Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Milwaukee

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Milwaukee
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 918 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    41

Nice Room.

By

16 January 2017

club

Nice location and price. Clean and comfortable room, bathroom was small, but very clean and well stocked. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 January 2017

club

The location is next to the PAC and within walking distance to the BMO Harris center to attend a bucks game.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for room and parking.

By

15 January 2017

I was in the Milwaukee area to enjoy dinner with friends at a nearby restaurant. The Intercontinental offered the most reasonably priced room and parking for the night in the area. Front desk staff, lobby and bar area were exceptional. The room however was quite dated and showed tremendous wear and use. Low, popcorn ceiling area in the room was quite unpleasant. Front living room was uninviting and had no decor and very dated lamp fixtures.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hello NG61, Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased that you found our Service Teams to be great, we truly work hard to take great care of our guests! I'm sorry the room and decor didn't quite meet expectations, but I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope to see you again, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Amazing services

By

14 January 2017

Excellent stay in all means ! IHG status was very well recognised.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Mel69, Thank you for your review! I'm so glad we exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay! Our IHG Rewards Club Guests are some of our best and I'm happy that we were able to recognize how important you are to us! Hope to see you again, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Good for cost

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Expected unbelievable per other stays at Intercontinental brand and this wasn't that. Much older facility and amenities. Staff and food were great but updating is definitely needed for me to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank your for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I would like to apologize for your stay with us not meeting your expectations. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We certainly hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in a good location

By

13 January 2017

My stay was status quo for a girl visit. Staff very friendly as always. Bathroom a bit run down and room service for below average. Cost per night is increasing recently and value for the stay might not be in line.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello WJV1, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad you found our team to be friendly, we work hard to make you feel comfortable and welcome! I'm sorry about the issues with Room Service and the guest room, but I'm glad to see that you enjoyed yourself overall. Best, Bryant B
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 January 2017

Great location, great price, friendly staff.
Have stayed here before and keep coming back. Do not like the parking fee but other than that everything is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the terrific review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you consider us for any future stays in Milwaukee. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Wasn't happen with the room on 3

By

12 January 2017

Wasn't happen with the room on 3 - felt like a large closet. I've been in other rooms and this on needs some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Very cool hotel - nice location

By

11 January 2017

This was our first stay and we liked it very much. We could walk everywhere and then come back to a warm comfortable room. The staff were very nice and everything worked well so we were really relaxed and rejuvenated.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for a downtown hotel

By

11 January 2017

Great and friendly staff, also a good value for a downtown hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the excellent review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

10 January 2017

Very nice hotel for the price and location! Staff in bar/lounge was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank your for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to have you as our guest again. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic lobby, underwhelming rooms.

By

10 January 2017

My initial impression of the hotel was based on the lobby, which was very luxurious. However my king single bed room was a slight letdown. I can remember staying at Holiday Inns with nicer guest room accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Best Regards, Ryan Weber
Read More
Read Less