Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1196 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

Great location, attentive staff, and comfortable room. The hotel is modern, warm and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Location

By

24 August 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at this hotel in Monterey, CA. It's location on Cannery Row is walking distance to the aquarium, many shops, activities and restaurants and most of all the Bay. The Staff was extremely kind and helpful from the Valet, Front Desk, Bell Boy, cleaning crew and the waitress and bar tender at their Restaurant. The only fall back is my husband is allergic to fish and the restaurant had limited options to choose non seafood items - however for those who enjoy seafood I heard it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great birthday stay

By

17 August 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here over the weekend for a birthday staycation. I love this hotel, the area, the aquarium, etc, and we try to come and stay here as often as we can. The Intercontinental did not disappoint in making my birthday trip special.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 August 2016

One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. The staff are friendly and professional and the accommodations were excellent. Thanks for making our anniversary a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Clement hotel in Monterey

By

14 August 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a good location - very close to Aquarium.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

11 August 2016

The entire stay was great, Great and professional staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. The entire experience was awesome the view was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

09 August 2016

club

Booked here for our first visit to Monterey for the close proximity to the aquarium. Absolutely loved the top floor (4th) and balcony with full ocean view. Very quiet when the balcony door was closed. Lots of small sea animals to spot just from the room. Adore the fireplace that lit up with a touch of a button. Practically next door to the aquarium entrance and the free trolley stop and about a mile walk to Fisherman's Wharf. Had breakfast at the restaurant on the ground floor and my California fruit plate was huge. We were thoroughly spoiled by our lovely room.

Read More
Read Less

Matt

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

Make us feel very special during our stay. Thank you Matt for making our stay over the top. you exceeded our expectations. Steve, Medford, Oregon

Read More
Read Less

confortable room, friendly staff

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

very pleasant stay, convenient to a lot of the attractions in the area.

Read More
Read Less

THE ONLY PLACE TO STAY IN MONTEREY

By

04 August 2016

club

Superb location
First Class Staff
Comfortable rooms
Great Gym with NEW life fitness equipment- Treadmills, cross trainers and weights.
On Site spa.

Walking distance to everything, really no need to have a car.

Read More
Read Less

No points ?

By

04 August 2016

No credit platinum welcome or IHG credits received for stay

Posted byCustomerCare
16 August 2016
Dear Mr. Arnello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. We are deeply sorry to read that our services and hospitality were not up to your expectations. Kindly check your account as your query has been addressed. The points you should have earned and the welcome bonus points has been posted accordingly. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING

By

03 August 2016

We try to stay in Monterey once a year and we love it!

Read More
Read Less