Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1133
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

性价比不高

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

价格并不是特别合理,wifi不免费这点非常令人失望。不过整体感觉很舒适,周围环境稍微有些嘈杂但是环境很好,海边风景宜人,餐厅菜品可口。

Read More
Read Less

Family adventure

By

17 June 2017

club

This was an amazing trip. The staff at this hotel was some of the sweetest people and the view from the room was awesome. The location in itself is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful place!

By

14 June 2017

club

This hotel is very special to us. We were married here, we've celebrated our anniversary here, and many other milestones. The staff makes us feel at home, and the hotel itself is not only very beautiful, but comfortable and inviting. We have only ever had one hiccup when staying here. The room requested was a full ocean view, but we were given a partial ocean view. The manager quickly righted the problem and we felt satisfied with our stay. We will continue to stay here in the future and celebrate many more milestones and anniversaries here.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel. It always leaves an impression. A must stay if traveling to Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Monterey centre hotell

By

12 June 2017

club

very good hotel ,and room was very good, this was stop over on traveling holiday
over two weeks, and the resort was recommended by my daughter the place to visit.
A few minor things we did not like the bedding was very heavy to sleep in, and the room must have one of the farthest away from reception being having bad legs for long distances not very good.
Valet parking was very expensive for guests, and the food was very expensive to eat in so we went out to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious guest rooms and great service.

By

11 June 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Monterey at its best

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location and comfort. I would recooend this hotel for your stay in Monterey. Close to the acquarium and many coastal walks close by.

Read More
Read Less

just perfect. will be returning again and again.

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

it's my second visit to this property after the wonderful experience from last year. It's in the wonderful location at the center of Cannery row by the beach. Staff is as good and friendly as they can be.

It's comparable to five star hotel in Asia. I can say it's one of the best hotel I ever visited in U.S.

downside: no indoor pool, outdoor pool is super mini. fitness center can use improvement. The eclipse machine can use repair and water wasn't stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 June 2017

great location, good views and good food. We had a pleasant stay and the kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

07 June 2017

club

From driving up to check in, to check out at front desk the next day, we were treated as Special Guests!

Read More
Read Less

Very embarrassing

By

07 June 2017

See previous comments regarding my guest being asked to pay for their room after I already issued a credit card for payment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great staff

By

05 June 2017

Always a great place to stay any time I am in Monterey. Great staff and you can't beat the location.

Read More
Read Less