Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1614 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1108
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    49

Comfortable and quiet with a view

By

23 March 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the intercontinental for my husband's birthday weekend. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the room was quite comfortable and quiet, especially considering it was in the middle of busy downtown.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

22 March 2017

great hotel. great view. price did not included added resort fee and valet fee which increased price quite a bit more than I expected

Read More
Read Less

nice room, desk staff but room was NOT clean

By

22 March 2017

Sorry to say, but, my visit and stay was not at all to expectations. I was so excited as the Intercontinental brand is the best. I was staying overnight before a cruise, using points. First impression was front desk staff. They were great. When I arrived to the room the desk was utterly filthy, there was obvious hair all about the room, even in the bathroom. I cleaned it up before my girlfriend saw this. Did not want to raise a rukus as it was only a sleepover stay. She did see the filthy desk though. was grossed out, did not go near the desk. We immediately checked the bed. It was thankfully fresh.
I guess any entity is as strong as its weakest link. House keeping sure could use some polishing at the Intercontinental, Miami
I wonder is this because I was using points?

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very nice experience

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel. It is very close vicinity to the Bayfront park and Bayside Marketplace. It is also 5 minutes away from the cruise ships.

Hotel is very upscale and the staff is very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and comfortable

By

20 March 2017

Conveniently located in Biscayne bay, the hotel Looks beautiful from the outside and inside. The Room has an amazing view, and the Pool is always warm.

Read More
Read Less

Dislikes

By

20 March 2017

In room folders out of date. Dont like additional tip on bills.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service, clean room with a gorgeous view

By

19 March 2017

I was here for a conference and became an ambassador member, for business travelers i highly recommend this. 4:00 pm late checkouts make it worth it by itself!

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was soacious and clean and the upgrade to a bay view was breathtaking. Enjoyed taking calls sitting on the window seat looking out at the ocean.

Rooftop pool and outside cafe allows you to feel more like your on vacation during your lunch break. Great way to escape.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Miami Lifestyle

By

16 March 2017

We started our trip in a room that was not what we had thought we booked. We contacted Juan at customer service and he went out of his way to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Juan made certain that we got everything I thought we had booked with IHG. Thank You for making sure that we had a great trip to Miami!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like royalty here

By

16 March 2017

club

Loved everything from the moment we pulled in. Exceptional service and quality.. we will definitely be staying here again. The location was also not as congested and really enjoyed that

Read More
Read Less

Luxury style hotel

By

15 March 2017

Great hotel, very convenient with having restaurants inside. Complimentary internet and spa access for the resort fee was reasonable. The restaurant menu could be improved by the pool.
The shower in our room didn't drain properly. Other that that I would come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and location.

By

15 March 2017

Terrific experience and beautiful location. I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were in Miami for a 10 day cruise. We stayed Feb 15th and 16th at another hotel before the cruise and we cancelled our room on Feb 26th and 27th and came to the Intercontinental Hotel, "Great Choice"

Next cruise we will be your guest again, thank you for the hospitality your staff showed my wife and I.

Read More
Read Less