Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1744 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    49

Convenient and well kept

By

25 July 2017

Would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and reasonably well maintained for an older property.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever!!!!!!!

By

25 July 2017

Bed was amazing!!!!! I love everything about this hotel. Very modern and high tech, yet also classic and sophisticated, with warm old school charm!!! All that while in a perfect location in Downtown Miami. I wish I lived there!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and friendly staff

By

24 July 2017

club

Wonderful service from the moment the taxi pulled up to the hotel. Beautiful location along the water, next door to a park. Near public transportation. Nice pool next to a garden with walking trails. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Excelente
Muy buen hotel
Visítenlo y hospedes ahi
Muy bien localizado

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but very Pricey

By

22 July 2017

club

This hotel was nice but was not worth the fees you had to pay for Parking, Breakfast, Room Service, No Whirlpool or Jacuzzi for guests. I do not recommend this hotel. Although the location is near the Port Miami the physical hotel location is in a very congestive area. I am an IHG member and I have experienced better company hotels

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic downtown Miami experience

By

21 July 2017

Location and amenities and nearby options are amazing. This hotel was definitely one of my favorites in a major city

Read More
Read Less

Great lobby and great location

By

20 July 2017

club

The lobby was energetic and lively. Everything you could possibly need was within walking distance, restaurants, gift shops, clothes and shoe stores, sightseeing tours and live music. Outstanding spa services, the hydro massage was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Great atmosphere!

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel service from when we arrived to when we left was excellent. We asked several staff members for help and each time they went above expectations. Earnesto who works by the pool made our day at the pool memorable by helping us whenever he could and making sure we had everything we neeeded. The room was very clean. We were upgraded at check in to bigger room which was great for us to spread out a little. The hotel is beautiful. Always had people coming and going which made for a great atmosphere. I fully enjoyed my stay and plan on coming back. Again I can't compliment the service enough. Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Miami

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Loved it , would not stay anywhere else, always first class service, always clean and top notch, decor is exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay!

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Miami is a great facility. I look forward to coming back for another stay soon! I travel a lot for work and am very happy to have the Intercontinental available to stay at. The room, Staff and service all made the difference in the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 July 2017

club

The air runs nonstop and the room was freezing no matter where you set it. I turned it off but then the room was too stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for ambassadors

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Gave me a free double upgrade to a suite it was awesome!

Read More
Read Less