Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1280 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great views

By

22 January 2017

club

Very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Everything is so close to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

22 January 2017

Wir hatten einen sehr netten Aufenthalt. Alles hat perfekt funktioniert. Gerne wieder

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel on Monterey Bay next to the Aquarium

By

20 January 2017

My husband and I spent a wonderful long weekend in Monterey at the Clement. We like to book a room with a full ocean view and watch sea otter, harbors seals and other animals right outside our window. We had a fireplace that we enjoyed in the evenings. The Monterey Bay Aquarium is just down the street and it is always fascinating. The staff are wonderful and vey welcoming. It's always a relaxing getaway and we look forward to returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Breathtaking views!

By

19 January 2017

club

When the description indicated a room with a view of the water, I had no idea that it would be so GRAND! The balconies are a little close to each other; however, everyone respected each others' privacy.

The Concierge granted every request that my husband made for my special day and the dozen of high quality long-stemmed roses were to die for! Every staff member acknowledged the fact that it was my birthday and that made me feel so special!

Everything was very clean and of great quality from the lobby to the corridors to the fully appointed rooms themselves.

When in Monterey, this is the place to stay!

Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Our Yearly Stay

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Yet again, another excellent stay at The Clement. I don't know how much more I can praise this impeccable resort. I can't wait to come back next year year!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Have always loved staying here. Rooms are amazing and staff is always on point. TJ has been there the past few times and is a pleasure to talk to.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful comfortable ocean view room

By

15 January 2017

club

Fabulous property situated on Monterey Bay. The rooms we had were exceptional with the views and amenities. Two fireplaces,two bathrooms at a fair rate. The staff was professional and friendly from valet,to reception to housekeeping. We will definitely be back and will recommend this property to our friends. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Trip

By

15 January 2017

club

Beautiful, clean and quiet hotel.
All of the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.
Great location and beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

good environment

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

overall is good. the staff is nice.
but too limited ocean view rooms for selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. I stayed a couple of times and I always enjoy it. Great view!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff, and location - family friendly

By

12 January 2017

club

I've stayed at a lot of hotels for work and leisure, and this IC in Monterey seems to be one of the best consistently. The staff in all areas are friendly, even with small kids (sometimes crying upon arrival after a 2 hour car ride) the staff are all welcoming and accommodating. The views are great, the proximity to the aquarium is the best, and the restaurant downstairs is the best on Cannery Row, so no need to leave! We stay here every time we visit Monterey, and I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, greeted and treated well. Had a weekend getaway with the wife and we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Monterey and Carmel

Read More
Read Less