Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 924 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    41

Quick Trip to Milwaukee

By

20 January 2017

Had to make a quick trip to Milwaukee for an important business meeting. First trip to Milwaukee also. Picked the IHC because I always stay at these locations. Picked the King room upgrade also. Hotel is nice but the rooms are super dated and they have the smallest TV's I have seen in 15 years. Bar is nice but the food options for healthy people or athletes like me are about zero. If you are looking for modern and updated rooms this is not the location for you. Also do not stay in 500 rooms with odd numbers. Your view will be of roof and the repairs they are doing. Ask for street view only.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

19 January 2017

Central downtown location close to many bars and events

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we can welcome you back again soon! Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating

By

18 January 2017

club

Staying here for 5 years and nothing has been updated. Rooms are getting worn out. Furniture is old and faded, dresser drawers need fixing, bathrooms are old and small, Hotel hallways are dark and depressing(dark brown and dark green, very dark lighting also). This place needs a rehab. Probably was my last stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello TJM979, Thank you for your review and continued loyalty. I'm sorry to hear that you may not stay with us again, I know we are in the middle stages of renovation planning, so our product should start updating soon! Hopefully you'll give a chance again after our renovation. Have a great week, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but...

By

18 January 2017

This hotel was great for the most part. The only downside was that the pillows and mattress need to be replaced with better quality. The number of pillows is great, but they are all flat! At least have a variety of types if you are going to have multiples. The mattress was not the most comfortable. Not that it wasn't clean, but the quality was below this type of hotel's standards.

The rest of the stay was great. the staff are pleasant. the location was excellent. the food was good. I would stay again if at least the pillows were updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for staying with us and your 4-star Review! I'm glad the service and staff was great, but I truly apologize that the beds and pillows fell short of your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel, but Needs Updating

By

17 January 2017

club

The hotel is modern looking. The lobby is nicely done. However the sleeping rooms need updating, especially the heating. It was too cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hello KAMG, Thank you for your review, I appreciate the time you took to provide feedback. I'm sorry the heating didn't work adequately, I certainly understand how this can have an impact on your stay. I'll make sure my engineering team is aware of your concerns so they can keep their eyes on our HVAC. Thanks again, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Large, comfortable room and a lobby bar that can't be beat (try the tuna tartare tacos!). The onsite parking is convenient and nice in the winter, and the jelly beans at reception are a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hello Kenga08, Thank you for staying with us, I'm so happy to see that you love those tacos! They are a delicious treat! Hope to see you again and again! Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room.

By

16 January 2017

club

Nice location and price. Clean and comfortable room, bathroom was small, but very clean and well stocked. Very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
What a wonderful review! Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope you return and stay with us again. Best regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 January 2017

club

The location is next to the PAC and within walking distance to the BMO Harris center to attend a bucks game.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank your for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Good value for room and parking.

By

15 January 2017

I was in the Milwaukee area to enjoy dinner with friends at a nearby restaurant. The Intercontinental offered the most reasonably priced room and parking for the night in the area. Front desk staff, lobby and bar area were exceptional. The room however was quite dated and showed tremendous wear and use. Low, popcorn ceiling area in the room was quite unpleasant. Front living room was uninviting and had no decor and very dated lamp fixtures.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hello NG61, Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased that you found our Service Teams to be great, we truly work hard to take great care of our guests! I'm sorry the room and decor didn't quite meet expectations, but I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope to see you again, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Amazing services

By

14 January 2017

Excellent stay in all means ! IHG status was very well recognised.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Mel69, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay! Our IHG Rewards Club Guests are some of our best and I'm happy that we were able to recognize how important you are to us! Hope to see you again, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Good for cost

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Expected unbelievable per other stays at Intercontinental brand and this wasn't that. Much older facility and amenities. Staff and food were great but updating is definitely needed for me to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank your for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I would like to apologize for your stay with us not meeting your expectations. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We certainly hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in a good location

By

13 January 2017

My stay was status quo for a girl visit. Staff very friendly as always. Bathroom a bit run down and room service for below average. Cost per night is increasing recently and value for the stay might not be in line.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello WJV1, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad you found our team to be friendly, we work hard to make you feel comfortable and welcome! I'm sorry about the issues with Room Service and the guest room, but I'm glad to see that you enjoyed yourself overall. Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less