Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic night's stay We were only join the hotel for one night but the staff was incredibly courteous, the room was large and comfortable, the bathroom was spacious, and the view from the water side was fantastic! May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for pre-cruise. We booked this hotel for the night before our cruise. The location is wonderful and the views were enjoyable. After check-in walked around Bayside Marketplace and visited CVS to purchase items for our cruise. Everything we needed was in walking distance. The buffet breakfast was pricey but the quality was excellent. The elevators are slow, so be prepared. The air-conditioning in the room was slow to cool down but the other features of the room were acceptable. We will definitely use this hotel in the future for our pre-cruise destination even though we thought the room rate was too high. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fabulous time in every way, great location. Great Hotel, great staff. A wonderful time. Derek May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by late room cleaning I was hoping the housekeeping would clean the room on the earlier side, but the the housekeeping didn't come until after 3:30 pm when I was done with my conference. Ended up just skipping the cleaning because I didn't want to be disturbed while taking the nap. In addition, the ironing board and the iron are not very good May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property, super staff, Fab Location! Location of this property is unbeatable. Hotel and staff were impressive. Other than high priced parking which is normal for every other property in the area, the Intercontinental was impressive. Huge and comfortable lobby, convenient to everything, room was great, staff was extremely helpful and efficient. No complaints! May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Pillows were very small. Spa was great (Vanessa). Room service delivery was painfully slow. I would return, it's a very nice property. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I planned an event at the Bayfront room. The service was amazing. Carlos, Rosello, Slilma, Augusto, and of course Ana Maria made the event spectacular. I cannot say enough about the attention to detail and customer service. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location This InterContinental hotel has an amazing location. It's right on the water and close to outdoor shopping and restaurants, like the Hard Rock Cafe. I pulled up and felt welcome from the minute I stepped out of my car. The lobby of the hotel is vast and there are plenty of places to sit and relax if you're room isn't ready. We were able to check in early and make use of the facilities long before check in/check out. My room was upgraded to an ocean view. I was entertained watching boats both big and small come in and out all day. After a day at the pool, I sunk into the beds. They were very comfortable and offered plenty of pillows. The room overall wasn't very large, but there was enough room to walk around the beds. However, the bathroom was large. I was a little perplexed to see a standard bathtub instead of a standing shower with glass doors. It seemed like a weird combination. To be honest, I usually find self-parking but was upset to find out that only the valet parking was available overnight. I certainly wasn't waking up early to adjust the parking meter. Overall, I loved my stay at this InterContinental and I can't wait to go back! April 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:30:55.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

InterContinental Miami

  • 100 Chopin Plaza
  • Miami , FL , 33131
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-305-5771000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    1:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 19 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs