Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1550 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1060
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    47

Spectacular Hotel

By

21 January 2017

This hotel exceeds all expectations in all areas. I was throughly impressed. The bay view room with the motorized window blinds were an extra added touch to the beauty of the view. Will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con buena ubicacion

By

21 January 2017

club

El hotel es bueno en terminos generales pero hay aspectos que deberian considerar como el hecho de que existen huespedes que no hablan ingles.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

20 January 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Miami location. Staff was friendly and helpful. All of the amenities made our stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental

By

19 January 2017

Amazing View of Miami South Beach cruise ships and downtown Miami .

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

18 January 2017

It is first time for me disappointed to stay intercontinental hotel.
I am always satisfied to stay Intercintinental Hotel all over the world.
It was OK when I checked in this hotel that receptionist was very kind and she said they did up grade to suite because I am royal member. It was 10:30 am. She said roo will be ready around 1:00 pm so that please use other room until suite room will be ready. We moved to temporary room. We were waiting and waiting. I went to reception around 1 pm then otger woman tokd me room were under cleaning please wait a while..
We could move suite room around 6:30 PM. My partner really complained. During waiting I called reception and some times operator replied and she said I did not get any information that you are waiting and she did know meaning of Royal member.

We went club lounge and we asked whether or not we can ask room service that we could get other intercontinetal hotel, for instance, Cancun, Viet Num, etc. But Chinese women told us you misunderstood we never accepted such strange request.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 January 2017

Intercontinental I've ever stand and I love it here I will be back
Holly recommend this one I've been all over the world and this one's the best

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Service in einem gutgelegenen Hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Ein toller Aufenthalt! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr gut ausgebildet und sehr freundlich. Empfehlung für Geschäftsreisende.

Read More
Read Less

Need a refund ASAP

By

14 January 2017

You really need to change the management at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite upgrade with stunning views of Bay

By

13 January 2017

Enjoyed my 1 night stay at the InterContinental Miami.
Pity it was such a short stay.
The Staff were helpful, and acknowledged my Royal Ambassador status at check-in.
Pier was great, in helping sort out my parking problem - no self-parking available; valet parking is something which I dislike.
Overall, the stay experience was wonderful.
Will definitely be returning to the Hotel when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for my business trip

By

11 January 2017

Great location on the water. Helpful and friendly staff. I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool and the beautiful large suite. I will come back again for sure. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

31st Floor WOW

By

09 January 2017

Other than the really friendly front desk staff .... who bent over backwards to assist, when you open the door of the room and open-mouthed walk towards the window overlooking Miami Bay/Beach .... WOW ! Awesome views, Magnificent vista .... WOW !

2 problems .... one of the turn-down staff had a rather 'nonchalant attitude' with a demeanor that could only be described as disinterested. Even though she had this attitude, I tried to engage her in casual conversation ... to no avail, disinterested. That was the only staff issue we had.

The other problem was the banging doors. It could have been 2am or 11am after a late night before and "BANG". Now I suppose that most people would say that this is a patron issue b ut, I have now informed IHG that this is a problem and so it is no longer a patron issue. You can get stick on padded door seals that are dual purpose ... noise sealing and noise dampening.

This was a wonderful hotel with wonderful staff in an awesome location .... WE WILL BE BACK and thank you to all the staff at InterContinental Miami. cheers Mark

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect them to contact you if you left things in your room...

By

08 January 2017

Everything was absolutely great until I left my keys in the room as I checked out. No one bothered to contact me when they found my keys. They just sent them to lost and found. They claimed they don't always have the right person associated with the reservation which is not true - they even text you once you check in (they ask you for the cell and email). If they actually tried to reach me it would have saved me a hassle of flying back home without my car and house keys...

Read More
Read Less