even after 4 days when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel in Top-Lage

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Vorübernachtung zu einer Kreuzfahrt ausgewählt und ein Zimmer der Kategorie "Club-Room" gebucht. Als Ambassador-Mitglied haben ein Upgrade in eine Suite in der 34. Etage mit Blick auf den Hafen und Miami Beach bekommen, TOP
Die Annehmlichkeiten des Hauses könnten wir in der Kürze der Zeit gar nicht nutzen.
Wir haben aber sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter getroffen und ein (für amerikanische Verhältnisse) üppiges Frühstücksbuffet erlebt.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

08 May 2017

Outstanding staff and very professional as well! We were only in for the evening prior to our cruise the next day, but they all were wonderful and helped me to surprise my son; for his 13th birthday.
We will definitely be back, to stay and enjoy the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Director of Facilities

By

06 May 2017

Best hotel ever! Check in was easy and being a Spire Elite Member, I didn't have to wait in the line and was able to get a room right away. The entire staff was wonderful at every encounter.

Read More
Read Less