Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Miami

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by luggage Too long to have our luggage delivered to the bedroom 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best locations Staying there for New Year Eve. The property is great and provide a full list of services. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel We found the hotel to meet all of our requirements as per accomodation and food. It is in an excellent location and we will highly recommend it to our friends 06 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, loud stay The sound proofing in this hotel is terrible. We could hear everything in the room next door and the hallway. Despite being on a very high floor we could hear the very loud club music outside. Parking and breakfast is not included in the cost of the room. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service Our stay at the Intercontinental was perfect. The service of reception and maids was fashioned. Every day the maid took the ice and chocolates in the room The manager, Mr. Li was very polite, caring and gentle. I highly recommend this hotel. 04 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel. but they overbook and cause problems for people that have booked months ahead, its happened twice to us and its not good .. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vibrant, Clean Hotel, Gorgeous View My husband and I stayed here 2 nights in December. We had a standard king room with a gorgeous view of the bay. The room was clean, location was excellent and the lobby was fun and vibrant. Staff and service were excellent throughout our stay. Transportation, bellman, front desk were fantastic. Our only complaint was room service and concierge club wait times. We attempted room service twice, both times were 1.5hr waits for a pot of tea! We tried to enjoy the concierge club breakfast, which looked lovely, but no seating was available. They did offer us dining room breakfast vouchers but we didn't have time for a full sit down meal. I opted for the full service Starbucks in the lobby, also a fantastic amenity, but that line was about 30 people deep. I felt the dining team was having trouble with the 615 fully occupied rooms. Would definitely come again. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by transit hotels sometimes the 1 night stop over hotels are poor, miles from anywhere and memorable for all the wrong reasons .... but not this one ! fantastic views, great location close to the airport ($10) and close to shops and bars on the boardwalk Great room with fab bed, wi fi, even a starbucks in the hotel (that do great breakfast at the fraction of the hotel prices 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you 28 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff... disappointing room Stayed in the two story loft on the 33rd floor. Room 3322. Was super excited to have a loft and really enjoy the city views, however, I was disappointed. The room is dated, the walls bare, old carpet, and just plain old. Definitely not worth the upgrade in my opinion. However, as any InterCon, the hotel staff was great. The overall property was fantastic. Lobby was great and it was a nice experience, though it could have been better with a better room. "Size isn't everything..." 27 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Had a room with bay view on the 13th floor & it was awesome! Room was very comfortable & clean. Concierge were also extremely helpful in recommending places of interest to visit, took extraordinary effort to check special xmas events, & recommend restaurants. Location was great. Just 5 mins walk to the Marketplace, Big Bus city tour, cruises, etc. Preferred this area to South Beach which is more crowded & expensive. 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room It was a very nice and clean room and we slept very well. I was very disappointed the next morning that I didn't find any shampoo or conditioner! I always travel with carry on luggage, so don't take my own with me. It was too late to call for some shampoo because we had a deadline and we also had a visitor to our room! That was the only problem I had. 22 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This hotel was very modern and chic, I ate at the restaurant ToroToro and the food was delicious! I was a little disappointed that on my floor there was a pool towel on the floor in front of the elevator all night and a pizza box on the table near the window when you walked off the elevator Other than these things the hotel was pretty nice and clean. The restaurant was my favorite thing about this hotel along with closeness of shopping and the water. 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Hotel Experience I was there for a conference - the rooms were perfect, very comfortable. The decor and ambiance was outstanding. My favorite part was the food - it was AMAZING! Really enjoyed the time! 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise stop over We stopped at this hotel on the way to our cruise it was excellent. Staff were very helpful with all queries. 17 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice , needs more mirrors in room Beautiful, comfortable , needs mirrors in room. The lobby was amaxing. Close to the bay and shops. 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Excellent location, nice rooms and staff, wonderful city 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View! Large comfortable room and great bath. The only thing I would recommend would be a shuttle to the port. A 4 minute taxi ride cost us $30. I should have got his number and reported him. 16 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent view to the Harbor We stayed for 3 night.The lobby is modern and high-tech. The check-in service is friendly. The room was on the 17th floor with nice view over the Harbor. The beds are comfortable. Nice pool. Good location.Good breakfast' There is no fan in the bathroom. Dust has collected in many places. The carpet looked old and dirty.The faucets in bathroom produced noise all night. There is no a fridge, but minibar and you are not allowed to use it as a fridge( ???!!!) 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelent service and great attention of the personnel , except recepcionist of room service. Good service , at the front desk, specially personel at executive lunch. I have problems with the recepcionist of room service , she has no good manners to attend foreing guest. Decoration and service of the new restaurant is great, i refer to Toro Toro. Good attention from bell boys . 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, excellent hotel Very happy to be guest of the day.... Really great experience.... Thank you again! 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown hotel This hotel is great for a downtown location. It overlooks the Bay, nicely. There is a Starbucks inside and a great restaurant. Staff is very friendly and courteous. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay at this property during the highly chaotic Art Basal weekend and we were absolutely enchanted with our room, the view, the staff, and every aspect of our stay! 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous stay From the warm welcome at the registration desk, the attentive staff and the delicious food and libations the Intercontinental surpassed all my expectations! I stayed overnight at the Intercontinental in Miami last weekend and had a marvelous time! The picturesque setting on Biscayne Bay did not hurt either! I strongly recommend this hotel ! 11 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay I am an Ambassador member and try to book with Intercontinental whenever there is one available. I've been lucky enough to visit locations in Europe, Asia and Australia. I really like the brand. Unfortunately the Miami Intercontinental fell quite short of the other locations I know. Our room had a great view but was a bit below the upgrades I've gotten in the past. It was clean and confortable. However, water pressure was extremely bad. The sink had a sort of water saving faucet that had such low pressure it was hard to rinse our gads after washing them. When you add bad shower pressure it made our stay uncomfortable. Service at the Ole restaurant was bad. Coffee was undrinkable and when we told the waitress she said it was a fresh pot and had no alternative one. To her credit she seemed to realize the response was a bit out of line and tried to give an extra effort with the rest of the service. If it had been more than one night stay we would have had to move to another hotel. After settling my account I handed a note to the manager to avoid contaminating my comments with some sort of interest in getting something in return. After a couple of hours she contacted me back saying she was sorry to hear about my stay and since I had departed she couldn't do much to make up for it. She insisted on credit¡ting 5000 points to may Ambassador account. I thanked her. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed everything except the loud music in the lobby. The restaurant, I think the name was Ole, was excellent. Also I was having a minor problem when I arrived and the head bellman William was very helpful. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Says It All From my arrival till departure my every need was taken care of while attending a Words of Peace Conference Sunday, December 1st. Not only was my stay at the Hotel as a guest a wonderful experience but as an attendee for the Words of Peace event with Prem Rawat a most memorable event and experience. The Hotel Staff is to be commended on being the most friendly and helpful and happy staff. Thank You 05 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Event staff were Awesome!!! Everything was exceptional. From the hotel rooms to Catering and PSAV staff. Looking forward to coming back for next year's event. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fastic Views & Service We had a suite with a beautiful view of the Bay. The bed was extremely comfortable and had a great sleep each night. Housekeeping service was excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful in any request we had. Close to shopping and adjacent to Bayside Market. When in Miami, I will be back! 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little things can affect value I visit Miami regularly and this hotel covers most of the things my family expects in a 4 star+ hotel: impressive lobby, large rooms, clean, excellent location, awesome views, and very important-within short walking distance to great shopping and dining. The fact they charge for basic internet access was disappointing and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of food offered...so little things affect value. 02 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Miami
  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    10:16 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs