Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1117 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

The Clement Monterey is an amazing hotel. The service is wonderful, the property is beautiful, and it is conveniently located near Cannery Row.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

13 April 2016

club

The hotel was fabulous and family friendly. I would go there again. The room was well maintained and the bathroom was spacious. The only thing that we noticed were the walls were thin and we could here everything. Luckily it did not effect our sleep at all. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

12 April 2016

club

The location and staff of this hotel were great! Loved the restaurant! Rooms were large and clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

服务不差

By

12 April 2016

club

房间略小,窗户开关不方便,有点老化。整体服务上佳,可以满足客户个性化需求,环境和地理位置优越,安全性很好。

Read More
Read Less

good view form the room

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

good experience overall, but the breakfast was not so good. We order fromt the menu but it tastes differently from our last visit. The waiter was not very attentative.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay in Monterey

By

07 April 2016

club

We visited the Carmel / Monterey area in 2006 and The Clement Monterey was not built yet. Based on a recommendation from a family member we decided to stay at The Clement just recently and were absolutely delighted. The hotel is beautiful with great views of the bay and it is right next to the Monterey Bay Aquarium. It is worth it to valet your car at the hotel; it's the same price as parking the car yourself (plus the valet gave us great restaurant recommendations!)
Very helpful concierge service also; you can get tickets for Monterey Bay Aquarium right in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

top service, great rooms

By

07 April 2016

great service from the moment you drive in, to the final checkout.
Very clean and welcoming hotel. Best in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is VERY clean and modern. The room was spacious and clean as well. My husband and I both got very good night's sleep on the comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again. Next time longer for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and accomodations

By

04 April 2016

From the initial meeting at valet, to the final check out, the service at this hotel was superb! Immaculately clean, and anticipated all of our needs. Even the General Manager, John Turner was in the lobby meeting and greeting guests! Talk about setting the tone. Clearly he is a tremendous leader, as no detail was missed. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

01 April 2016

We recently stayed at the Monterey Intercontinental Hoel and loved how close it was to everything -- the aquarium, cute shopts, coffee/breakfast places, and great restaurants. The view from the deck was breathtaking, and we were able to see sea lions and otters in the ocean. The outdoor pool and spa are wonderful, and the staff was courteous and pleasant throughout. The kids loved the grand stairway where the lights are made to look like giant colorful jellyfish.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

31 March 2016

Great location. Friendly staff. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond Expectations

By

31 March 2016

club

Just a wonderful experience from our first phone call to check out.

Read More
Read Less