Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 794 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    38

Amazing Room for a Great Price

By

29 April 2016

club

This was definitely one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at, and it was for a very reasonable price. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and had a great night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Hi kman0517, Thank you for your kind words, I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Good, but a little behind

By

28 April 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel is fantastic, except the rooms, which is the most important part of a hotel. The lobby, the bar, the location, the people, all great. But, the rooms felt dated. Low popcorn ceilings, dated floor and walls. I know this is hard to overcome, and I certainly had a great time, but it just makes the overall hotel feel disconnected from itself. All fancy and awesome, until you walk into your room, and then it feels like you went into a time machine.

Having said all that, the location alone is probably enough to make me return because I am a loyal IHG customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Hi a0001718, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and your comments on areas we may improve. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Treating Myself

By

27 April 2016

platinumelite

Excellent weekend stay!! Love every single moment and easy access to the event I was attending for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Hello Makayla30, Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciate your lovely comments. We hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

good downtown location

By

27 April 2016

club

Hotel conveniently located downtown right next to Pabst Theatre. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice looking lobby bar, but I didn't visit. Not as posh as international locations of InterContinental, but not bad. Nice in room amenities. My bed was about worn out, other than that had a nice overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Hi wendellt123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

25 April 2016

The hotel is very clean and beds are very comfortable. Noise outside the room is non existen.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Hello Mariafacio, Thank you so much for your comment, we love to see that you had a peaceful night and we would love to invite you back anytime. Have a great day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

25 April 2016

very good hotel. Far better than anticipated, I chose it based upon location, price, and availability. The room was very nice and the lobby looked like a large modern living room(big, nice, and new).

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Hi Nick1226651, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and I thank you for your kind words about the hotel. We look forward to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Check in Staff

By

20 April 2016

club

very friendly and accomadating staff at the front desk check in. upgraded our room to a suite for being an IHG member. *only bummer part was no fridge in the room* otherwise the room was great! comfortable bed and the pillows were awesome! great hotel that I would reccomend for anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Hello HBO2011, Thank you so much for the comments, we really appreciate it and we want to invite you back. Next time upon check in just let us know about the fridge and we will be more than happy to take one up to your room. Thank you, have a great day! Ana Gonzalez
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service

By

18 April 2016

club

Nice hotel in a great location. You can't go wrong staying here. Very pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Hello gathefoodie, Thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it . Hope so see you again soon, have a wonderful day. Ana Gonzalez Front Office Suppervisor
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Milwaukee Aims to Please

By

16 April 2016

club

Well. During this particular stay at Intercontinental Milwaukee, there were some issues pertaining to the room. Firstly, there was a substantial amount of noise (boomy - loud voices) coming from the elevator area. Management considered our concerns

Posted byCustomerCare
26 April 2016
Dear Siouxxisu, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It sounds like we failed to deliver an excellent stay because of the issues you encountered in your room particularly with the level of noise. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I have sent you a private message concerning this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

15 April 2016

club

While on business, I always like to ask the staff what the best places to go are. Not only did they answer, but they answered based on me and my coworkers likes.

We also enjoyed our rooms and the convenience of the location allowed us to walk to the restaurants and bars nearby while feeling safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear 19michel92, Thank you so much for the lovely comments, we always love to see that we were able to help our guest enjoy their stay. have a wonderful day Ana Gonzalez Front Office Suppervisor
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee stay

By

12 April 2016

This is a wonderful property and conveniently located in downtown Milwaukee

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
gtpup, I'm so glad you had such a great time at our Hotel! We strive for complete guest satisfaction and I'm happy we hit our mark! Hope to see you again soon! Bryant B Director, Front Office InterContinental Milwaukee
Read More
Read Less

Great location and modern common areas.

By

07 April 2016

We had a nice visit. Enjoyed Sunday brunch with family and friends. You can't beat the location in the heart of Milwaukee. I really like the modern decor in the common areas. Overall good but bathrooms are due for an upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Hi WorldAdmirer, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to entertain friends and family at the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Stephanie Mosher Asst. Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less