Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1143 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    54

Good stay

By

16 October 2017

club

Clean rooms. Great staff. Great location. A lot of amenities. Would recommend for people to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

16 October 2017

club

The overall experience was very good for the business purpose of my trip to Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

15 October 2017

the staff was amazing and the hotel lobby, restaurants, bar, and main areas were beautifully updated. the room and bathroom could have been a little more updated like the rest of the hotel, but they were very clean which was great. the only downfall we had was the price of the parking - wish they just charged a little more for the stay ans gave guests free parking instead.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable room, 2 TVs Yeah!

By

14 October 2017

club

Room and hotel staff and restaurant staff friendly, polite and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to everyone. Everything about it was nice except the view so we just closed the curtains and sat in the sitting room most of the time anyway.
I did not find food up to snuff for prices charged. Lunch and snack items way overly priced. Dinner for me was unpleasant. I have never before been served a cold creme brulee and would not recommend that to anyone. My scallops were inviting looking and the first one great, but the second 2 were raw and undercooked, which pretty much gagged me. Our waiter was wonderful and asked more than once how the food was. We said fine because there is no way to repair having put a raw scallop in your mouth. I buried the last 2 under the polenta which was too large of grain and too much for 3 scallops. The cheese tray appetizer was very good and very traditional Milwaukee offering. I would recommend going back to that for the entire menu in the future. There are many really great restaurants in Milwaukee and I would choose to eat at one of them on my next stay. I will say my husband had a steak and said it was ok, not great but ok. Okay wasn't sufficient for the price charged. But minus the unpleasant meal our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The Mavericks concert was amazing and more than made up for the dinner. We really had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

13 October 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night for a weekend getaway with the wife. The hotel common areas were very nice. The room was a bit of a let down. I normally stay at a Holiday Inn or Crown Plaza for business

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

12 October 2017

Great location. It's downtown next to some great venues and bars. Plenty to do.

Read More
Read Less

good location, comfortable stay

By

08 October 2017

Reasonable Hotel at good location near Milwaukee downtown. Comfortable stay, only the rooms could be more modern.

Will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great service at check-in

By

06 October 2017

Great location downtown. Great service at check-in with excellent value for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

05 October 2017

Room was never cleaned. I know we left it in the early afternoon. Had to call for towels, which couldn’t be delivered until the next morning. It was late. Noticed that the “fan” in the bathroom could be looked through into the adjoining room’s bathroom - a little creepy. Just wasn’t as nice as the intercontinental in Cleveland, and therefore not at all what I expected from intercontinental hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Black-out blinds

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

The blinds were not adequate to black out the room. Especially no valence.

Read More
Read Less

visit to downtown Milwaukee

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time visiting Milwaukee and the Intercontinental was the perfect place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

No recognition

By

03 October 2017

I wasn't recognized for being a spire member. Was not offered any perks for being a loyal IHG customer. We spent no money in the hotel due to this

Read More
Read Less