Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Monterrey

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Monterrey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 396 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    29

Atencion de hotel de segunda

By

30 April 2016

club

La habitacion se notaba antigua, los marcos de la puerta sucios, las sabanas gastadas, las toallas tambien, y el personal del check in completamente desinteresado en la atencion. Le falta para llegar a la categoria de la marca.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 May 2016
Estimado JFAR, Agradecemos sus comentarios en relación a su experiencia pasada en Presidente InterContinental Monterrey. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estancia. Su retroalimentación nos permite identificar las áreas de oportunidad, tenga la seguridad de que trabajaremos para mejorarlas. Nuevamente muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Atentamente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio de comida

By

29 April 2016

platinumelite

fue una experiencia increible en el hotel intercontinental de mty, el motivo del viaje fue por cuestiones de trabajo, pero no se sintió todas las horas de trabajo por las instalaciones de primer mundo que tiene intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

25 April 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel and Staff. Location was safe, rooms were clean and quite

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y servicio

By

20 April 2016

club

Recomiendo ampliamente , instalaciones excelentes y personal servicial y atento

Read More
Read Less

Presidente Monterrey

By

18 April 2016

club

Gutes Sauberes Hotel, werde wieder Buchen.
Viele feste im Aussenbereich, stört etwas den Schlaf.

Read More
Read Less

Monterey

By

18 April 2016

Were not received as a gold club member nore did not receive welcome gift

Read More
Read Less

Estadia de Trabajo

By

10 April 2016

club

El hotel necesita una actualizacion para competir con hoteles en las cercanias de la zona y llegar a lo que un huesped espera para un hotel 5 estrellas.
Principalmente en los banos, acabados y calidad del internet (muy mala) cuando se quiere trabajar en el cuarto.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Estimado De Negocio en MTY Muchas gracias por sus comentarios respecto a su reciente estancia en Presidente Intercontinental Monterrey. El hotel se encuentra en un proceso de renovación de habitaciones con la finalidad de mantenerlo actualizado, lamentamos que no cumplimos con su expectativa. Esperamos poder volver a recibirlo para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Nuevamente muchas gracias por sus comentarios, Cordialmente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Mala informacion de los recepcionistas

By

07 April 2016

club

Tuve un problema porque me cobraron un día de mas cuando el recepcionista me aseguro los días que queria y el contrato decían otros días (fue mi error tambien por no leerlo)

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Estimada Snana, Gracias por su opinión en relación a su reciente estancia en Presidente InterContinental Monterrey. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estancia. Valoramos sus comentarios ya que nos permiten identificar las áreas de oportunidad y le agradecería que se ponga en contacto con el hotel, para dar seguimiento a sus comentarios. Esperamos poder volver a recibirla para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Nuevamente muchas gracias por sus comentarios, Cordialmente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

SITUACION PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA

By

06 April 2016

club

SITUACION QUE DESCRIBO EN LA ENCUESTA, PERSONAL DE LIMPIEZA SU METODO NO ES CORRECTO FAVOR DE ATENDER

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Estimado Anónimo, Gracias por su opinión en relación a su experiencia pasada en Presidente Intercontinental Monterrey. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estancia. Valoramos sus comentarios ya que nos permiten identificar las áreas de oportunidad, tenga la seguridad de que ya fueron comentadas con nuestro equipo. Esperamos poder volver a recibirlo para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

06 April 2016

We attended a wedding with all of the activities occurring at the hotel (welcome dinner, wedding ceremony, wedding reception). Everything was convenient, planned and carried out well, with courteous service and friendly staff. Our room was very inviting. The bed was comfortable, the temperature was perfect and the view from our room was spectacular. We were very happy to be staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Dear BT67, Thank you for your comments regarding your last stay at Presidente Intercontinental Monterrey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience and the positive feedback on our staff, facilities and view. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to having you back on your next visit to Monterrey. Best Regards, GE Thurau General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Updates Needed

By

04 April 2016

Everything about this hotel was fantastic except the rooms. The rooms need a fresh coat of paint and an updated bathroom. The staff were excellent, especially the gentleman at the two restaurants in the hotel. But, the bathrooms would make me consider staying somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Walbarn, Thank you very much for your feedback. Our appreciation for your kind words of recognition towards our staff and service. We would like to share with you that the hotel is undergoing renovations including improvements to our bathrooms. Please contact us directly when you have your next travel plans to Monterrey, hoping to have the opportunity to show you our renovation development. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. Best Regards, GE Thurau General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alberca y alimentos

By

31 March 2016

La regadera (Tina) estaba sucia y con cabellos largos, cuando abrimos la llave para que se fuera todo el agua se estancó y no se fue muy desagradable, la promoción que me ofrecieron y reserve por internet no la cumplieron casi un 30% arriba de lo que me ofrecieron pensaba quedarme 3 días pero decidimos quedarnos solo uno por estas situaciones.
Ordene pizza en la alberca muy buen servicio, sabor y limpieza en toda el área.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Estimado Luigyt, Gracias por su opinión en relación a su reciente estancia en Presidente InterContinental Monterrey. Nuestras más sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estancia. Valoramos sus comentarios ya que nos permiten identificar las áreas de oportunidad, tenga la seguridad de que trabajaremos para mejorarlas. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad para poder volver a recibirlo para ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, GE Thurau Gerente General
Read More
Read Less