Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1777 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1229
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    50

Servio excelente

By

21 August 2017

Muy buana atencion del personal. Habitaciones silenciosas y la temperature agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

IHG member for years now and we selected the Intercontinental Hotel due to its proximity to Port of Miami. Saw ratings prior to booking and knew this was the hotel we wanted. We were not disappointed. Staff incredibly hospitable when our family checked in at 11pm. Made us feel 100% comfortable and safe. Would always recommend this hotel to anyone who asks. FYI - Enjoy the shower head. Way too cool.

Read More
Read Less

Good location with great views over the bay

By

19 August 2017

Stayed here for 5 nights; 2 on business and the remainder as a mini-vacation.

The hotel location is good for getting around downtown Miami, with the Brickell district and the shops and restaurants at Bayside only a short walk away. The free transit system departs from just outside the hotel.

Breakfast was good, with a large selection, though it gets busy after 9AM. Room service menu doesn't have many options and is very expensive, so best avoided (there are plenty of good eateries within walking distance that are half the price).

Rooms are large and comfortable with huge windows. Mine had a lovely view over the bay towards the cruise terminal and Miami Beach, a delight to wake up to in the mornings - see picture attached.

Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in town A

Read More
Read Less

Great birthday weekend!

By

19 August 2017

club

First time in Miami and I had the best time. The Intercontinental Miami hotel will definitely be where I stay whenever I'm in Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Vacances en famille

By

19 August 2017

Très joli hôtel, chambre fort confortable. Service voiturier efficace. Hall et espaces communs agréables.

Read More
Read Less

Kalani's sweet 16 surprise trip

By

19 August 2017

club

I purchased concert tickets for my daughter and her friends as a surprise gift for her 16th birthday. The Intercontinental was perfect since it is located with walking distance to the arena, restaurants, and shopping. The hotel staff is amazing, as well as the atmosphere. I will continue to book with Intercontinental for all future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience. Slept well

By

19 August 2017

club

This hotel is best in class. The room service was quick and the qusily of the food was excellent.
Normally I don't sleep well the first nighy in a hotel but I had no challenges.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Serenity

By

18 August 2017

Always a wonderful stay here. I have made it one of my must stays when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

17 August 2017

platinumelite

I would like to take the time to express to you the phenomenal job the front desk associate did when checking in. Unfortunately, I forgot her name. By far she gave me a "Wow Experience" sharing all the privileges I could use during my stay Thanks you for the great Customer Service throughout my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with poor staff

By

16 August 2017

Nice hotel, great swimming pool, fantastic rooms, just some issues with the staff at check in who do not give same attention at all the customers unless they are Senators :(

Read More
Read Less

Always a time to remember

By

14 August 2017

club

The Intercontinental in Miami is an excellent hotel right on the water. We overlooked the harbor and had the most comfortable bed! The hotel is conveniently located even to public transportaion, which appealed to us in getting around the city.

Read More
Read Less

breat stay, friendly staff

By

14 August 2017

very nice location and lovely staff. Near the bayside, and downtown.
Beautiful city view from room and lots of beauty to explore within and out of the hotel.
thank you for the peaceful stay

Read More
Read Less