Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1739 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1204
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    49

Fantastic downtown Miami experience

By

21 July 2017

Location and amenities and nearby options are amazing. This hotel was definitely one of my favorites in a major city

Read More
Read Less

Great lobby and great location

By

20 July 2017

club

The lobby was energetic and lively. Everything you could possibly need was within walking distance, restaurants, gift shops, clothes and shoe stores, sightseeing tours and live music. Outstanding spa services, the hydro massage was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service! Great atmosphere!

By

19 July 2017

club

The hotel service from when we arrived to when we left was excellent. We asked several staff members for help and each time they went above expectations. Earnesto who works by the pool made our day at the pool memorable by helping us whenever he could and making sure we had everything we neeeded. The room was very clean. We were upgraded at check in to bigger room which was great for us to spread out a little. The hotel is beautiful. Always had people coming and going which made for a great atmosphere. I fully enjoyed my stay and plan on coming back. Again I can't compliment the service enough. Amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Miami

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Loved it , would not stay anywhere else, always first class service, always clean and top notch, decor is exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay!

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Miami is a great facility. I look forward to coming back for another stay soon! I travel a lot for work and am very happy to have the Intercontinental available to stay at. The room, Staff and service all made the difference in the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 July 2017

club

The air runs nonstop and the room was freezing no matter where you set it. I turned it off but then the room was too stuffy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for ambassadors

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Gave me a free double upgrade to a suite it was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Miami

By

14 July 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Miami. I intend to return in the near future simply to ensure that this visit wasn't a dream. I will keep you posted. Visit and you will not be disappointed. It is an Excellent Facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of the Port of Miami

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Expensive parking! Room was dusty and not very clean. The beds are comfortable but smaller than average.

Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeded expectations

By

12 July 2017

club

Courteous and professional staff responded immediately to our concerns about loud guests in the next room. Also, the room was excellent and we enjoyed a fantastic view of Biscayne Bay. We could not have been more pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise Vaca

By

12 July 2017

I want to thank the lovely Guest Service Agent who checked us in for our stay. She was so kind and professional. The hotel dining was great and service was on point. The only issue that I ran into is the service from the pool bar area...it could improve. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and I would return again and recommend this hotel to my clients. Thank you IHG!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

12 July 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel numerous times when visiting Miami. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the staff is always friendly and accommodating, the amenities are outstanding, and the location is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less