Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1664 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1142
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    49

Would have enjoyed more time here.

By

28 May 2017

club

We were in town for a cruise and only had one night to stay. The hotel is very bright and clean and every staff member will greet you with a genuine smile.

The hotel is located right on the water which made for some great photos during our stay. There is a wonderful shopping / dining area just a short walk away from the hotel. The area around the hotel is well lit so we had no reservation about walking back to the hotel after dark.

This property will be my hotel of choice any and every trip to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staffs, Excellent Room and Services !

By

25 May 2017

Our Most Preferred Hotel in any major city in the World !
Being a Spire Royal Ambassador Member, we were treated like VIP anywhere especially at this Miami IC Hotel.
Can't find any better words to describe the feelings and experiences.
IC Miami Hotel Management does a Fantastic job !

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

24 May 2017

club

Ubicación y personal excelente
Habitación muy amplia
Una vista muy agradable
Por supuesto que regresaría a este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Too difficult

By

24 May 2017

The access to this facility and general location are poor. They only have Valet parking except for a few metered slots directly out front.. Thus, you will be paying $35-45/day for parking....a bit on the steep side. The layout and ambience of the front desk leaves much to be desired for an Intercontinental facility. They also lost our car for close to an hour!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Courteous and Friendly. Comfortable beds...

By

23 May 2017

We are very happy and feel very comfortable staying with the the Intercontinental hotel. Bellman Mario, David and others have been very helpful towards our arrivals as well as leaving for our cruises with prompt taxi availability ..

Read More
Read Less

Great location and incredible room views

By

23 May 2017

club

Located in the heart of Downtown/Brickel area, close to Museums, shops and parks. Great leisure/fitness infra.

Read More
Read Less

Walk to Bay Side Market Place

By

22 May 2017

club

The easy walk to the Bay Side Market Place make this hotel experience tops. The restaurants, bars and retail here are thriving, its easy to navigate, and the area feels safe. Hotel met expectations for a Miami quality! The 5th floor bar is great for a happy hour cocktail with panoramic views of the Bay.

Read More
Read Less

exceptional service

By

22 May 2017

club

As I've stated before, this was such a wonderful stay. It was our 17th anniversary and even though my husband was making it extra special already, our stay here for that 1 night was the icing on the cake. My family and I have stay at the intercontinental Tampa a few times as well. I have fallen in love with this 1 in Miami. One of the things I appreciated is Starbucks on site.

wonderful experience with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

17 May 2017

club

Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. The room is clean and he bathroom is large. I had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

excelente opción

By

17 May 2017

Excelente ubicación, cerca de south beach, de playas y para realizar compras. Personal magnífico, instalaciones cómodas, limpias y siempre algun plus. La entrada y la Salida son rápidas y eficientes. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel en Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good location

By

15 May 2017

Stayed during the corporate run weekend. However, the reception forgot to give us the information leaflet as road closure had impact on our travel plans. Other than that the stay is perfect.

Lunch in the hotel is good too. Highly recommended.

Have not tried breakfast in dining room, but went to Club InterContinental every day and enjoyed the food there.

Overall a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great view!

By

15 May 2017

I like this hotel. The location is great. Walk along the river during early evening is a nice thing to do. With the river and bay view, this hotel is just super nice to be in.

I especially thank Kelly Garcia from Club InterContinental team for her service and help pre-arrival. You should stay here when you are in Miami.

Read More
Read Less