Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! Stayed at this hotel for one night to depart on a cruise the following day. My room was very nice with modern/contemporary furnishings. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I will say the hotel restaurant that was ranked # 2 in the city was VERY disappointing and would strongly suggest going anywhere else. There were 6 of us and not one thought the food was up to par. Not sure how they got the high ranking on that one. Having a Starbucks in the hotel made up for the awful restarant. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Hotel and Location Couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. The location made it very convenient to the downtown activities and restaurants. We hit South Beach and it was about a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Rooms are large and cozy. The bathroom was very nice with a separate the tub separate from the shower. My only complaint was the noise level; I could hear people in the halls and also hear loud running water from other rooms. The restaurant downstairs Toro Toro had delicious food and cocktails. The Starbucks made one of the best mochas that I've ever had. The Spa was just ok...nothing to rave about and very pricey. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab couple of days in Miami This was our first time in Miami and we chose the IHG Miami because of its great location. We cannot fault the hotel and staff from the minute we arrived to the minute we left we received great customer service. I would particularly like to compliment the staff in the Intercontinental club- they were attentive without being in your face and nothing was too much trouble. We received a complimentary upgrade to a suite on arrival which was great. Our room had fabulous views over Bayfront. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel in Miami June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Miami I had a very enjoyable stay at the Intercontinental Hotel in Miami. The property was beautiful and the room was updated and clean. The staff was fabulous. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff In all my years of travelling, I'd be hard pressed to remember a more customer service focused and professional staff. From unloading the bags in the entrance drive through departure, every member of the staff was pleasant, helpful and professional. I telephoned the management the day after departure to express my appreciation with two specific personnel. I regret my stay was just one night. As this was a multi night/multi city trip, I stayed in two other comparable hotels...neither came close. I would also like to compliment the breakfast buffet...again the best of the 3 hotels I stayed in. Well Done To All! June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! What a great hotel. My wife and I stayed at this hotel while attending a trade conference for two nights and then extended our stay two additional nights to enjoy the weekend in Miami. Immediately upon arriving we were greeted by efficient and friendly staff. The transition from our cab to our room was effortless.The quality of meals and service always beyond our expectations. The bar staff, led by Joey,who makes great martinis, made you feel right at home. We were also fortunate to have had the opportunity to dine at "Table 40". It was a wonderful dining experience with Chef Eric.Our stay was completed with a couples massage at their Spa. The staff was friendly and professional and the spa was first class and clean. We will be back! Joe from NJ. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Great Location Front desk made the check-in so easy. Fantastic modern open decor ground floor hotel. Our family treated like a VIP. Room view great. Location right on water front near the pier for our cruise. Perfect location. Walking distance to downtown for banks. Waterfront market and restaurants brilliant. Overall 10 of our 10!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with excellent service My husband and I stayed here on our way down to Key West for our 20th anniversary. We had such a wonderful time. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. We started out poolside, which we rarely do. The staff (Clint) was the best, so much so that we spent several hours out there the next day. The views from the pool area are gorgeous and make for a very relaxing, tranquil get-away. By the time evening rolled around, we decided to go to Toro Toro and the food was fantastic. You have to walk the boardwalk; there is so much to see and great shopping. Thanks for making our stop in Miami memorable!! June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:13:38.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1103, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs